Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

664 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 664 reviews

5 stars 433
4 stars 168
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (162)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (338)
  • Ombre (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina is great as usual and her passion for hair is clear, wonderful treatment by someone who cares greatly for heir craft.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love this place, Hairdresser is always friendly and I have a great haircut at a brilliant price. I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always ang great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and fantastic value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 hours ago
Really professional. Good haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing, Evelina is amazing hairdresser. Been there twice already and will be coming back definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Provide a friendly service. Eccellemt threading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My second time here, and again all perfect. Evelina is a fantastic hairdresser. My highlights look great and for such amazing value for money when booked through Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great atmosphere and she took time to discover what colour suits me best, knew exactly what she was doing and great results! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina is such a friendly hairdresser. It was my second visit here and she gave my hair such a healthy cut and bouncy blow dry. It is such good value for money and I would definitely recommend her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina is always a fantastic professional hairdresser. Friendly and attentive to details she will give you one of the best service in London. Great blow dry, nice color service. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Wash and Cut only - Evelina from Poland cut my hair and I am very happy about the result, it looks great! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Roots Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was very nice!! I love the treatment and the colour!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I received an Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatment (half head highlights) and I rated it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina is an absolute pro. Super nice, talked me through what she was doing and I was very happy with the cut. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel