Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

723 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair & Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 723 reviews

5 stars 384
4 stars 267
3 stars 56
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (118)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (550)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Went to Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty, very close to Victoria station. Won is a wonderful hairdresser, my cut is amazing, he takes his time, does not try to rush and always clean the place. Have already tried a Keratin treatment with him, great as well. Really deserves 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
good cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My second time here. Better experience than my first visit. Very friendly staff. Won gave me very good suggestions on my hairstyle and handled my hair with great details. Also, I enjoyed talking with him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff. Standard hair trim. Fairly expensive but good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good hair cut, very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, helpful. The washing basins were very uncomfortable- the seats did not recline so my neck was stiff and upright so I had to force it back to have my hair washed. There was a bit of confusion with the heating thing that was setting my colour, no one really knew how to work it (or whether it was even on.) the final downfall of my experience was that the lady cut my hair far shorter than I asked for! Overall though, my hair turned out lovely in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had an amazing hair cut as always. Happy with Christina's job. 200% will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a bit of a restyle and was really impressed by the detail the stylist went into and how she ensured I was happy and comfortable at each stage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good efficient service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I don't remember his name but my stylist was great. He did exactly what I wanted and was quick and efficient.
The salon was clean and had a nice ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful, as ever. I was 15 minutes early for my appointment, and was offered another stylist so that I did not have to wait. My cut is wonderful, Cutting Edge will continue to be my go-to hair salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Christina that cut my hair definitely made this experience for me as she did a great job. However there was some confusion over what I would receive for what I had paid as I was expecting a treatment. This was not dealt with well and I was made to feel very uncomfortable. I also paid for a restyle as I had long hair and was getting it cut to shoulder length, although I think I would have had the same cut had I paid for the long hair cut instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Anita was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the cut. Always nervous finding a new hairdresser but I'll definitely be back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great cut and blow dry by Won. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Christina is great! She was very attentive, and my hair looked great and lasted through the night!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Haircut was very good and I'm usually very picky. I keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Haircut was on time and was fine but was hoping that stylist would have done a better job on my hair. Wasnt a bad job, just I have had haircuts here previously that were v good. Was hoping for one of those but got an ordinary one only

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel