Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

565 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 565 reviews

5 stars 282
4 stars 225
3 stars 47
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (10)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (94)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (427)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient shampoo, cut and blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Kostas was very professional and I quite liked his sincere approach to his client's hair issues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The hair cut is ok, the saloon was nice and clean bit although the saloon was empty and still 1 hour away before closing, I felt I was rushed out. The senior hairstylist was a bit blunt and didn't even show me the back of my hair before walking me out. Not my cup of tea for the price I paid and I wouldn't go back considering the overall experience but the hair cut itself is not bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut from Won!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a cut and blow dry with a stylist. Great service and excellent products used, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Matt was brilliant as always! Wouldn't go to anyone else, he always listens and I leave feeling like a new woman!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a cut and blow dry here for the first time and found it a very positive experience. The hairdresser listened to what I wanted and I was pleased with the result. One minor suggestion would be greater care when washing hair, as I had a small amount of water and shampoo in my ear.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for some advise/suggestions on what haircut to get since I assume that the staff will probably have better ideas about that than I do. But all I got was questions back about how I wanted it, which in its turn landed me with the most generic haircut ever. Not sure why, but got the feeling that the staff was afraid to suggest something that I wouldn't like. Otherwise the experience was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Christina was great, very friendly and did a great job for my event that evening! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First time at Cutting Edge and I wasn't disappointed in the least bit! Won was my stylist and he was incredibly patient when we were discussing my haircut as I had booked the appointment on a whim without any idea what I wanted to get done. He cut my hair immaculately and with a single fault, leaving me the happiest I've ever been with my hair! I've been known to pay up to £200 at renowned hairdressers with senior stylists and not once have I left feeling this satisfied. Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic haircut, for a good price - will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Christina cut my hair. She was very sweet and friendly and cut my hair exactly how I asked for - all under an hour!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel