Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair & Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Touch Hair & Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,259 reviews

5 stars 771
4 stars 326
3 stars 102
2 stars 29
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (28)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (4)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (467)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (174)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (474)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (77)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (667)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (71)
  • Hollywood Waxing (102)
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon, professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Also had a cut too. I would highly recommend very attentive and they obviously love what they do. Brilliant results for me. Thanks see you again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Mena was very friendly, pleasant and skilled. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, clean, chic venue and the best facial I've had and the massage amazing. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage (Ombre Highlights), Ladies' Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this venue. I will come back next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, nice service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights, Deep Conditioning Treatment with Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing value!!
My first visit and I wasn't disappointed. Friendly greeting, offered drinks, friendly staff, attention to detail. They were even prepared to stay late I think to finish my colour development. Really pleased with my highlights and finish. Such great value for London. Try them out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Chic Touch is really great. I've been there twice now, once for a haircut and colour and once for a manicure and pedicure. The staff are lovely and the service is 5 star, which was surprising as it is so reasonably priced!

I was worried about getting my highlights done somewhere I hadn't been before that was cheap, but the colour is really good and they really listened to what I wanted.

I really recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit to Chic Touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with head massage. Not satisfied with hair cut, needed to get it corrected by another stylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
thorough friendly staff. very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff but at times a bit unorganised.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and quick !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing experience, thoroughly enjoyed my time there and came out with a lovely hair cut! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice place. It can be better. Too much wax on me otherwise the lady was nice but i found better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel