Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

570 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 570 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 228
3 stars 47
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (94)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (431)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. Really satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great colour by Matt - always a pleasure. He is quick and does a great job of efficiently doing my highlights at this conveniently located salon near Victoria Station. Open till 8pm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This staff at this salon were very friendly and the hairdresser really listened to what I wanted done to my hair. The salon was very clean and I got a haircut I was very happy with. I will be returning here and highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient shampoo, cut and blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Kostas was very professional and I quite liked his sincere approach to his client's hair issues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The hair cut is ok, the saloon was nice and clean bit although the saloon was empty and still 1 hour away before closing, I felt I was rushed out. The senior hairstylist was a bit blunt and didn't even show me the back of my hair before walking me out. Not my cup of tea for the price I paid and I wouldn't go back considering the overall experience but the hair cut itself is not bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut from Won!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry with a stylist. Great service and excellent products used, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Matt was brilliant as always! Wouldn't go to anyone else, he always listens and I leave feeling like a new woman!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry here for the first time and found it a very positive experience. The hairdresser listened to what I wanted and I was pleased with the result. One minor suggestion would be greater care when washing hair, as I had a small amount of water and shampoo in my ear.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for some advise/suggestions on what haircut to get since I assume that the staff will probably have better ideas about that than I do. But all I got was questions back about how I wanted it, which in its turn landed me with the most generic haircut ever. Not sure why, but got the feeling that the staff was afraid to suggest something that I wouldn't like. Otherwise the experience was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Christina was great, very friendly and did a great job for my event that evening! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel