Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1230 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Czaro Hair
Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Czaro Hair
15 Wells Street (just off Oxford Street),
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Czaro Hair part of Redken Stockist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,230 reviews

5 stars 687
4 stars 422
3 stars 92
2 stars 21
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (13)
  • Blow Dry (251)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (90)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (110)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (96)
  • Hair Consulting (17)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (816)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (87)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Permanent Waves (4)
  • Straighteners (2)
  • Wedding Hair (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and rate it 5star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon and good haircut, would go again,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, very clean and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Wash, Cut & Express Hair and Scalp Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had tape in hair extensions - a total waste of £360, the stylist picked wrong density and put thick straight hair to my naturally very fine wavy hair. Very unprofessional and disappointing. The hair looked so different and artificial on me and wasn't blending with mine. I had to remove it once I got home :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Jana,
We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Although it would have been better to let us know in the first instance prior to leaving negative review. When you left the salon you were delighted with the results and commented how natural they looked. You even posed for before and after photos and asked us to take photos with your own phone as you were so happy with your new look.
At CZARO, all of the hair extension products we use are of the very highest quality and incorporating the very latest technological advances. Moreover, in your case, with regards to tape-in hair, they are not available in different densities or curl factors unlike bonded extensions as this was explained to you prior to your service.

The main points we must insist on when selecting the hair are the following:

· hair is ultra smooth 100% Virgin human hair

· hair is Remy, with uni-directional facing cuticles

· hair is 43-45g with Double Drawn Ratio

· hair is presented infused into a soft, thin and flexible polymer

· hair is pre-taped with a medical grade gel adhesive which adheres for 6-8 weeks, has a comfortable fit and is easily removable

The most crucial criteria are the ones listed above. Hence, I can assure you all hair provided must tick the above boxes in order to pass the strict quality control procedures at CZARO hair salons.

It is important to point out here that other clients in the salon at the time as well as stylists all commented how natural, blended and undetectable your extensions were and the before and after photos we have are testament to this.

We are sorry to hear that you removed these yourself (highly unrecommended and can cause damage) as we would have been more than happy to help show you how to care for, style and maintain your extensions so that they look beautiful for many months to come. We wish you all the best with your hairdressing endeavours.



Best wishes



CZARO Hairdressing

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Jana Polanska, it is unfortunate that you have reacted in this way without any prior warning after leaving the salon seemingly happy, posing for photos whilst smiling and generally giving us the impression that you were delighted with the results. You were shown actual samples of the hair prior to going ahead with the service and were given a full explanation of what type of hair tape in extensions are available in. We meticulously fitted your tape ins to look completely natural and undetectable whilst blending in perfectly with your hair. It is a shame we can't upload the before and after photos here on this platform to show just how stunning and natural the results were. We gave you a special care leaflet with all instructions of how to care for and maintain your tape in extensions and you were advised to contact us in the first instance should you need any help or advice. However the first we were made aware your were unhappy was reading your comments here. At CZARO we are always happy to help with any after care and follow up appointments. Therefore it is disappointing that you chose to lead us to believe you were so happy and then leave negative comments before giving us the opportunity to put things right. Moreover to suggest that 'all we wanted was your money' is unfair. The most important thing is your hair, and without you informing us of any issue and returning to the salon prior to leaving negative or false comments, we are left with an impossible task.
Best wishes,
CZARO

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like this place, perfect location close to Oxford Circus Station, friendly and skilled staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you Roberto! We look forward to your next visit.
Regards,
The Team at CZARO

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wash and blow dry- especially the head massage is great, rate it 5 star...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It wasn't my first time at CZARO and definitely, It won't be the last. As usual the staff was very friendly and looked after me very well. Anna was lovely and knew exactly what I wanted the end result was amazing! Specially because I have natural curls and not every hairdresser knows how to deal with them!!! Thanks, Jou :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quick and efficient root colour. The previous salon I'd been to for my last root colour had used a very slightly different tone to the rest of my hair - the stylist at Czaro pointed this out (I hadn't even noticed until then) and suggested a colour that would bring it all back looking even. My hair now looks amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good and efficient. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is really easy to find. My hairdresser was lovely, took time to explain the process (I hadn't had balayage before) and cut my hair really nicely too. It wasn't too busy in the salon which was nice considering it was a Saturday afternoon.
I would go back again and definitely feel confident in their colouring skills too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I came to get my hair restyled from long to short and it was great. David did an amazing job and the cut is great and easy to maintain and style at home. I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer here for more than 1 year now and have never been disappointed. Guillame is very professional and talented, and I would recommend him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always. Friendly staff, clean and welcoming salon but most importantly an excellent haircut. Will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional cut. Friendly service and good location. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
All went well, good value for money, nice attentive staff. Nothing I could complain about

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents' Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great volume in my hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel