Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

654 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 654 reviews

5 stars 338
4 stars 251
3 stars 51
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (110)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (491)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and friendly team. Nice haircut for guys, would definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great style for an event. Highly recommend this salon all the stylists are amazing and I always look fabulous after coming here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience - Christina listened to what I asked and I'm absolutely delighted with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and I'm pleased with my hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my hair cut! Kristina has done exactly as I described. She turned my hair into a nice shape without loosing much length. Very gentle and stylish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
100%. And I always make sure my hair is cut by Won. I don't trust anybody else with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Hadn't had my haircut since Christmas so it was nice to finally have it seen to!
Made me look great for my date :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Cristina did my hair very well. I can definitely recommend her. The only issue is that my hair takes quite a long time but the salon seem to insist on getting her to take on other clients at the same time as me so the appointment gets a little disrupted. Would definitely return though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I liked my hairdresser, she was good and thorough, but the overall experience was a bit lacking. I wasn't even offered water and it felt like a bit of a budget place, but yet for the price (£50 with a £5 discount for booking through Treatwell) it felt like it should have been smarter. I am happy with my cut, it looks really good. The blow-dry was nice, nothing special, but fine. Overall, I would recommend it for a good hair cut - just don't expect too much of a treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to book my appointment all went very well and I would use this service again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing by Stylist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am usually very picky with hairdressers and I am returning to Cutting Edge because the staff is very professional, friendly and my hair is always spot on when I am done. Will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic place really great stylist called Raphael. Highly recommend his expert service and the hair style came out absolutely stunning. Meant to actually give it five stars. Great value!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a nice haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the cut and blow wave

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst I am overall satisfied with my hair, there are a few negative points: 1. I was made to wait 40 minutes after my appointment time for my hairdresser to be ready . This is unacceptable. 2. I wasn't really asked how I wanted my hair cut and styled. It was assumed I just wanted a trim and then have my hair straightened. 3. The colour didn't completely blend into my current hair colour, so in some lights you can see a line. But it still looks fine. Just not 100%. Otherwise I will still go back and the hairdresser is friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had hair cut and tint done and I was really pleased with the results. Kristina is great. She always listen to what I to do and gives sounds advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel