Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1317 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Touch Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,317 reviews

5 stars 804
4 stars 342
3 stars 110
2 stars 30
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (16)
  • Eyebrow Threading (13)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (34)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (5)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (487)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (176)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (481)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (79)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (688)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (77)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
On the positive side I had a really good cut and blow dry.
There is some room for improvement in the cleanliness as I was given a robe to wear which was covered in someone else's hair!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had an eyebrow and upper lip wax and have rated this five ✨ stars. My therapist was lovely, considerate and meticulous. Can't wait to return to try all the other treatments.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so thrilled with my new highlights, they look lovely and natural and have been beautifully done and the lovely stylist who did them went to so much trouble. So happy, thank you so much!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I booked in for the January OPI offer for gel nails. The manicurist was nice and welcoming, however I was not happy with the overall neatness of the gel application, and have awarded it 3 stars.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
A last minute find after my other salon cancelled. It was my first keratin blow dry so I was a little apprehensive but they explained everything when I asked questions. They said because it was my first time and my hair type that it would only be 'more manageable' so I was a bit skeptical that it wouldn't work (which worried me after paying £50+) but I have really noticed a big difference! A lot more shiny, less frizzy and minimal straightening. Definitely keen to get the treatment again. Only problem was that I wasn't happy with my blow dry as my fringe didn't sit well and it still felt frizzy when I got home, however, I know my hair can be a bit of a handful.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing was not extremely thorough but was fairly good value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
They were really noce and kind, and even gave me a blowdry for free.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and a very thorough wax.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great facial. Was warmly greeted by two members of staff who were very professional and offered a beverage and to take my jacket immediately. Esthetician was very professional, analysed my skin and provided recommendations. Would definitely come back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I normally go to Aveeda, but these guys did an excellent job. Will go back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was running a bit late but no where to sit as another client had taken over the whole seating area. When some of the dye got in my eye (not unusual for this treatment) there wasn't a great deal of action taken to help alleviate the pain.
But overall happy with experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice salon but I didn't get the natural look highlights I asked for. Stylist gave me obvious blonde 'stripes' which I said beforehand I didn't like. Also had to insist on layers as she thought they wouldn't suit me. Didn't appreciate her telling me how I should have my hair. Had to show her a photo of how I normally have it, to make her reluctantly add the layers. Cut ended up great (after much discussion!) but wasn't happy with the colour.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing! Will defiantly be back :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely welcoming team in a nicely keep salon! Quick and efficient service!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It's a nice little salon. I am happy with my haircut, the stylist listened to what I wanted and did what I wanted. I am very cautious about going to a new stylist, but will be back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
A nice affordable salon and friendly staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, great staff x

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel