Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

700 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 700 reviews

5 stars 369
4 stars 261
3 stars 54
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (115)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (531)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Hairdresser friendly. Listed carefully and good quality highlights as a result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent cut and blow dry by Cristina. The salon is always clean and the team are really friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My hair stylist Kristina was really attentive and did a fantastic job with the hair cut and colour. I was really pleased with the results .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Christina did an excellent job , so pleased with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were lovely and I was really pleased with my haircut, he listened to what I wanted and I got exactly what I asked for! Unfortunately the hot water was out, but they made up enough to wash my hair despite the hassle. The only thing which makes me mark this down slightly is that the salon itself is a bit outdated, but it's in a great location by Victoria station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Won always give me a lovely haircut, always sits well reducing my need to argue with the hairdryer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As always Christina is amazing! Very happy customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 days ago
As always, amazing!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian treatment and it was probably the best one I have ever had although I had to stay there for a very very long time due to the nature of my hair but it was worth it at the end.The stuff did a very thorough job and the result is excellent. I will definitely come back for hair related items.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hair cut took one hour which is a long time for a men's haircut. The haircut in the end was fine .. A bit uneven and the experience was ok but it can't take that long to cut a guys hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Haircut started 15 minutes later than booked for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service by Won.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a blow dry but it was done by inexperienced person

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady is nice. The place is smaller than I expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful cut by Christina she is a true artist and many commented on my haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Dima cut my hair and was very professional and friendly. He was able to advise on what to do with my damaged hair and listened to what I wanted. Salon was clean and busy and I look forward to going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
never disappointed with a haircut and blowdry is one of the best ones I had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Have awarded 5 stars Won did an excellent job on my hair and also touched it up after having my beauty appointment!Thank you again will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Cristina was really lovely. I am so fussy about my hair and she cut it really nicely and understood what I did and did not want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel