Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

124 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 124 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 46
3 stars 22
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (12)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Teen Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Transplants (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (22)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The venue was easy to find, it was a bit different to other salons I've been to but it was as exactly as detailed online so there were no surprise. Bonnie was really nice, the Hollywood was quick and pain free and it was a pleasant experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Not what I was expecting. The room was quite unpleasant. The staff were very friendly however I would not go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your comment. We have regular clients who are happy to come back again and again. We can't please everyone. I know who this client is.

Report as inappropriate

6 months ago
If you were cold, you could have ask for extra blanket or have the heating on. You only mentioned that you were cold after the treatment. I couldn't help you there if you didn't say anything.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood and a full let wax, it was a little tricky to find and bonnie was a little late, but she was pleasant and the wax was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Once again Bonnie was great, very professional and nice. Thanks for the wax Bonnie and see you again in a month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for this review.
I'm very pleased for the appreciation. It's lovely to see you again.
You are always welcome.
Thank you very much.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for your review, your name doesn't appear on our record that you have visited.

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you for this review.
Your name does not appear on our record that you have visited the place.

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you for this review.
Not sure if you have visited the place. Name does not appear on our record.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage at Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre and I awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for coming.
You are most welcome. I'm glad you came.

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you for this review.
I appreciate you came and I am grateful for your loyalty.
You are always welcome. It's nice to have meet you.
Thank you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Unusual venue. Not a salon but a room in a conference centre. Treatment was good, though a tiny bit awkward to chat I'd go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for coming.
This place is as stated on the site.
Health, Beauty & Body Therapy inside the Conference Centre. It's clean, nice, professional, not smelly. It's like hiring a treatment Room in Harley Street, The Hale Clinic.
It's ideal place as it reflects the pricing. If you are on the main road and have a bigger beauty salon will double or triple the price. We are allowed to chat in a professional, calm manner.

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you for your visit.
The site says Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at the Conference Centre. It doesn't say a Beauty Salon in the High Street. It's like having a treatment room in Harley Street and The Hale Clinic.
This place is quiet, calm, clean, and professional. There's security guard and visitors book. If the place is in the high street, it will reflect on the pricing. You will pay double, triple the costs.
We are allowed to chat in a professional and calm manner.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Bonnie was really nice, I had terrible back pain which is why I booked the massage and after I felt a lot better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you Sophie for coming.
I'm glad you are better now and I'm of great help to you.
You are welcome.

Report as inappropriate

8 months ago
Thank you Sophie.
I have kept submitting my comments here and it's rubbed off few times. Not sure what's wrong.
I appreciate you came and helped you felt better.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience, very friendly, quiet room and food at trying to distract from the waxing! Would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you Nicky. It's lovely to meet you.
You and your friends are most welcome. I appreciate your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I thought that with so many reviews, it would be a safe choice to go for a Brazilian waxing. I have had waxes before and I have never really had someone wax me in such a careless-it-doesn't-hurt manner. Perhaps because it was towards the end of the day, the waxing was not a one rip complete job. It was a bit sloppy. Although it did the job in the end

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Not sure if you have come for treatment here.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage at Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre and I awarded it 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you very much for choosing this venue.
I appreciate you came. I hope you have felt better.
You are always welcome

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was great. Bonnie is the best and my back pain disappeared. I suffer a lot and she also give me precious advise to tackle the back pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hi Vicky,
Thank you very much for coming. It's lovely to have meet you.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Popped in on my lunch break for a leg, underarm & bikini. Great service. Thank you Bonnie! Ready for my holiday now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hi Paula,
I appreciate you came. It's really lovely to meet you. I hope you enjoyed your holiday.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Bonnie is very sweet and absolutely knows what she is talking about. Gave me some great beauty tips as well on the benefits of coconut oil for your eyebrows - wow!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hi Isabelle,
It's nice to see you again. You looked lovely.
Hope you had a great day with friends.
Hope to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Bonnie was very friendly and helped put me at ease (I'm not very good with anything pain related!) Would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for for visiting this venue.
I'm glad I can help you. It's been lovely to meet you.
You are always welcome .

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Once again Bonnie was great, professional, and i would highly recommend her services. Thank you very much for the wax Bonnie :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for your visit,
It's great to have meet you. I kept submitting my comment here but rubbed off on few occasions.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Bonnie was very friendly and professional, I would definitely use her again and recommend her to a friend. The treatment was a mixture of hot waxes depending on the area and I was pleased with the result. It did hurt like hell, but that's waxing for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you Spiritofeden. It's been great to have you in the salon. Hope your next treatment will be less painful and you are more relaxed.
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel