Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

775 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 775 reviews

5 stars 510
4 stars 197
3 stars 42
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (15)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (193)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (399)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (51)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic as always. Always have brilliant suggestions for my hair and its condition and how to take care of it.
I love this kind of customer service. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It's the first time I go to a hairdresser in London and I'm always scare of the result but Evelina was super helpful. She gave me tips and improved the style that I wanted, but without going extremely out of my idea. She was very nice and pleasant. I will definitely come back and I would recommend it 100%.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience- always happy to do my hair here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I came to this salon for an ombre and I absolutely love my hair! So many other hairdressers turned me down when I asked to bleach my hair as it has been previously permed but Biba was so lovely and took extra care when dying my hair so that my hair wouldn't be damaged. She talked me through the whole process and advised me what was best for my hair. Although i asked for the bottoms to be very light, she showed me what shade of blonde would look best to match my natural hair colour and she was very right! The look itself is amazing, looks so natural due to the techniques she used and blends in very well with my hair. I will always recommend this place, very cosy and staff are lovely, always making sure I was comfortable and okay, will definitely be returning! Thanks again Biba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
ejbwekfnf io[j ewfj ew]f jwep]o p]oqwje

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional hair dry, with a very thorough wash for my long thick hair. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Threading was good. Very warm and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and give good advice for styling

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful! Biba is a lovely, talented & excellent hairstylist & colourist. Her expertise & genuine interest really made the experience enjoyable & comfortable! This is the second time I have seen her & I will be coming back again, for my highlights & trim/style.

Thank you xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Was a bit suprised that the salon was at the back of a barbers shop. On arrival I was greeted and we'll looked after. Everyone was very friendly and Biba who cut my hair did an excellent job. Very happy with my haircut and will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great threading! Very satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, committed to providing a thorough and quality service. Although it is a unisex salon the male section dominated the place with the female section pushed right at the back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina fantastic as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time going to this hair salon- located at the back of the barbers it didn't have a great sense of ambience, however it did not have a negative impact. I had my hair cut by Evelina and I absolutely loved it. She was good at listening and knew how to advise according to my hair. 100% will be back. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always a fab haircut with Evelina!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality haircuts. I've finally found my London hairdresser!
Looking forward to the next haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel