Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 455
4 stars 175
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (61)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (170)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (350)
  • Ombre (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality haircuts. I've finally found my London hairdresser!
Looking forward to the next haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ombre and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went to this place to have a haircut and didn't know what hairstyle I should do...Biba gave me very good advice and did a great work on my hair. Love my new style and I'll go back for sure !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evalina is a dream - lovely lady and fantastic hair dresser. Great experience from beginning to end

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The colour came out different than expected but overall looks good and well done! Just FYI blow dry is not included and needs to be paid separately

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina wonderful and professonal as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly with good advice and products to use

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Bita was lovely and really seemed to understand highlighting. She was gentle and took her time. However when I explained what I wanted she didn't exactly stick to it and kind of did her own style, but it looked good overall. She's really good in general.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They were very friendly however the guy who did my eye brows used a tweezer following threading I don't think he was getting all the hair using the threading and therefore had to use the tweezer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were friendly, the place was nice and clean. Wasn't 100% happy with the style I got

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Cheap and neat! Biba was very friendly and attentive: she made sure the cut will be exactly what I wanted! I definitely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with Biba, she knew exactly what colour I wanted, especially as it is coming up to Summer. She was efficient and quick and my blow dry looked great. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommand this salon ! Evalina gave me very good advice for my highlights, I will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the dark brown colour Biba was able to cover my mess of foils with! It's amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was really good. I'm has wash, cut and blo dry. I'm very happy for the result. Evelina did great job. I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i can't recommend this salon more, Evalina is excellent she listens gives good advice, and very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Felt a little awkward when I first arrived as it did just look like a mens barbers but down the back there is a sneaky little female haridressing area that was brilliant! Staff were friendly and really made you feel welcome (but not overbearing like you can find with some haridressers). Really easy to talk to! Talked through the haircut and made me feel at ease! Oh and also.. i love the hair cut!

Would definitely recommend to all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel