Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty
298 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 0RR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Touch Hair and Beauty   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,122 reviews

5 stars 688
4 stars 289
3 stars 92
2 stars 26
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (12)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Threading (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (25)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (428)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (172)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (451)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (73)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (616)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Permanent Waves (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (53)
  • Hollywood Waxing (78)
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (52)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All ok, but bit more hair left on
than previous/ usual and a bit slow. Otherwise fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice looking salon. Friendly staff. Would not recommend nail treatments as the equipment is very old and not very good. Was good but not amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Cut, Blow Dry and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials, Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were friendly and I was very happy with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Permanent Waves with Haircut or Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
lovely cut and blow dry, not sure if i had the conditioning treatment as advertised but would recommend. also would be a nice touch to offer a drink upon arrival

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut, Blow Dry and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Therapist was late, room was dirty, technique was poor.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, good blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The haircut was ok but the appointment started an hour late which wasted an hour of my time and then I felt the hairdresser was quite stressed and rushed when she got round to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
it was a DISASTROUS experience.
1. Even though i had an appointment i was asked to come one hour later
2. The place has no character and looks outdated
3. For the hairwash they used boiling water
4. Most importantly!!!! I showed to the lady a photo of how my hair was asking her to just take off the length a little and she started layering my super wavy hair. I told her to not touch it and she continued assuring me it will look phenomenal. Well guess what it looks horrid!! Listen to your clients if you have no idea how their hair behaves

NEVER COMING BACK!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash ,blow dry and treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great cut & colour however the hairdresser didn't speak much English so it wasn't the best experience- especially when explaining when I wanted. Luckily came out ok & the price was good. I would have been v disappointed if I had paid any more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry Plus Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel