Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,115 reviews

5 stars 606
4 stars 397
3 stars 87
2 stars 18
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (196)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (87)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (99)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (82)
  • Hair Consulting (16)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (787)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (17)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (53)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always! Thank you Sav!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Liked it a lot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the blow dry. It was as I expected and the stylist took her time to make it fabulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, welcoming, great quality ! Will go again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing haircut, I was extremely happy with the cut and the whole treatment . The staff has been really friendly .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hairdresser (Edita) who listened to what I wanted. Nice cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My hairdresser was lovely and great to talk to, and didn't cut too much off. Head massage and washing of hair was a bit brief, but would come here again. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't fault the staff, the service or the treatment I received at Czaro.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut and good venue as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Guillaume several times over the past few years, and I have to admit that he always does a very good job. Very professional, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great work, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice salon, friendly stylist. Went in for a last minute blow-dry & style in advance of a works Christmas party. Was very pleased with the results, would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Guilleume was extremely professional and did a great job! I am extremely happy with my haircut. I would recommend this place, and I will certainly come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash, Cut & Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut from Jess, listened to what I wanted and delivered really well. First ever hairdresser to ask me to straighten my own fringe to see how I did it and then make sure she cut it accordingly!
Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel