Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,270 reviews

5 stars 716
4 stars 427
3 stars 96
2 stars 21
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (10)
  • Blow Dry (266)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (92)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (112)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (101)
  • Hair Consulting (17)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (825)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (95)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Gents' Haircut & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Gents' Haircut & Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was bright, clean and airy - a nice relaxing atmosphere. Anna was great, very friendly, and she gave some good tips on looking after dyed hair. Great cut and very positive experience. I would certainly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Czaro Hair is centrally located, which is convenient if you're on the run and are going to enjoy a night out (I was going to the theatre, so this was perfect!)

Staff was incredibly nice, everything was on time and will definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very subtle!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ombré/Balayage & Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new hair! David was excellent at interpreting my less-than-clear brief about what I wanted and I'm delighted with the result. Strongly recommend the Olaplex treatment if you're having a colouring treatment too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a lovely haircut, as always! Friendly staff and great central location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Half an hour before my appointment I was informed I had to be there NOW as my stylist would leave otherwise (despite having been booked for over a week). What followed was the rudest stylist I have ever encountered. He failed to take any time to understand what I wanted to achieve and treated me like dirt. In a bid to leave the salon early he removed my foils too soon, leaving me with horrible orange highlights. I have never hated my hair more and will now have to pay to have it rectified.

Worst salon experience I have ever, EVER had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear adav1754,
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We were so sorry to hear about your experience as this is so far removed from what we pride ourselves on and what we always strive to achieve with all of our guests.
After inviting you back to the salon, speaking with you regarding your initial poor experience, and rectifying your hair (free of charge, naturally) we hope we went some way towards restoring your faith in us.
Rest assured we have also dealt with the matter internally and can assure you this will not happen again.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Kindest regards,
CZARO Hair

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable Guillaume as always - happy with the cut as per usual. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always- great ambience and friendly people

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Anna was lovely, had to wait 20mins later than my scheduled time, but besides from that a great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a hairstyle that is kind of boring but I know it suits me, I came out with so much more than that! Loved it! Truly skilled team! It is rare. I'm definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and fantastic experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a Brazilian blowdry staff very unfriendly,The girl made such a mess of hair the treatment
lasted about 5 days it should has lasted for 3 months, complained to treatwell didnt get any joy from them either I would not use the hairdresser again, I did go to Rush hair so they could sort out the mess the hairdresser had made in the end it cost me over £250.00

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Monty2,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At CZARO, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

We pride ourselves on the friendliness of our team and the ability to provide timely services- it's something we constantly get commended for as can be seen from the many 5star reviews we get on a consistent basis. Therefore we are sorry that we failed in your eyes and that you perceived the team to be rude on this occasion.

We are particularly proud of our top-of-the-range ‘Kerastraight Brazilian Keratin treatment. After researching and trialing several of the most popular Brazilian Keratin Treatments currently available, CZARO has selected the next generation patented and scientifically formulated compound optimized for hair. We have successfully completed literally hundreds of these treatments to the complete satisfaction of the recipients as can be ascertained from the many 5 star reviews we receive on a regular basis. Therefore we are sorry to hear that on this occasion we have not met the high standards that we expect from ourselves.

Please note the service you had is not a chemical treatment as it does not affect the internal structure of the hair so it cannot cause actual damage. So we are not sure what you mean by ‘she made a mess of the hair treatment’. Moreover, the first we were made aware your were unhappy was reading your comments here. Please note, we are always happy to help with any after care and follow up appointments. Therefore it is disappointing that you chose to leave negative comments before contacting us in the first instance and giving us the opportunity to put things right.
It is our wish to make every attempt to make our guests happy, and as such we would have been more than willing to re-do the Brazilian blow dry again and make sure you were satisfied 100% with the treatment.
We do however wish you all the very best with your hair endeavours.
Kind regards,

CZARO Hair

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked an appointment with David for balayage and a cut. He did an amazing job on my hair. All I needed to do was show him a couple photos and he worked out the rest. I would definitely recommend him to others and would go back there myself in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked in for a bayalage, cut & Olaplex treatment with David. He was fantastic & made me feel at ease straight away. I showed him some pictures of what I was looking for & he managed to get it exactly right. He also gave me advice for looking after my colour & I'm so pleased that my hair feels amazing & soft! Highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Sarah 289,
Thank you kindly for your feedback. David was thrilled to read your comments. We pride ourselves on our friendly, welcoming vibe and great service, so when we receive 5 star reviews like yours, it reminds us we are doing something right! Please feel free to take advantage of our 'Recommend a Friend offer' where both you and your friend receive 20% off all services.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best regards,
The Team @ CZARO

Report as inappropriate