Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

733 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 733 reviews

5 stars 479
4 stars 188
3 stars 42
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (14)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (180)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (374)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (49)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Full Head color 4 stars. Evelina is awesome. Definitely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was okay but I wasn't too happy with the cut. The hairdresser herself was nice though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evelina was really good in knowing what hairstyle would suit me and did a great cut! I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah was really good. It isn't a fancy salon but it does the job nicely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice hair salon i would recommend it ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff and great haircut, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Evelina is always brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a wash and cut - I'm very happy with the results! The cut looks great and I was made to feel very welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best haircuts I've had. My hair was a little bit of a mess but Evelina worked with me and gave me a great fix and tiday up- I would definitely reccomend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a great salon for an affordable haircut. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I've been a few times and have always been happy with my haircut. My only complaint is that the pricing is done but the length of your hair - I have 'extra long hair' and it costs more because the website says it will take 1.5 hours. However, I only ever ask for a trim and it never takes more than an hour for a wash, cut and blow dry. I think the way the treatments are priced could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ewelina is amazing! The best highlights I've had for a very long time. I'll be back! Marina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had half head highlights and cut with Evelina, and she was super nice and professional. She knows a lot about colours and hair and has such a nice personality. Can highly recommend this salon. (also nice that they refurbished the rooms)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ladies salon is at the back of a barbers. The hairdresser was really friendly although she was almost half an hour late with my haircut because the lady before me was elderly and very chatty. I didn't mind as I had the time.
It was a good value hair cut- I just had a trim, no reshaping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evelina is always a guarantee, professional, attentive to details, great performance and friendly attitude. My favorite spot for hair treatments and threading. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Oh wow, I just love my new hair style! I've been blonde for years and years, and just got fed up with the colour so needed a change. So came across this hair dressers on Treatwell and so glad I did! Don't be put off by the barbers at the front of the shop, the girls are tucked away at the back away from the street. Evelina (I think that was her name!) was absolutely amazing, so kind and listened to my ideas of wanting an ombre colour but also gave me her take on what she thought would look good. 100% impressed with the result, I've definitely found my new hair salon! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always. Always have brilliant suggestions for my hair and its condition and how to take care of it.
I love this kind of customer service. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel