Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1095 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,095 reviews

5 stars 674
4 stars 279
3 stars 89
2 stars 26
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (11)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (24)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Wedding Makeup (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (414)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (173)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (443)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (70)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (601)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (3)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (50)
  • Hollywood Waxing (75)
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (22)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (28)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff. Quick and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely and friendly staff. Just make sure you communicate what you want. But overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
No attention to detail. Hairs left on one side.had to finish myself at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and very quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic cut and blowdry. Staff were really attentive and I'd thoroughly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a lovely cut a blow dry done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
painless and quick! The lady made me feel comfortable and managed to keep me less focused on the wax with good conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
They seem to specialize in hair not nails. Quality of the mani was horrible, it looked like I did them myself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lady was very friendly and did a very good job as it wasn't painful at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The beautician was lovely, made me feel very relaxed and I love my eyebrows, I would definitely recommend her. In regards to my haircut, there was a confusion as to what I booked online and led to me feel a bit uncomfortable. However as the treatment went on, I really liked my haircut and was made to feel more at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nice friendly staff, the dude that cut my hair was really nice, listened to what I wanted and also gave his input which I really appreciated and find other hairdressers are reluctant to do. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, I've been there before and always satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Haircut or Blow Dry, Ladies' Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely manicurist but awful salon with rude owners. Quality of manicure was average, with the polish peeling after just over a week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent salon - perfect higlights. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was seen at my appointment time. The staff were very friendly & welcoming. I was very pleased with the colour of my hair after explaining the colour I wanted. As I wanted to keep my hair long not too much was taken off but enough to keep it healthy. Nice coffee too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel