Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1188 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 1,188 reviews

5 stars 661
4 stars 410
3 stars 91
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (234)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (88)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (105)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (89)
  • Hair Consulting (17)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (804)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (77)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a ladies wash & cut by Sav and my hair was amazing, exactly what I wanted. With an upcoming wedding I had showed him the style my hair is to be on the day and he ensured that the cut would complement the style. I would definitely recommend Czaro, all staff were friendly and service is excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really wasn't impressed with the hair cut, was quick and messy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi there Anonymous, we're sorry that you were unimpressed with your haircut. We pride ourselves on our impeccable service and precision cutting and we can only apologise if we weren't up to our usual high standards on this occasion. However, we always ask our guests to inform us in the first instance prior to leaving anonymous negative reviews. This helps us see where we went wrong, rectify where necessary and improve our standards. Please feel free to get in touch and we will make sure to make a great impression next time. Best wishes, CZARO

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the results at the end. Anna did a very good job and would defo come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial consultation I felt super comfortable and trusted the hairdressers implicitly. The overall look is amazing and I absolutely adore my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi NabilaS. Thank you for your super review. Your stylist David (our very own master of high octane glamour) was thrilled to read your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, The Team @ CZARO

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and atmosphere. I didn't receive a treatment and therefore my hair felt quite dry after, plus I had to pay extra for the blow dry. I was, however, quite willing to pay this as it was excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great blow dry! Service was fantastic and they fit me in at the last minute. Really impressed and would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always. Friendly staff, clean and most importantly a great cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall great service, very happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Guillermo was amazing, really friendly and did exactly as I asked. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash, Cut & Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a blow dry and colouring and rate it 5 star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Keratin Hair Transformer Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Came here twice. First time was great, loved my treatment. This time I wasn't really impressed by the blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my haircut and the service i received. I've already booked my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My stylist Edward was great and friendly and overall I had a wonderful experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with a great result. Nice location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel