Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

116 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Chi Clinic
Chi Clinic
52 James Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 1HD
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Chi Clinic
52 James Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 1HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chi Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 116 reviews

5 stars 42
4 stars 49
3 stars 18
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (47)
  • Cupping (1)
  • Face
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (3)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (46)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Physical therapy
  • Physiotherapy (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were very friendly and conciderate. Amazing value for money - I had a hot stone 30min massage for £30! Masseuse was very skilled and new the points I needed focusing on. Stones were a little hotter than I've had before but they ask if temperature is ok for you. Over all a very relaxing expensive for the money!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Chi is very professional and I got good results from the treatment. I felt comfortable and feel as though she is a trustworthy therapist. The only negatives were that during acupuncture the phone ringing and the noise of doors etc is a bit distracting. Also, I felt forced to book my next appointment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist was really good and congenial!I had the best massage in years! it was relaxing and also super efficient: I have been feeling much better since then!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thanks Isbelle
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
A huge, huge waste of money.
The therapist was extremely rude, blunt and interrupted a lot whilst I was answering her questions.
After a brief massage to the painful area, the acupuncture needles were inserted and I was told to lie still and go to sleep for half an hour. That's £30 worth of time- I was given no advice as to what to do next, no exercises given.
Only half way through the massage did she ask if I was allergic tot he oil she'd been using for 5 mins.
Absolutely gutted that I paid almost £60 and wasn't helped at all. It's the teaming of her being so rude and unhelpful, as well as the fact that she didn't spent much time on my injury, that's left me hugely dissatisfied.
I cannot trust a Treatwell recommendation again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel