Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

235 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
CV Hair & Beauty
CV Hair & Beauty
57 Marchmont Street,
Bloomsbury, London, WC1N 1AP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

CV Hair & Beauty
57 Marchmont Street,
Bloomsbury, London, WC1N 1AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

CV Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 235 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 60
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (25)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (74)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Leg and Standard Bikini Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax, friendly beautician, very average treatment room but efficient service and great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have visited this salon several times now and am always happy with the service. Gus was my hairdresser and he was great! Really pleased with my highlight and my hair was blow dried just the way I like it. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Once again perfect service and treatment, I would recommend it to anyone looking for great value and friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah was extremely attentive and did an excellent job. She is also clever, fun to chat to and has a droll sense of humour. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough Brazilian wax and relatively painless (much better than other spots I've been to). Convenient location, near Russell Square station. I was seen straight away. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing First visit only and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Jose did a great job with my haircut, great value for money too, will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing First visit only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
great waxing, lovely beautician, definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing
Staff were very nice
Good value treatment
Would book here again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah was absolutely lovely. Very friendly and professional - I would definitely book with her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent waxing -- attentive and careful beautician who did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Jose was very friendly and professional I rated my blow dry 5 stars ! I would definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was really good like always. The lady is friendly and very conscientious. You can tell she is been doing waxing for a long time as she is an expert. It doesn't hurt and she is efficient. I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full head of highlights and Karen my hairdresser listened carefully and did beautiful highlights- just what I wanted. I told Karen I am getting married in Dec and she was very helpful with hairstyle suggestions and even showed me how a couple of them would look. Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice lady that takes the time to make sure everything is perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
great salon and service. Lovely people who give sound advice on what will/wont look good. Will keep coming back here for both cuts and colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel