Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

861 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 861 reviews

5 stars 569
4 stars 219
3 stars 46
2 stars 11
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (20)
  • Blow Dry (63)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (83)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (213)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (459)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (55)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The fact that you have to pass from the front of the shop to reach the ladies part might not be convenient. Biba was extremely kind and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My hairdresser Biba really knew what she was doing - despite my dry cut being the last of the day she took great care and precision in what she was doing but was very speedy too (I was out in 35 mins just like the site said). It's not a fancy place and the ladies section is at the back of a barbers so I walked past it at first but if you want a great value haircut with a friendly and attentive hairdresser, this is the one. I recommended to a friend straight away and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ewelina is an amazing hairdresser! She makes my hair perfect every time. Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Whole Head Tint-Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Got a wash/cut/dry, she did a really good job. Great value for the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visited Camden Hair for the first time and was very impressed! I had Evelina who was great - very thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly staff and good value for money. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant evelina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Cut and blow dry with Biba, really friendly and helpful, offered tips for how to manage my hair. Great experience and lovely haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Don't expect fancy here but if you are after a great service for great value then this is for you! Biba was brilliant I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little concerned when I turned up and the salon was at the back of the barber's. But I am so glad that I trusted the Treatwell reviews. I am really happy with my colour and cut - it's probably the best colour I've ever had. My hair took 1.5 hours longer than booked as my hair is so long and thick but I was never rushed at all. Just a heads up that youll need to pay extra for toner. Brilliant find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading, Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Always fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evalina you were fantastic, I had my hair cut from my waist to my collarbone so a big change! I could not be happier, I'll definitely be back x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a cut and blow dry and couldn't be happier. Evelina is lovely and very professional. Knows what she is doing, gives you honest feedback about your hair and also is considerate about your wishes. Definitely going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic haircut. I am always nervous going to a new place but it had great reviews so I decided to try it. Very friendly and forthcoming, didn't argue with what I wanted and did exactly what I requested. Even donated my hair afterwards, which I had requested. Will definitely come back. Great value for money, too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place was very busy with customers waiting in a small space, but they were able to accommodate me as soon as I came in. My haircut took only a couple minutes and I was in and out in no time. My haircut is exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel