Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre
126 Albert Street,
Camden Town, London, NW1 7NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bonnie Piccio Health, Beauty & Body Therapy at ORT Conference centre   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 57
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (19)
  • Facials - Teen (2)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (36)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
After years of threading finally someone who will make my eyebrows look normal again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Not sure who is this client exactly like a spoilt child.

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
Not sure who is this client exactly like a spoilt child.

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
The comment below refers to the anonymous client.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The facial was a rip off she hardly used any products on my face and kept in cleaning my face with a wet sponge instead of concentrating on my face with products. The room was congested and the cleanliness was terrible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Not sure who this client is, seems to be a spoilt child.

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
The client here lied. This client had a bad skin which I never seen before on any client I had. Acne, bad des coloration, blemishes. If a client had a bad skin and had a facial only once a year or less then it needs a lot of proper cleansing as the acne had gone bad and extraction can be difficult. Doing this within an hour is not enough time. She was a young girl who expects a lot. The minute she walked in, she told me that her cousin went next door which is fitness first and she wasn't happy as the products wasn't premium. I thought she's complaining and expecting a lot for a little price she's paid. It's amazing how some people have a lot to complain and spoilt. This means she has problems personally. Not sure how her house or room looks like as she looks untidy herself. Can't be bothered with people like her.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Bonnie was lovely! Treatments performed well and fairly quick too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a head message n manicure. It was lovely. Bonnie was so chatty n friendly. Will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a facial and back massage package and I rated it between 3 and 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Head, Neck, Shoulder and Back Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Massage and Facial Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff. Pain free wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The therapist is very nice and highly professional. She knows exactly what she is doing, and the massage especially was very relaxing. I really recommend this place and would definitely come back. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
One of the best waxes I've had, so well done and neat. Clean and comfortable setting and Bonnie was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
It's a bit of a strange location but it was very quiet and very clean. The therapist was professional and friendly and the massage was great. I don't have any negative feedback and would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Bonnie was great! Had Brazilian wax and was the most pain-free I ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax (hot and strip wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really friendly service & a great wax! Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Massage and Facial Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Located inside a Jewish centre, it seemed like a strange location but it worked out perfectly... It's very quiet and relaxing.. No gym clattering, no phones ringing... Exactly a way a massage should be...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel