Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

915 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 915 reviews

5 stars 397
4 stars 332
3 stars 134
2 stars 28
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (34)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (81)
  • Facials (199)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (11)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Threading (45)
  • Waxing (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (78)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (103)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (73)
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (163)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Nail Repair (3)
  • Pedicure (142)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My facial was downstairs where the treatment rooms are only separated by curtains so you can hear the coming and going of everyone else. I've definitely had better extraction facials. I thought the therapist should have kept the steam on my face while doing the extractions. Afterwards my skin didn't feel purified. I wouldn't go back for this facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff and nice salon. So many lovely colours to choose from and a quick and efficient express mani. Will definitely return, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cucumba is conveniently located and the staff are friendly. Both my sister and I were very impressed with our dry foot package, very good results with a wide range of colours available. We would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had LVL lashes at Cucumba and was really pleased with the results! The staff here have always been really friendly whenever I've gone in for an appointment, and I will definitely be returning in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great location, good choice of Essie nail colours, accommodated a last minute appointment change

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an ayurvedic massage and really enjoyed. The staff is nice and skilled. I think the massage is quite expensive but at least when you leave the saloon you feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an ayurvedic massage and it was the best massage I ever had. The therapist is really skilled and made me feel at ease. The pressure was just right. I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
i think i just had a bad reaction as my skin just felt realy really dry about 2 hours later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
the therapist was sweet and nice, but even giving detail explanation about my skin and what i am expecting, she just follow the general procedure how they all train. I had deep cleansing facial with extraction, first of all the room is really dark, maybe suitable for massage but not for deep cleansing facial. Regret a lot, my face and skink looks just worse, i never had pimples but after treatment i got break out, also still some rednesses the she push my skin too hard till i asked to stop. the shoulder and face massage was only good and relaxing part of the treatment. At the moment just want my skin be back how it was. will never go there again :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Waxing (Hot wax or Strip wax) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dry Skin Busting Foot Package Incl. Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing and my skin felt so fresh and clean after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was great!!! Kremy is an amazing, professional therapist!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good skincare advice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
It is a good value for money. The staff is nice and the premises are clean. I would recommend it if you are looking for a good value facial treatment in the Soho area

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel