Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Claudia's Hair & Beauty
Claudia's Hair & Beauty
15 Bell Street,
Edgware Road, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair & Beauty
15 Bell Street,
Edgware Road, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Claudia's Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 2,693 reviews

5 stars 1307
4 stars 1009
3 stars 279
2 stars 56
1 star 42
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (22)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (172)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (112)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (41)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (304)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (227)
  • Hollywood Waxing (893)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (74)
  • Waxing (1479)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudias is a great place to get a quick wash and cut. It is a no frills salon but they get the job done. Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and Full Leg Strip Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry, Strips Wax Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great skilled wax. Almost no pain. Lovely staff. Excellent value. Would totally recommend to anyone! Only thing is the room I was in was small and stuffy and hot. They do have other rooms that were better though. Also would recommend music for atmosphere?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Habe been going there for a while, clean and firendly. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I chose this hairdressers as I was attending an event at the Hilton Metropole and needed an urgent hair cut ahead of flying out on a business trip. I was really pleased with the cut, I did direct the hairdresser on what I wanted, but she totally got what I meant and I was very happy given I didn't know much about the salon. There was scaffolding outside, but this does not reflect on quality of service esp for cost which I thought was very competitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional stuff, relaxed athmospere , good quality for reasonable money. I'm a loyal customer, will return again and again :))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Very good value for money. Easy to book through treatwell, I got an appointment within 2 hours. Not the most inviting place, nor very luxurious, but if you are just after a simple trim it's a good place to go. I was pleased with the final result.. good hair cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service; staff was attentive and really took the time to listen to what I wanted. Very good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Wash and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing waxing - such professionals - quick and pain free

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfection!
I am not an easy person to please when it comes to my hair but I have to admit that Claudia nails it every single time, with just a few words she gets exactly what you want and ladies she delivers!!!
I highly recommend Claudia's hair & beauty, her staff and the location is great!!
Thank you Claudia I love my new hair colour and the haircut is just amazing!!
The best value for money for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Strips/hot wax package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was quite the experience being it was my first time but it was great left out feeling amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel