Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

661 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 661 reviews

5 stars 432
4 stars 166
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (162)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (337)
  • Ombre (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality haircut, really quick, only going here now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing work by Evelina - love my new hair! Will be back for more! Thanks a lot. Marina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came here for eyebrow threading and would come again! Very friendly staff and the lady who did my eyebrows did them exactly how I wanted. Quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a really fast and friendly service. Great value as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, friendly lady. however salon was pretty run down. No head massage with hair wash. Was happy with the highlights and cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this appointment quite last minute for a drastic spontaneous hair restyle. Biba was absolutely brilliant, this friendly great hairdresser created a new fresh lookfor me from long hair to the perfect short bob. Her attention to detail was fantastic, ensuring that my new style was given the time and skills to be immaculate. I shall definitely be returning to her for my next trim. The staff were friendly and welcoming, offering me a hot drink on arrival and played some great tunes whilst I waited. Really good atmosphere and vibes in this place and a constant flow of happy customers. I am a ttruly happy customer !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went to the salon last Saturday for an Ombre and I am really happy with the result! As I have never dyed my hair I was a little nervous, so Biba suggested to only used some tint rather than bleach, to make it look very natural and also to not damage my very thin hair. The result was very natural and Biba said I can come back if I want it a bit stronger. I had a think over the night and popped by on Sunday. Luckily Biba was free and added some bleach to my hair. I was super happy with the result! Biba has done a perfect job in first trying the Ombre with tint and offering me to come back for some bleach free of charge, even though its causing her extra work. Brilliant customer service, Biba! I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Full head highlights awarded 4 stars. Good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love having my hair done here - it's a really relaxed atmosphere and Evalina is great at making highlights look very natural. I think the price is very reasonable for London and it never feels like you're being rushed out the door, they really give you their time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am a regular customer now, this is the BEST keratin blowdry I have ever had and I have very thick unruly hair. Biba is lovely and very professional and does a thorough job. Every kink , curl is taken care of. I highly recommend Biba for the keratin blow dry, my hair looks amazing and I don't use straighteners anymore which is fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quality speedy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good overall experience, nice service and fantastic blow-dry. Price not exceptionally cheap but quality products. Relaxing & friendly atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic haircut by Biba. She was friendly, fast and has fixed my split end problem. Would recommend and visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel