Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1170 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 1,170 reviews

5 stars 648
4 stars 407
3 stars 89
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (5)
  • Blow Dry (224)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (88)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (103)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (87)
  • Hair Consulting (17)
  • Hair Extensions (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (800)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My stylist Edward was great and friendly and overall I had a wonderful experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with a great result. Nice location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had great hair cut with blow dry ,very satisfying experience as usual. Very attentive customer service.Great deal for price and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guillaume has been doing my hair for almost two years now and I am always pleased with the experience. Most of the products used are from Revlon's professional range which I absolutely love. For those looking to try a new salon, this one won't disappoint you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sociable, friendly and energetic hairdresser. Edward turned out to be very competent and energetic. Best haircut since I came to London! I have to awarded 5 stars, all deserved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great atmosphere and most importantly impeccable service! I had a great haircut, and i highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I recommend express blow dry!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very friendly and most importantly extremely professional. I highly recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad visit, but felt it was a lot faster than usual! Still, happy with the haircut and the staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sav and Guillame were so professional. Me and my sister went there for hair consultation because our hair needs massive rescuing. Both were really warm and they really know what they were doing. We became to different people when we went out of the salon. Until now my hair feels so soft. I will definitely go back. 😊 We just couldn't recover how nice our hair were on that day. Thank you Guillame and Sav!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My first time to Czaro.
Will definitely go back.
Guillaume is amazing. Nice and friendly staff.
Very happy with the highlights and kerastraight treatment. ☺☺

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rated it 4 star. Head massage was awesome

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Guillame is a great stylist and I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a blow dry and wash and rated it 5 star :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Top haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage/Ombre, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel