Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

726 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Chic Beauty at Essensuals
Chic Beauty at Essensuals
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Chic Beauty at Essensuals
Chic beauty at Essensuals,
75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Beauty at Essensuals part of Chic Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 726 reviews

5 stars 323
4 stars 282
3 stars 87
2 stars 26
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (39)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (83)
  • Threading (224)
  • Waxing (159)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (122)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly stuff. Threading itself was done in five minutes, pain free, and with a great result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and super fast service during lunch - will definitely be coming again. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very convenient venue and great service. I will definitely be going back and recommending it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly beautician and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
always a fantastic service, very professional, would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The threading here is superb, it's really quick and the results are great, all you could ask for really.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had threading - would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent eyebrow threading - hygienic and a perfect shape

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked this as a last minute, emergency thing. It's a lot more expensive than what I pay at my local salon, but to be expected I suppose for the area. However, the manicure and gel paint service I received was excellent. Neli was lovely, very chatty, very quick and very good (I was in and out in just over 30 minutes). If I had to have a last minute / emergency manicure while in London again, I would definitely go back to this place. I'll also recommend it to my work colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent hollywood wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a shellac manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick testament. Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was very nice! I strongly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always the service was great and the staff is the best. Neli is a life saver :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient central location, easy to find. The place is clean, thoug might feel a bit cold and uninviting. The manicurist was very professional, though not too friendly or chatty, which was fine by me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience this is my 3rd time and will now be my regular! Staff are really friendly and treatment is quick and painless! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
For an hour gel nails treatment for £35 I would expect a manicure with cuticle treatments but it was just a file and paint. I think this is overpriced for what it is.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment made me break out all over my face. The staff itself were lovely but the treatment was painful and uncomfortable and has left me with blotches for over 3 days. Very annoyed. Also there is no option to choose a range of treatments - you have to either choose just eyebrows or a small combination of other things.'there should be a full
Separate menu of all threading treatments. I paid for the full face threading and the lady said I should've paid far less because I didn't need my
Whole face done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel