Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 206 reviews

5 stars 90
4 stars 78
3 stars 25
2 stars 12
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (16)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (18)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (48)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (17)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
The services are great and professional and the spa facilities are nice. I think the treatments are a little overpriced but I've grown comfortable with the spa facilities and love spending the day there

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
As a birthday treat to myself I booked the Revival Spa & Dine package and it was absolutely brilliant. On arrival, I was greeted immediately and given a robe, splitters and towel to change in to. I was then shown all the spa facilities, and since I had been the first person to arrive had them all to myself for a few hours. I loved all the spa facilities, the stone oven sauna, the steam room, the 6 experience showers, ice fountain and the relaxation room, especially my treatment. The therapist who did my facial did an amazing job, and even gave me a scalp massage which was so relaxing I nearly fell asleep. After my treatment whilst laying in the relaxation room, I was given a small dessert and a complimentary drink which I loved!!
Overall, the whole experience was perfect and I would recommend this to anyone who wants to relax and escape from the stress of everyday life..

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a Perfect Peace Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I took my Mum to the East River Spa at Raddison Blu for a Birthday treat. We had an amazing time there. All our requests were met by the staff who were extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to have a relaxed and rejuvenating experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really good ambience, nice and friendly staff. Befor and after my treatment I was given time to relax and had the option of a range of teas, sorbet and other refreshments. Will surely visit again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel