Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1488 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hairdressing at Carlos of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing at Carlos of London part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,488 reviews

5 stars 853
4 stars 483
3 stars 97
2 stars 25
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (250)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (161)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (229)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (19)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (756)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (54)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (88)
  • Ombre (35)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an excellend blow dry with a really nice and smiling lady (sorry i don't remember her name..).
Will definitely go there for my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for men's hair cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fab! Great blow dry, friendly staff,nice ambience.Anthony is amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a place of sanctuary for me where I know I will get the best of both worlds a friendly but professional team who will deliver with a touch of sparkle and magic! I am giving the Salon as ever top marks for being "tip-top" with their service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have rated lower for ambience as there was loud music blaring out from a TV and when I asked for it to be
changed it was just changed to an American TV programme which could not be watched. Not a very warm welcome on entering at reception and no other customers there. Sam on the otherhand, my stylist was excellent. She took a lot of trouble to give my hair the styling that it needed after a previous bad cut elsewhere and her blow dry was also excellent - very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Carlos is awesome - I always go there for cuts and colours. I feel really taken care of, the salon is down-to-earth and fun, and it's amazing value. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyone can feel like a celebrity all the time without the celebrity prices! What makes them so special anyway

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great haircut as usual. Can't compliment this place enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon and staff were lovely, friendly and talented. I had a great wash and blow dry, very professional. Will certainly be booking another appointment very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a really good haircut experience here. Fatima seemed very knowledgeable and gave her recommendations for my hair and I felt like I was in confident hands. I would recommend Fatime and Carlos of London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Professional blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place never fails to meet my expectations, and I will always be coming back here for all my hair needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Tint Regrowth with L'Oréal ™ Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best blow dries around!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Emette was lovely, blow drying my hair straight from wet and then doing it again once dry. She was very patient and thorough, I will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, had a keratin treatment here a number of times and I will keep coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon in a good location in st johns wood. I go regularly and have found all the stylists to be very good. I will continue to go to Carlos as they also have good off peak deals on here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A blow dry from here lasts ages. I come here weekly, and constantly have the hairstyle I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
already have!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel