Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

139 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 139 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 51
3 stars 22
2 stars 2
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (16)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair
  • Hair Transplants (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax (hot and strip wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly service & a great wax! Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Massage and Facial Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Located inside a Jewish centre, it seemed like a strange location but it worked out perfectly... It's very quiet and relaxing.. No gym clattering, no phones ringing... Exactly a way a massage should be...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really nice, fast and efficient. Had a wax done and it was perfect, she used 2 different wax and was really professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Bonnie was lovely and super nice. Salon is in a bit of a weird location but was able to find it and the treatment was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Bonnier a lovely! So friendly and kind. One of the best (fastest!) waxes I have had in a while! Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
She shaped my brows but it was not possible to give them the form I was looking for as I needed to grow back my hair. I guess it would have been helpful to know this beforehand. The location is easy to find as it is close to Camden Town underground station, literally 5 minutes walking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Your eyebrow was patchy and damaged. You need to grow them back and leave them alone to the professional. You cannot shape them properly when they are already thin.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Hard to find but efficient and quick woman very friendly so would recommend this place . Not cheap but affordable prices too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliantly executed Brazilian wax by Bonnie, very lovely lady and despite the slightly bizarre location I will most definitely be going back, one of the best waxes I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovey lovey staff and location. Cosy and comfortable and very reasonably priced! I'm very happy and would defo come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The venue was easy to find, it was a bit different to other salons I've been to but it was as exactly as detailed online so there were no surprise. Bonnie was really nice, the Hollywood was quick and pain free and it was a pleasant experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Not what I was expecting. The room was quite unpleasant. The staff were very friendly however I would not go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Thank you for your comment. We have regular clients who are happy to come back again and again. We can't please everyone. I know who this client is.

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
If you were cold, you could have ask for extra blanket or have the heating on. You only mentioned that you were cold after the treatment. I couldn't help you there if you didn't say anything.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood and a full let wax, it was a little tricky to find and bonnie was a little late, but she was pleasant and the wax was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 5 months ago
absolutely fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel