Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

873 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 873 reviews

5 stars 733
4 stars 111
3 stars 23
2 stars 5
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (95)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (25)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (13)
  • Brazilian Waxing (328)
  • Hollywood Waxing (197)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (219)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made me feel very at ease! And very quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bondi's Best Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was good, quick, and thorough. Thanks very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best wax in fulham

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff, clean and fresh rooms and overall a great experience! The best wax I've had in years!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bondi Wax and Tan is a lovely and clean little place, and so conveniently located for me! The value for waxing is amazing and the service is also really good! The lady was really nice and friendly, overall I'm very happy with it! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service as always! They do an excellent job and the environment is friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is always the best place for a wax. so quick and efficient and results last a long time. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bondi's Best Ladies Body Waxing Treatments, Bondi's Best Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place and lovely staff. I recommend Bondi to all my friends in the neighborhood.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Now I just had the best fake tan of all time. I had horrific tan lines from wearing shorts and t shirts all summer and Trish managed to get me even and natural looking.... She's an artist! Not only that it then faded evenly with no residue anywhere... It put all my friends tans to shame!

Thanks Trish x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time perfect, second time not-so-great!

I've been to Bondi Wax and Tan twice now, lovely Salon in Fulham - the owner is an absolute delight, very friendly and fun. She did my first treatment - and it was perfect. Great service, really clear step-by-step what she was doing/ what I needed to do (for those awkward moments which became completely un-awkard!), great results and good value for money.

The second time I went, however, the girl who did my treatment (different girl) was far less friendly. Didn't explain what she was doing/ what I needed to do, which left me feeling awkward and uncomfortable. She also passed a couple of rather unfriendly comments, which were very unprofessional in my opinion. Still a good result and good value for money - but would recommend asking for the owner for your treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend! I travel far to come back to Bondi over and over.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very quick and professional. Nice chat and almost painless (as painless waxing can be) Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really love this place, it is my go to for any kind of treatment. The staff are lovely and friendly and always put you at ease. I've had spray tans, facials and waxes there and every time it's been a great experience. Keep up the good work girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab little place - the ladies there are great and super efficient, and it is one of the best waxes I've found in London. Great Value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel