Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1605 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hairdressing at Carlos Of London
8 Blenheim Terrace,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0EB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing at Carlos Of London part of CARLOS LONDON Professional   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,605 reviews

5 stars 940
4 stars 501
3 stars 105
2 stars 29
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Styling (28)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (289)
  • Braids (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (162)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (238)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (19)
  • Hair Consulting (31)
  • Hair Extensions (4)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (765)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (82)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (111)
  • Ombre (35)
  • Permanent Waves (5)
  • Straighteners (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the last appointment of the day for a cut and blow dry with Antony. He listened to what I wanted and then took time to explain how he was going to cut my hair before actually making a start. He took great care and attention in making sure I left happy and satisfied. I would let him cut my hair again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great cut for a great price!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A nice venue with skilled professionals. Had a great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a men's haircut and it was well done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I keep coming back to this salon since I first discovered it in 2013.
It is my favourite in London and located in a beautiful area of town.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The hair cut itself was fine - but if you consider the overall experience it was poor. For a 1 hour appointment, I was in and out within 20 minutes, including a wash, cut and dry. There was no discussion about my hair, and most sentences were only one or two words long ("come here", "good, no"). There was barely time to breathe let alone enjoy the experience. The grand finale was being told I had to pay cash, which gave the overall experience a seedy feel. I would not go back, even for a discounted rate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Irina washed and blow dried my hair quickly and professionally. I was very pleased with the result and will definitely return. A satisfied customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a great haircut, just what I was looking for. Anthony is wonderful and has a great eye for detail. I highly recommend him and the salon in general.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the salon and am very happy with the results. Nice informal place you can relax and feel reassured that all the stylists are experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the haircut and styling. Great little salon in good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It is a nice salon and it was great to get advice on what to do with my hair as I am never clear on that. My hair is looking pretty good and refreshed, and I would definitely visit again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, lovely salon, lovely customers. I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good, speedy and efficient !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a haircut for the long hair - Fatima was lovely, did a good job and fast. The blow dry was especially nice. Overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel