Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

268 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Concrete Hair
Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
Covent Garden, London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Concrete Hair
30/35 Drury Lane,
Covent Garden, London, WC2B 5RH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 268 reviews

5 stars 172
4 stars 74
3 stars 16
2 stars 1
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (182)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (40)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Consulting (162)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (178)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I booked an appointment with creative director Fabrice and it was awesome. I had a very long hair and wanted a new look but I was a little bit afraid that a short haircut wouldn't suit me well.
Fabrice was very attentive, listened to what I wanted, suggested me haircut options and advised me with what he thought was going to look better for me. I cut almost 30cm of my hair and I am very happy with the results!
He is also a very nice person and so is the staff, who treated me very nicely. The washing chair and the massage were also great. I found the perfect place to cut my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic haircut - Adis discussed everything with me beforehand and knew what I wanted before I did! Would definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic haircut. Giulia was brilliant, she was attentive, professional, friendly and happy to make suggestions. I was very happy with the result and highly recommend her. The only negative is that the music in the salon was a little loud, not ideal if you are trying to relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Had an amazing haircut with Fabrice! Made me feel very welcome and I've had so many compliments on my hair since I've had it cut! I'll definitely be returning. The massage chairs when you are having your hair washed was a great addition.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the haircut and blow dry I received. Nice salon, good value for money. If return at the same price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Magda was truly amazing. Can't praize her enough. I absolutely love my haircut.
She was respectful to my needs. I was sat at a massage chair when my hair was being wahed and that was truly relaxing. The venue itself is very central-1min walk from Covent Garden-and very modern. I will definitely be going back. Only thing I wasn't very impressed with was the blow-dry, but that was not my priority.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the whole experience - the head massage was amazing! Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with my haircut. I have quite thick long hair which is not easy to manage and I was genuinely so pleased with how it was cut and styled. All the staff were lovely too! I don't always enjoy going to the hairdressers but this time I definitely did

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I asked Fabrice to "give me a trim and make me look glamorous" and he definitely did that ... He cut my hair really well and finished my 50's 'do' off with lots of curlers resulting in huge glam floaty hair! A really showstopper! I was very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great haircut, Fabrice did a great job. Nice salon - the massage chairs for hairwash were a nice touch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great cut and blow dry with Fabrice- exactly what I wanted :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Fabrice is such a sweetie - lovely guy and gives great suggestions for your hair! The lady who washed my hair was lovely too and did a great (albeit short) head and neck massage (the chairs downstairs also give a mini massage - what a surprise!). It's not the most glamorous salon but got lots of compliments on my hair, which is what counts =). Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely hair cut. My hair looks so much healthier and happier.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
My stylist really understood what I wanted which was great. The massage chairs where incredible. Wash, cut and blow dry within my lunch break that was 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with Creative Director and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I got a very good consultation, cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel