Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

164 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 164 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 58
3 stars 28
2 stars 2
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (23)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows™ (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (39)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (35)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Stress management facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A good wax, took quite a long time and wasn't quite extensive

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Bonnie was really lovely and I will definitely be returning! I had a problem with my neck and shoulder which have now gone. Great massage and would return for other treatments too. I didn't find the building too difficult to find either as others have said, as it's like a community centre it just seems like it might be the wrong place!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Bonnie is lovely-very professional, friendly and knows exactly what she is doing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Massage and Facial Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Bonnie did a great job with my hollywood wax! Fairly painless as well.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service the only thing I would say is that three days after my wax I was left with a sort of allergic reaction with lots of red spots which were quite sore which has never happened to me after a wax before. Otherwise very good.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Not a great location, a bit difficult to find as it's in the basement of a building no signs from outside). I was happy with the manicure and Bonnie is very nice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
After years of threading finally someone who will make my eyebrows look normal again!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Not sure who is this client exactly like a spoilt child.
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was a rip off she hardly used any products on my face and kept in cleaning my face with a wet sponge instead of concentrating on my face with products. The room was congested and the cleanliness was terrible!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Not sure who this client is, seems to be a spoilt child.
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Bonnie was lovely! Treatments performed well and fairly quick too!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a head message n manicure. It was lovely. Bonnie was so chatty n friendly. Will definitely be back again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a facial and back massage package and I rated it between 3 and 4 stars

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Head, Neck, Shoulder and Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Massage and Facial Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff. Pain free wax.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel