Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1114 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,114 reviews

5 stars 683
4 stars 287
3 stars 91
2 stars 26
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (25)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Wedding Makeup (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (424)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (172)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (447)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (71)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (612)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (3)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (76)
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Permanent Waves with Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
lovely cut and blow dry, not sure if i had the conditioning treatment as advertised but would recommend. also would be a nice touch to offer a drink upon arrival

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut, Blow Dry and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Therapist was late, room was dirty, technique was poor.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, good blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The haircut was ok but the appointment started an hour late which wasted an hour of my time and then I felt the hairdresser was quite stressed and rushed when she got round to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
it was a DISASTROUS experience.
1. Even though i had an appointment i was asked to come one hour later
2. The place has no character and looks outdated
3. For the hairwash they used boiling water
4. Most importantly!!!! I showed to the lady a photo of how my hair was asking her to just take off the length a little and she started layering my super wavy hair. I told her to not touch it and she continued assuring me it will look phenomenal. Well guess what it looks horrid!! Listen to your clients if you have no idea how their hair behaves

NEVER COMING BACK!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Wash ,blow dry and treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut & colour however the hairdresser didn't speak much English so it wasn't the best experience- especially when explaining when I wanted. Luckily came out ok & the price was good. I would have been v disappointed if I had paid any more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value and I'm always really happy with the cut and colour. Would definitely recommend And will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
very thoroughly done. All fine. Little bit slow but standard made up for that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely place! Had my haircut there and the stylist was lovely. Totally recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Overall good experience let down by the fact that the stylist doing my hair was running late - I was told 20 mins but it ended up being an hour. I stayed at the salon because I really needed my hair done but this lateness significantly affected my plans for the rest of the day. I'm not sure if they were short staffed or over-booked but I felt sorry for the lady doing my hair as she was dashing between me and other customers. The staff apologised to me but I had to ask for compensation, which they did give me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok. Salon needed a tidy up. V quick. Service ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff, great treatment and lovely premises

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel