Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1021 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Beauty at Toni & Guy part of Chic Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,021 reviews

5 stars 519
4 stars 351
3 stars 108
2 stars 30
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Facials (40)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (90)
  • Hollywood Waxing (128)
  • Leg Waxing (9)
  • Threading (296)
  • Waxing (220)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (186)
  • Manicure (47)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Men Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Gel Nails - Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I was exceedingly pleased by the service provided by Chic Beauty. They were prompt, friendly and accommodating - they let me put my big suitcase in their cupboard so that I did not have to worry about my luggage during my beauty treatment! The beautician did a fantastic job and made sure that I was happy with everything. I would definitely recommend this salon to my friends, colleagues and family!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't enjoy my visit at all. My appointment was at 1:45pm and I was supposed to finish at 2pm. I arrived 5min early and didn't expect to be seen immediately anyway so that wasn't an issue. On arrival I was told that I would be seen soon. I waited until 1:57pm in anxiety as I was going to start my shift at work. I started to gather my stuff and told a lady who acknowledged me when I arrived that I had to leave. She replied it'd be a couple of minutes until the other woman finishes nails of the other client. I responded that I have to start my shift to which they both said to go into the treatment room and one of them would be coming. I entered the treatment room at the time I was supposed to leave it. The right underarm wasn't waxed properly and the way she pulled the wax strip away made it very painful. At the end she commented on my 'thick hairs' which made me even more stressed than I was as at that point as I was running late for work. I left very stressed out and upset. I will never return. A horrible experience. I don't understand why the slot is available when in fact there's nobody to do the treatment and what's worse nobody's even aware that the treatment has been book which explains the suprised on the beautician's face when I arrived. I left 3 stars as the treatment was done but it really should be one for such experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this place. Neli is really lovely. It's clean. It's fast. It's great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A friendly and professional service. Excellent value and great end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
All fine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian wax in August and was happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a regular here for my hollywood wax. Great service, always very clean environment and helpful staff. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient location and excellent service. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good location if working near by for midday/lunch time day appointments but can seem rushed depending who is attending to you .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is in the basement of Toni & Guy. It's perfectly clean but perhaps not definitely not overly luxurious! Staff were polite if not exactly friendly but given I was only in there 10 minutes it wasn't a problem. I was seen straight away for eyebrow threading and it was very quick, less than ten minutes. I was pleased with the end result, possibly a tiny bit thinner than I would have liked but I didn't specify much other than a 'tidy up' do if you go I would emphasise if you want to keep your brows fuller.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Gel Nails - Shellac and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel