Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

244 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 244 reviews

5 stars 107
4 stars 94
3 stars 28
2 stars 13
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (36)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Classic Facials (38)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (21)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (49)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Swimming (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 2 months ago
great day had!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised at how small the place was given I paid good money for it. Not enough hot chairs for number of people attending. The masseuse bruised my partner’s back. Overall, quite disappointed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely enjoyed my time at this spa. It's small, but comfortable with everything that you need. I did miss sitting in a Jacuzzi or going for a swim though... So if you want that, you'll need to go elsewhere. However, there is a steam room and sauna and three experience showers, which is great.

The full body massage that I had was brilliant and I would go back again just for that massage. I also like the fact that you use the facilities before your treatment and then your masseuse comes and finds you wherever you are in the facility and brings you to your treatment room. It means you don't have to watch the time and can fully relax into the experience.

My deal also included dinner and the restaurant was great. All the food was prepared fresh, which means a little longer to wait, but it's definitely worth it.

I'll visit again and hopefully stay over next time :-)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 5 months ago
A New Year’s Eve treat for my boyfriend and I, we were treated very kindly by all staff. As well as the treatment we had booked, we also got to use the relaxation room and sauna, which was a nice plus! We will definitely go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2017
Posted 5 months ago
Tommi was just brilliant. 5 Star treatment...very thorough, experienced and professional. I cannot sing enough praise!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel