Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1010 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,010 reviews

5 stars 442
4 stars 366
3 stars 143
2 stars 32
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (39)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (91)
  • Facials (204)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (33)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (55)
  • Waxing (148)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (87)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (115)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (178)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (7)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (168)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Love Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, nice atmosphere. £14 is pretty steep for eyebrow threading, though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beauty therapist was lovely, but didn't ask me to stretch my skin out during the wax (which you'd think was an obvious thing to do) and it was the first time I bled from having an underarm wax! She was polite and didn't take too long though. It's also a bit weird that you're just curtained off and not in a private room, so you can hear the conversations (and waxing) of other people going on around you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian wax (hot or strip) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax (hot or strip) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I always go to Cucumba, however the previous wax that i had was by far the best wax ever. It was so efficient, pain free and quick and i would hugely recommend the staff that did it.. i think her name was Jan or Jill.. but i will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura was amazing, very friendly and experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went for an eyebrow tint but my eyebrows looked exactly the same afterwards, was a bit disappointing.
Excellent pedicure and staff is amazing and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Love Feet and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my LVL lash treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and good products

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ambience and the staff are really nice and friendly, the pedicure was relaxing but a bit pricey in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pick 'N' Mix and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Aromatherapy Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
She was lovely and in and out in fifteen minutes without pain! going back for a massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great treatment and friendly, helpful staff. Good value. Would definitely rebook/recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were really warm and welcoming on arrival.
The treatment was good but there seemed to be a mix up with bookings towards the end of my session which meant I had another lady finish off the treatment - at this point it felt a bit hurried.
All in all though, great service and I would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I arrived slightly late for my appointment but the staff were still extremely friendly and efficient; my appointment was able to go ahead as planned. Really appreciated this professionalism.
The waxing is of a very good standard, at a very reasonable price considering the quality! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel