Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2841 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Claudia's Hair & Beauty
Claudia's Hair & Beauty
15 Bell Street,
Edgware Road, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair & Beauty
15 Bell Street,
Edgware Road, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Claudia's Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 2,841 reviews

5 stars 1401
4 stars 1045
3 stars 291
2 stars 59
1 star 45
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (22)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (206)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (21)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (139)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (46)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (339)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (24)
  • Brazilian Waxing (234)
  • Hollywood Waxing (949)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (78)
  • Waxing (1541)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, my beautician was so chatty and put me at ease straight away. Secondly, she was so quick, I've never had all 3 treatments done so fast. She didn't miss an inch and it meant the 'pain' time was minimal. The rooms are quite small and not sound proof but that didn't bother me at all. Highly recommend, if only for the beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Strips Wax Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cleanliness is not amazing but for what I was doing, it didn't bother me.
The staff is ok.
Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, friendly staff. The venue isn't the most glamorous, but you can't complain when you get such a bargain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well done with my half head highlights!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I arrived a lil early and after greeting me, someone was actually able to see me directly which I really appreciate. It went very well and I am happy that the beauty therapist I saw was so very careful and patient. Will definitely go back and recommend !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always is a pleasure to go back there. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Got half hair highlights - and did a dark purple shade - I have very dark hair so wasn't sure if it would show - but it did and looked absolutely gorgeous!! Very pleased with the result :)) and will definitely go back and try a few more colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
after seeing over 2'000 positive reviews, I expected a much better service. It was ok, but not worth more than the 60% discounted price from treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's not called Claudia's Hair and Beauty at all. Lol! It's called some sort of Arabic sounding name. This made sense as to why I couldn't find it and why a dry cleaners on the same road had no idea what establishment I was looking for. Another lady came in just after I arrived and she too expressed confusion about the name of the shop. The online booking system was OK to use. A few incorrect details with text but the functionality still worked.

The shop is not in Marylebone as described. Lol! It's just off Edgware Road. So don't get your hopes up about being in a swanky boutique location or else you will be sorely disappointed.

There was high foot traffic in the shop. Everyone was taking advantage of the excellent voucher deal. Staff try to add on extra sales at the end to overcome the cheap cost of the wax. Just say no thanks.

My waxer was very professional and good. It was a good bargin for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel