Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

665 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Cutting Edge Hair and Beauty
39 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, Located 2 minutes from Victoria station., SW1V 1LJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 665 reviews

5 stars 348
4 stars 252
3 stars 51
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (111)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (502)
  • Japanese Straightening (2)
  • Permanent Waves (2)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It has now got to the point where I won't go anywhere else to get my haircut. Whichever staff does my cut, they are always attentive to what I want and carry out an excellent service which is really good value for money in central london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon and Christina did a great job. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Christina was really lovely and did a great job. The cut itself was pretty much perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Will be back very nice service and haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved it! Really relaxing and an excellent blow dry.Will def go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent treat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shampoo, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon, staff were super nice altho he did cut way more than what i had asked.. But still very sarisfied with the results as the hair really had to go! Also got lots of hair advice. Would recommend and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Kristina was great as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice and friendly team. Nice haircut for guys, would definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really great style for an event. Highly recommend this salon all the stylists are amazing and I always look fabulous after coming here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a great experience - Christina listened to what I asked and I'm absolutely delighted with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and I'm pleased with my hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my hair cut! Kristina has done exactly as I described. She turned my hair into a nice shape without loosing much length. Very gentle and stylish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
100%. And I always make sure my hair is cut by Won. I don't trust anybody else with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hadn't had my haircut since Christmas so it was nice to finally have it seen to!
Made me look great for my date :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel