Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

963 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 963 reviews

5 stars 420
4 stars 350
3 stars 138
2 stars 31
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (36)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (88)
  • Facials (202)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Threading (49)
  • Waxing (141)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (81)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (106)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (76)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (171)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Nail Repair (3)
  • Pedicure (156)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service, felt really at ease

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The pedicure was fine a bit annoying that you have to rest your feet on the woman's lap. My issue was when the dead skin was taken off it was on the towel on the woman lap and she used the same towel repeatedly to wipe my feet till I asked her to use a clean part/towel she was just rubbing dead skin all over my feet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As ever, great pedicure. Its an MOT for my feet every few months - remove all the dry skin and stop them looking like hobbit feet. I'd been running and hiking so they'd taken a bit of a battering. Lovely therapist also changed the treatment around to suit my feet better - looking after the cuticles instead of massage as they needed it!
Wont be long before I'm back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Feet and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy eyebrow threading with minimal pain - very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dry Skin Busting Foot Package Incl. Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was amazing, knowledgeable and the waxing almost painless thanks to her skills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff. Excellent location. Massage and threading was bang on. Pedi cluld have included a little more such as a brief massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept 25 minutes waiting for an 'express' nail service. In the end my nails were rushed and did not dry properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my eyebrows threaded here and was really pleased with the treatment. Pain free and the therapist was very attentive... 5*!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl I had was very thorough but efficient too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were really nice but the nail varnish started chipping and coming off the next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
T

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax in town. Quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a facial for my mother and she thoroughly enjoyed it! Would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good manicure. Lasted a whole week without chipping!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel