Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

686 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 686 reviews

5 stars 361
4 stars 256
3 stars 53
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (13)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (112)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (521)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful cut by Christina she is a true artist and many commented on my haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Dima cut my hair and was very professional and friendly. He was able to advise on what to do with my damaged hair and listened to what I wanted. Salon was clean and busy and I look forward to going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
never disappointed with a haircut and blowdry is one of the best ones I had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Have awarded 5 stars Won did an excellent job on my hair and also touched it up after having my beauty appointment!Thank you again will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Cristina was really lovely. I am so fussy about my hair and she cut it really nicely and understood what I did and did not want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always have lovely haircut here. Generally so comfortable I have been known to nod off!
The cut by Won is always good a sits perfectly for me and my style.
Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience at Cutting Edge, the stylist really took the time to make sure he knew what I wanted and checked several times that he was on the right lines. Although it was busy and he had a lot of other customers, he never rushed and made sure that I was always happy. Super friendly and very relaxed - finally found my perfect salon. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I like the honesty from the hairdresser. Nice environment but I don't think the overall price is reasonable for what I had done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had my hair color and hair cut done I have rated it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Won, and a good haircut !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a wash and cut by the senior stylist. Have rated it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel