Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

99 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Dr David Jack London Aesthetic Medicine
40 Harley Street,
W1G 9PP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 99 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 11
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (2)
  • Eye Treatments (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (10)
  • Skincare Consultation (10)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (25)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (55)
  • Dracula Therapy (1)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wrinkle Smoothing Toxin Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have had lip augmentation with Dr David Jack. He does such a great job of making your lips still look completely natural with no pain at all. I've been very happy with both my appointment and left with exactly what I went in for, bigger lips that look completely natural.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a lip enhancing treatment. I had it done elsewhere before and it was very painful. However, Dr. Jack did the procedure and hardly any pain was felt. Furthermore, my lips look natural, and there was no bruising or swelling. His technique is very professional and he doesn't keep sticking needles in repeatedly, which makes it so much more painless. I would definitely and highly recommend him. Its so nice to go to a professional practitioner who listens to your needs and knows what he is doing. A big thank you! I am very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
David Jack was Lovely and everything went nicely. This is my first experience with dermal fillers and i am really happy with the results. I look naturally healthier, no bags under my eyes and under my cheeks.
Really happy with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review! All feedback is much appreciated! Hope to see you at some point in the future.

Best wishes,

David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best lip augmentations I had so far, really nice and gentle to my lips service. No bruising or swelling at all, they looked great straight after the treatment, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great job! Definitely I will be back. I have more volum and line definition with natural results and no pain at all ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Marinacoco,

Thanks so much for your great review! Hopefully see you at some point in the future!

Best wishes,

David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the result, Dr. Jack needed to even up my lips after another surgeon ruin them and now they look very natural and proportioned , I also had almost no bruises and I have a very sensitive skin!
Dr. Jack is very professional and very kind, I would recommend him to every body! Bravo!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Martina84,

Many thanks for your lovely review! I am delighted to hear you are pleased with your lips!

Hopefully see you at some point in the future.

Best wishes,

David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Juvederm Ultra Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Susana,

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,

David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous room, slightly hard to find but Dr David was lovely & welcoming. Would totally recommend to a friend-Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Rebekah,

Thanks for your great review! Hope to see you at some point in the future,

Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Dr Jack makes you feel very relaxed about the procedure and is highly skilled. Highly recommend and will certainly becoming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi PJLondon - thanks for your lovely review! Hopefully will see you at some point in the future! Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant as always, my second botox treatment around the eye, very happy, i look younger and less tired. I have to say again Dr David Jack is an amazing man, gentle, makes you feel completely at ease and most importantly i completely trust him. I've written a full detailed description a few reviews below for when i had my first botox treatment 4 months ago and also to defend this gentleman from a rubbish review which wasn't accurate at all x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hey nuri2504! Thanks so much for your lovely review again!! Always lovely to see you at the clinic. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lip Augmentation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Jack is highly professional and trustworthy. I get lip augmentation and it is always very good and great value for money. He is the only person I would trust to do my treatments,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Seeing Dr David Jack is always a pleasant experience, he is very lovely and is brilliant at what he does. This was my second time seeing him for lip fillers and it definitely won't be the last. I love my lips, they looks great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi ajay01 - thanks for your review! Much appreciated feedback! Hopefully see you at some point in the future. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
pleasant, as usual experience - fast, professional, targeting right spots need smoothing ! Few days later made an appointment for free top up, and I should be back in 3 months time for another session !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi mangime - thanks for your great review! Hopefully see you in a few month's time. Best wishes, David

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My lip filler was so much less painful than when I've had it done previously and I'm also much happier with the distribution of filler and therefore the shape of my lips. I always worry slightly about the after-effects of any procedure involving needles as I have very sensitive skin and am frequently known to severely bruise and swell-up whenever a needle so much as passes by! Dr Jack's technique really minimised the amount of swelling I normally experience and whilst I have bruising in one area this is less than normal and can easily be covered with make-up. I have no idea how anyone could make a bad comment about his demeanour as he puts you at ease straight away, is very professional and one of the nicest people I've met in a while, so I'll definitely be using him in the future :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Not worth it! I can't see any improvement on my teeth. The doctor wasn't so professional on doing the treatment. I wasted my money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Giovanna,

I am extremely disappointed to read your comment that you are unhappy with your treatment. As this was a cosmetic whitening treatment there cannot be any fixed guarantees about the end result as different people react differently to the products. I am planning to feedback to LoveLite with your comment and in the meantime removing this product from my services.

I think it is extremely unfair and untrue to say that I was in any way unprofessional during your treatment. I always strive to create a welcoming and friendly environment for my patients so I do apologise if you felt this unprofessional. If you would be able to give me more feedback via my email info@drdavidjack.com, I would be most grateful as I continually wish to improve the service I offer.

Best wishes,

David Jack

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Dr David Jack was wonderful. He explained everything to me very clearly and answered all my questions. Hardly any swelling and no bruising at all after having my lips done. I am very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a facial peeling yesterday. It was ok but too early to comment on the results, doctor was attentive and gave me free samples to use at home. I've done peelings before so it will take a week or so to find out if it was effective or not.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a LoveLite Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel