Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

234 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Concrete Hair
Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 234 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 70
3 stars 13
2 stars 1
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (156)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (136)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (150)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time visit in Concrete and I loved it. The staff were very welcoming and genuinely nice. And Fabrice was great! He was listening to every detail and I definitely recommend him,pay that few £s for the Creative Director. Loved my haircut and the blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Adis did a great job. She listened carefully to what I wanted and I could see she really thought through what she was doing so as to ensure the style worked well for me. I'm very happy with the cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Concrete is a nice salon, very conveniently located and I was pleased with my cut and blow dry. It's very expensive though, so I will only return on Wahanda or other deals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience at Concrete! I had a cut and blow dry with Fabrice and he really listened to what I wanted and I was so pleased with the result. The chairs with massage backs are fabulous when having hair washed and everyone was so friendly.

I truely cannot recommend highly enough and I certainly will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had an excellent experience at Concrete. Wonderful head and neck massage as my hair was being washed and then a gorgeous haircut. I was made to feel special and the blow dry was stunning - I left the salon feeling a million bucks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I felt very welcome as I arrived. My hairdresser was considerate, trying to understand exactly what I wanted my hair to look like (even though my explanations were not very clear...) and her haircut was spot on. No bad surprise, nice salon and relaxing experience, I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had an appointment with the senior stylist for an haircut. She was really nice and professional and she gave me a lot of advice according to my hair type. I really like my new haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had an appointment with Fabrice - itvwas the best haircut I ever got ! I will definitely go back for my next haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff who are very easy to talk to. I didnt like the way they started to dry my hair and I felt totally at ease asking them to do it in a different way.
This is my second visit to the salon and I will defiantly be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
WAS THE BEST HAIRCUT I’VE HAD

The look and feel of the salon is amazing. One of my highlights were, when getting my hair washed I was on a recliner massage seat!! It was badly raining and they offered me another latte to pass the rain, unfortunately I was in a rush so I couldn’t.

I would book and recommend, and I am looking to keep this as my main salon now  very pleasantly surprised!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Would definitely recommend to anyone. Best service, best cut. Definitely going back. I would recommend my hairdresser Adis. She was brilliant and gave me really useful tips on voluminous hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I adored my experience at Concrete Hair Salon. The staff was simply fantastic: friendly and professional. I had a great hair-cut and the product they use are incredible. I highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I ejoyed my experience at concrete. Staff are friendly and got my hair cut and styled the way I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had Fabrice do my hair. Absolutely superb blow dry. A delight to have a perfectionist hairdresser! Will go back again definitely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really great hair cut, the salon was clean and the staff friendly. The hair style really suits me. Very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fabrice greeted me with a warm welcome and I had arrived early but he was ready to get going ahead of time. Shampoo was great and particularly relaxing due to the extending chairs. The cut and blow dry was exactly how I wanted it and I will definitely be going back. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great haircut really pleased with the result, but I feel like the salon could have been a bit tidier/smarter. Lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value, with the first time client discount. But even so, treated extremely well, like a fully paying client. Listened to by the hair stylist (Fabrice) - so it was a discussion rather than a one-way thing, and he really spend time on me, as well - a cherished experience! I've already recommended Concrete to three of my colleagues!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel