Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Eden Beauty Spa
Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Eden Beauty Spa
641a Fulham Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 5PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Eden Beauty Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,115 reviews

5 stars 643
4 stars 344
3 stars 95
2 stars 23
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (43)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (279)
  • Hollywood Waxing (315)
  • Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (287)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (26)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (91)
  • Manicure (122)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (54)
  • Two Week Manicure (53)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They make the visit as painless as can be. Great staff, great results, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy. this place is very laid back but does the job. will definitely come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff Is very kind

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, staff was friendly and wax was done efficiently and quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure done very carefully. Only downside was my nails chipped very early on even though they were gel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The best manicure i've had in London so far. Francesca is great, she takes time to make your hands look great. Products are great quality and some really cool and stylish colours are available. Def recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My gel nails were great value for money compared to many other salons. They look great. Nice pedicure,looks great, although being 8 months pregnant some positions my foot were put in weren't very comfortable.
Hollywood wax was good, all hair removed, and therapist was professional. But she seemed to go over the same parts many times which made it more painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great mani pedi, comfy chair, great knowledge, made sure that I didn't ruin my nails at all!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Francesca was fabulous. The treatment was thorough and relaxing.
In the end she showed me the skin impurities in the pot with the crystals, which I thought was great. Skin definitely smoother.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff. Nice finish. Would go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cellulite & Pressotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly estheticians

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had Hollywood wax, would definitely recommend this place, very clean and friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely treatment made by lovely staff, I felt really relaxed. Place and habits always clean, it make u feel unique while treatments. Go back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've been to Eden and have had an amazing experience both times. It's comfortable, friendly and highly professional for all treatments, I couldn't rate them highly enough!! Thank you ladies you've made me holiday ready! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel