Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

920 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 920 reviews

5 stars 608
4 stars 233
3 stars 50
2 stars 11
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (21)
  • Blow Dry (66)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (86)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (230)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (491)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (59)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
great visit as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely hairdresser -very friendly and made me feel welcomed - offered tea and coffee etc. Place was quite cramped but a good atmosphere, and very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great at always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Camden Hair! All the staff were very welcoming and friendly - even made me a complimentary cup of tea. Evelina really knew what she was doing and did a great job fixing a bad haircut done by another salon. When I left I felt confident and my hair felt healthy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I visited Camden Hair last Thursday and was seen my Biba for full head highlights and additional toner treatment. It was my first time at the salon and it was a very positive experience - she was very patient with my highlights and made sure all the bad (yellow) colour I had got from a visit to another hairdresser was gone. She also picked a lovely ash blonde for me that is going well with winter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always Evelina knows what to do with my hair. I trust her 100% and she never fails to amaze me. I'll be back again in a few months to change my colour again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was great. The lady who did my blow dry was lovely, fast and I was very happy with the turn out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great cut for a great price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a blow dry and awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff here are so lovely - they make you feel like they really care about you and even though I was the last customer of the day, I felt like the staff were really taking their time to get it right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Worst hair cut I've ever had. The lady didn't know how to cut short hair, I had to ask her to stop and went to the barber who works there to finish my hair cut but even that it wasn't great I left home to find some bits of hair still longe. Very disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I asked Bibi to cut my hair a certain way and it didn't come out the way I wanted. The place is small and a mess, unfortunately not coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She has been very nice and attentive to meet my requests

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Biba did a great job with the keratin treatment! I was also very pleased with the haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and happy with my cut and wash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked onlinene because I live abroad now. Amazing treatment, really worthy!
It's my second time in this saloon for the same treatment, I really recommend to everyone. Sara is a very nice lady, she knows what she is doing. I'm really happy with the result. Will come back here again for sure! Thanks Noemi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel