Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

164 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Central London Reflexology at Charterhouse Clinic
Central London Reflexology at Charterhouse Clinic
Charterhouse Clinic,
98 Crawford Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 2HL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Central London Reflexology at Charterhouse Clinic
Charterhouse Clinic,
98 Crawford Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 2HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Central London Reflexology at Charterhouse Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 164 reviews

5 stars 130
4 stars 31
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (147)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mario was just excellent. It was really enjoyable and informative with the treatment being superb. It did my body the world of good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very professional:started on time, clean, good value for money!
it was worth it as it was discounted on the first time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it is greatly appreciated. I hope to welcome you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The waiting room isn't anything particularly special but once you are in the room and having the reflexology it's amazing. Mario was so nice and made me feel very comfortable and the reflexology was excellent. I really recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spring Reflexology offer and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The waiting room is a little odd as it's in a converted flat just off Harley Street, however the treatment room was very calm and Dr Mario was incredibly informative, putting me at ease quickly. The reflexology was exceptional, and the aftercare advise very considered. Looking forward to going back for sure! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated. I must just clarify for others reading this review, that I am not a Doctor but a Reflexology therapist.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mario is an excellent therapist. I am a regular and have never been disappointed. Hope to come back soon. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is greatly appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time here. My wife was a regular here during her pregnancy and she raved about this place. I had high expectations and they are more than met. Mario was excellent, very knowledgable and I felt so completely relaxed after the treatment it was bliss. I hope to come again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience. Mario is a friendly and gentle person. Very relaxing treatment. I fell asleep quite quickly so didn't feel the rest of the reflexology though it must be working in the background... Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review my services and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was great. Very relaxing and Mario worked on problem areas for me. My feet felt light afterwards. Would definitely have it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a First Timers Reflexology treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Finally I have found someone who knows how to massage the feet and touch the pressure points. The only negative note was that the treatment lasted 50 min instead of 1 h including the initial assessment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Monica, thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated. Sorry you didn't get the full hour but unfortunately if you are late for your appointment I cannot delay the next person booked in after you. I always suggest people getting here at least 10 minutes before their treatment time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spring Reflexology offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel