Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1143 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,143 reviews

5 stars 701
4 stars 292
3 stars 96
2 stars 26
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Threading (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (26)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (437)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (172)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (453)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (73)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (625)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (80)
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (55)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 17 hours ago
While the place has had a beautiful makeover, my hair was washed in ice cold water even though I asked for it to be warmed twice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Haircut or Blow Dry and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian, 1/2 lower leg wax and Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing job - very clean, quick and professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Denise did a good job. I am happy with my highlights. However I would have been happier if I was told that they were having construction work going on. It was not the best experience to get my hair done while people were walking around cleaning and painting. I was disappointed as going to an hairdressers means to me having a nice relaxing time. Overall I was happy when I left. I would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a full head of highlights and a haircut and I'm very pleased with the result. Beware the extra charges, the first thing i was told when i sat down is that because I have long hair it would cost £10 more, and if I wanted more than one colour of highlights that would also be £10 more. Still not bad value for money but something to be aware of.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money with the comb deal

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very friendly nice member of staff did my hair very thoroughly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff and job well done, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut, very precise, neat and great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Provided the best head massage I've probably ever experienced in a hair salon. Lovely haircut... Only downside, priced as £30 on the app and charged £35 in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Waxing, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All fine. Venue a bit dated but staff efficient and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fab haircut and last time I came here I saw an awesome haircut going on elsewhere in the salon. I don't need to go anywhere else now. Great staff. Great cuts. Perfectly happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended, staff was good and haircut was exactly what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a haircut with a treatment and blow dry, and I am satisfied. Although the place didn't feel very welcoming and was a bit messy, my haircut was really good for the cheap price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This beautician is really good , would highly recommend her !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel