Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1628 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing at Carlos Of London part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,628 reviews

5 stars 955
4 stars 505
3 stars 108
2 stars 29
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (298)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (163)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (243)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (19)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (766)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (85)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Ombre (35)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were having renovations on the main floor taken the front door was open but no signage letting new customers they were still business as usual in the basement. The stylist that handled me had heavy hands so it wasn't relaxful at all. Haircut was ok but will probably not come back when its time for a trim

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' haircut and blow dry, with Senior and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was undergoing significant renovations, yet the owner kept on accepting appointment bookings. The space was extremely dusty, so in terms of ambience, this was a major fail. I would be reluctant to go back based on the lack of professionalism shown by the owner/manager. Thankfully, the hairdresser was nice and did a good job. It somehow saved the day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rushed and not very professional. Good value though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even though the store was being renovated everybody was super friendly! Really great ambience and great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't particularly impressed with my haircut this time round which is a shame as I have been coming to this salon for quite some time. I didn't think I was listened to by the hairdresser and it was a very quick cut. I think it was a one-off due to all the work happening in the salon so hoping they'll do a better job next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
All the juniors had the day off, so I had a really great blow dry with a Senior Director. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sam did my blow dry. She was super friendly and prifessional. And ny hair looked amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer , been many times before. Great cut and blow dry. Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience as always. This time Sam did an amazing cut & rescued my hair from a terrible haircut I had at a different salon. The staff are always very friendly & I love my hair afterwards. I love this salon & travel from the opposite side of London. Thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gents cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for price, I liked the haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The shop is located in a nice area, which makes you confortable straight after you have run through the Abbey Road studios! When entering the shop, which is nice and welcoming, I was warmly welcome by the very nice staff. The haircut was just what I had asked for and the staff gave me a tip to take even better care of my hair. Incidentally, I met one of their regular client and we had a quite enjoyable chat. I would definitely recommand Carlos of London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was greated by Anthony. He was friendly and very professional
Also made my hair look amazing!!!.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the last appointment of the day for a cut and blow dry with Antony. He listened to what I wanted and then took time to explain how he was going to cut my hair before actually making a start. He took great care and attention in making sure I left happy and satisfied. I would let him cut my hair again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great cut for a great price!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel