Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

257 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Concrete Hair
Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 257 reviews

5 stars 164
4 stars 74
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (173)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (39)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (153)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (168)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut, Fabrice did a great job. Nice salon - the massage chairs for hairwash were a nice touch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut and blow dry with Fabrice- exactly what I wanted :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fabrice is such a sweetie - lovely guy and gives great suggestions for your hair! The lady who washed my hair was lovely too and did a great (albeit short) head and neck massage (the chairs downstairs also give a mini massage - what a surprise!). It's not the most glamorous salon but got lots of compliments on my hair, which is what counts =). Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely hair cut. My hair looks so much healthier and happier.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My stylist really understood what I wanted which was great. The massage chairs where incredible. Wash, cut and blow dry within my lunch break that was 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I got a very good consultation, cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went to Concrete 2nd time, and there was top staff, Fabrice was brilliant hairdresser, cut my hair in style! I will go there again, I think I found my hairdressers'. Recommend to everyone. Best hairstylist in the town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fabrice was FANTASTIC! Really friendly (although I didn't talk for the whole time!) Great cut and a glamorous blow dry - and I have very long and very thick hair - he ended up going over time (as I have so much hair) and he didn't complain! Brilliant price on Wahanda - £35!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great staff and lovely experience. Really friendly atmosphere and I couldn't be happier with my cut- I'm usually quite fussy!! Definitely 100% recommend, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Got the haircut I exactly wanted! Spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a wonderful experience - left feeling and looking fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really liked the haircut- Fabrice really listened to what I wanted. I was impressed with the price too for such a centrally located salon. The appointment was very efficient too, I was in and out with a Cut and also great Blowdry all during my lunch hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My hair was previously damaged by bleach and a hair cut gone wrong at another salon, so I needed rather a lot of hair cut off. I told the stylist what I wanted but he did not ask me any questions about my lifestyle, how I usually dry and style my hair, which I would usually expect from a consultation. The hair cut looked nice apart from the blowdry which I felt made me look about twice my age (think big curls as opposed to slightly wavy which I had asked for). Once I'd washed my hair myself a few days later, I could see that the cut was longer on one side, leading me to have to cut it myself to even it out.
However, the staff were so friendly and the ambience great. At the reduced Wahanda price, I would recommend going for a trim, but not for a complete style change.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was such a great experience and I will definitely be coming back. The best hair wash and head massage I've ever had, followed by a hair cut that made me really, really happy. Fabrice really took his time to make sure I had a fantastic consultation, cut and blow dry. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel