Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

964 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 964 reviews

5 stars 421
4 stars 350
3 stars 138
2 stars 31
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (36)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (88)
  • Facials (202)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Threading (49)
  • Waxing (142)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (81)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (106)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (76)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (171)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Nail Repair (3)
  • Pedicure (156)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dry Skin Busting Foot Package Incl. Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing and my skin felt so fresh and clean after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was great!!! Kremy is an amazing, professional therapist!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, good skincare advice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It is a good value for money. The staff is nice and the premises are clean. I would recommend it if you are looking for a good value facial treatment in the Soho area

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Salon is not the most glamorous place but facial was very good. Therapist was friendly and explained what products she would use and why. Gaps where products had to be left on for several minutes were filled with hand/arm/shoulder/neck/head massages which made the treatment more relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Running a few minutes late, but fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon. Wonderful staff and I great massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love Cucumba - the staff is really nice and helpful, they are quick, professional and efficient, especially if you want to have something done on your lunch break. :) I will visit Cucumba again. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The service was prompt, friendly and professional. My henna professional was warm, efficient and I was pleased with the design. The salon is bright, stylsh and clean. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff really nice and welcoming, great facial, very relaxing time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, very relaxing and also really cleared my skin, a week later it is so much better!
Lovely salon and very professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A bit rushed but friendly service and they did a thorough job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
lovely, friendly, knowledgable therapist (Michelle) who listened to my skin concerns, made recommendations and provided a really relaxing and effective treatment. will be going back for another facial when I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely loved my experience at Cucumba. Felt so relaxed, pampered and spoiled. The staff are all so friendly, helpful, intelligent and informative- they really know their stuff about skin! I had a gorgeous facial and came away with some incredible skin care products that are already transforming my skin. Thoroughly recommend a visit to anyone. I will be returning as often as I can!! 😉

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel