Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

746 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 746 reviews

5 stars 397
4 stars 272
3 stars 58
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (15)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (127)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (564)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly crew and professional service

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Wan did a really nice job of my hair- he was very patient and precise when putting in the colour and asked me loads of questions about my preferences and what exactly I was after. He also did a nice simple cut and gave me useful advice of care for my hair as a first time blonde!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect colour. Great technique. Very happy :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Haircut was on time and was efficient

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place and very satisfied with my haircut.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Christina is amazing!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The woman who did my hair (greek lady) was lovely, thanks so much x

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Won is always so professional, really like to be cared by him. My keratin treatment is really worth. Thanks Won !!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient haircut and good value. Took plenty of time to blow dry it properly as well!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really well done. Happy with cut.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a styled trim - very efficient, fit well into a busy schedule.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't catch the guys name who did my hair but he was so lovely. I was having several inches off my very long hair off and he did an impeccable job with the style. Love it

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My friend recommended me Cutting Edge and Dima in particular. I was not disappointed. I had a great time, very happy with my hair cut and Dima was very careful and nice. I recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, friendly and a great haircut! My stylist was chatty and gave great suggestions about what to do with my hair

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Cristina is an amazing professional. Excellent as usual. Defo I will visit again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel