Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

951 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy part of Chic Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 951 reviews

5 stars 478
4 stars 329
3 stars 101
2 stars 30
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (76)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (282)
  • Waxing (207)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (168)
  • Manicure (44)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Limited colours but fab job, and lasts weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough Hollywood.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am now a regular at this venue, for threading.
The staff is very friendly and the treatment is very quick and effective.
I will keep on booking at the same place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Like it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service on a tight schedule

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was really easy to book and great location to work for me to pop in. The venue was basic but fine. My wax started on time and the lady was very friendly and nice to me because I always feel nervous going somewhere new after a previous bad experience. Everything was fine,only slight down point was wax felt super hot when being put on my skin compared with where I normally go - but maybe I just have sensitive skin. I would go back here for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Most important thing for me with a Hollywood hot wax is that it doesn't take long and it doesn't hurt too much. Chic Touch is great, in and out on my lunch break and it didn't hurt during or after the wax. Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not a bad experience, quite fast and still professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a regular here now - always happy with the result. No wax burn or discomfort. Quick and as pain free as a wax can possibly be. A few stray hairs left but nothing major!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'll definitely be returning here for future waxing. No fuss, no awkwardness, just a very quick, painless and professional wax with very friendly and charming staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The threading was quick and the beautician was helpful explaining how to stretch the skin (it was my first time). She also gave me advice on how to colour in the eyebrows to have a great finish. The only thing I was a bit surprised about was them not cleaning the skin with antiseptic, just plain cotton. Would recommend going, quick and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian waxing -Hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brazilian waxing was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy brows and lip wax, always on time and does a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eye brow threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel