Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

639 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 639 reviews

5 stars 325
4 stars 250
3 stars 50
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (110)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (478)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a nice haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the cut and blow wave

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst I am overall satisfied with my hair, there are a few negative points: 1. I was made to wait 40 minutes after my appointment time for my hairdresser to be ready . This is unacceptable. 2. I wasn't really asked how I wanted my hair cut and styled. It was assumed I just wanted a trim and then have my hair straightened. 3. The colour didn't completely blend into my current hair colour, so in some lights you can see a line. But it still looks fine. Just not 100%. Otherwise I will still go back and the hairdresser is friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had hair cut and tint done and I was really pleased with the results. Kristina is great. She always listen to what I to do and gives sounds advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My highlights were great, but the haircut was terrible! My stylist cut off significantly more than I had asked. I clearly specified 1.5 inches from my long hair, and when the appointment was done I had collar bone length hair! Seriously traumatizing. Three inches were gone without any sort of conversation about going from trim to bob. My stylist also cornered me into purchasing an extra £30 toner, basically saying my highlights wouldn't look good without it. I do not recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had my hair styled by Rafaele who was wonderful and did a marvellous job for which I received lots of good comments. He listened to me and was very helpful and knowledgeable, so will definitely want him to do my hair next time.
The only bad thing was the salon itself, as the strong smell of nail varnish and remover was so overpowering that I kept coughing because it was hard not to breathe it in and his chair was right next to the nail bar. Why does the nail bar need to be upstairs where the hair salon is, as it is a very small salon and the smell is very strong, but there is a beauty dept downstairs, so surely it would be better with the rest of the beauty. That would be the only thing that would put e off going again, as Rafaele was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I came for a trim and am happy with the result and the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
No overly impressed - really blunt cut. I went back in as I wasn't happy. Christina tried to rectify it and was helpful, but I wouldn't return or recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely return and recommend to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had highlights and cut done here- highlights are exactly what I wanted and the curbs great too. Had the best shampoo I've ever had, basically a wash with a massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Conveniently located salon and friendly hairdressers named Christina. However I did have to wait for 20 minutes as the last client ran over, which was a little inconvenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent haircut. Christina was lovely and listened to me about how I wanted my haircut and left me feeling extremely pleased with my haircut. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a good haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a haircut with a senior stylist and awarded 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ussally I am booking appointment with Matt, but by mistake forgot to choose my favourite hairdresser and I got a pleasure to meet Christina. She was very pleasant and knowledgable. She advice me with the hair cut style, care and really like her job. I definitely will recommend these guys, as I am really picky on this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great haircut and blowdry and definitely my regular!! Always pleased with the results when I walk out and even more so when my hair grows out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel