Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 455
4 stars 175
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (61)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (170)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (350)
  • Ombre (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was tricky to find at first as they have a different name on the door, but after that I was greated by the friendly staff. It had a barber shop feel to the place full of regulars and must importantly they gave me a good hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My hair cut was great. I said I wanted something new and the hairdresser did something she knew I would love.
Its great value for money and a really friendly ambience!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a good experience. I had to wait for a couple of minutes but it wasn't a big deal. The barber was clearly experienced and I like the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had a Keratin treatment at this salon and was fully satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina is very friendly and chatty. She is a great hairdresser and gave my hair the lift it needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was decent place for decent price, the staff didn't realist I had booked appointment and was with another customer so had to wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It is named as Camden barbers. The lady who did my threading was very nice and I am quite satisfied with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great place - Biba is lovely and friendly and I'm always happy with the hair colouring she gives me. Great value too, especially when combined with occasional Treatwell vouchers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience, both Evelina and Biba are some of the most amazing hairdressers I've ever been to. The experience is nice and relaxing and they're all really friendly down there. This is the 3rd time I've visited the salon and can definitely recommend it without any reservation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Biba puts so much effort into making sure your hair looks as good as possible and always goes the extra mile not skimping on time or foils. I went in brunette and came out blonde.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic hairdresser, I'll definitely come back here. She listened to what I wanted and gave some ideas, but carried out exactly what I'd asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy about my haircut, Bupa did a good work, really professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
My colour turned out perfectly as I wanted it. I don't cut my hair as often as a I should after a few bad experiences at other places, but She cut my hair perfectly. It was great! I'll definitely make it my usual place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Biba was great. I had my roots done and a cut and I love it! Will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel