Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

620 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 620 reviews

5 stars 311
4 stars 245
3 stars 50
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (106)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (464)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut and blowdry and definitely my regular!! Always pleased with the results when I walk out and even more so when my hair grows out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
mediocre

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry and had a very positive experience. The stylist understood what I wanted, was friendly and the blow dry looked really great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great hair cut and my hair was blow dried to perfection! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Kostas is a 'no nonsense' guy - gets to work and gets the job done quickly and with high quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a haircut and tint at Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty. Kostas did a fantastic job and I was really pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, fast and good counselling

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, as always my stylist was friendly and professional! Very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Rude & unfriendly colourist who washed my hair with cold water & tried to charge me an additional £20 to put toner in my hair. Really awkward & awful experience, I just wanted to go home and cry afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went in the other day embarrassed about my hair because I bought a DIY ombre kit and the result was just terrible... it really was pitiful. So I went in hoping they could somehow fix my mess and Christina just did the most wonderful job. She managed to even out my colour and the result just looked like my natural hair colour maybe just one tone darker but nonetheless beautiful. She also cut the ends of my hair as it was disgustingly dry and you can't even tell my hair is shorter. Thank you so much for everything!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staffs and staffs are happy to take time to discuss all styling options

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked in for a restyle, cutting my long hair to a bob. My only issue was due to the nail bar fumes I left with a headache.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The service was ok. The lady who did my hair was nice enough, however, my haircut was not symmetrical at first, the lady kept cutting one side until it was the same length but after a day or so, I realised that I had one long strand and had to finish it at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I will keep coming back. Great cut and experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Cutting Edge never disapoints and Matt is excellent at giving advice and aways give me a wonderful cut and blow dry. He has advised me on my colour before too and I love it! I would recommend every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very good half set of highlights by maestro Matt! Very pleased with the results. He did a very good job and has taken away a lot of the dark undergrowth from his skilful highlighting. Plus very speedy in and out in under a hour and a half. Plus he blow dries it into shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall experience was okay however I felt the hairdresser got scissor happy and cut off far too much, my hair was almost touching my bottom and I left with hair below my shoulders! In terms of how it was cut it is what I asked for and the hairdrssers technique is great however in terms of length I did not leave with a smile on my face. I was not asked how I wanted my hair blowdried, it was blowdried straight and then straightened further with straightens which I believed was to add length as she could probably tell I wasn't happy. She didn't even show me the back of my hair once it was cut! The haircut it's self is good and well cut however they should definitely pay attention to their clients more as 5 inches of hair will not grow back over night...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel