Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

898 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 898 reviews

5 stars 757
4 stars 111
3 stars 24
2 stars 5
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (97)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Facials (25)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (18)
  • Brazilian Waxing (339)
  • Hollywood Waxing (203)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (231)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again, a perfect wax. Absolutely love this place, cannot recommend it enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Europe's Number 1 selling Organic Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast and efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been going to Bondi Wax and Tan for over a year now and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Even if I moved out of London, I'd still be back when it was time for a wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never found a place I wanted to go back to - until now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience (as always) with eyebrow wax and tint at Bondi Wax and Tan. Owner Trish is terrific!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Bondi's Best Ladies Body Waxing Treatments, Bondi's Best Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast but accurate. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick and painless wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, worth the amount and they always do a great job. Friendly ladies too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Regular client. Happy with service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual 10 out of 10 - quick, efficient and friendly service. Zara is super nice and the service is always impeccable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. I have been coming to Bondi for years for my waxing and will continue to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time here. Very quick and easy experience. Would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Bondi's Best Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and good waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great and relaxing treatment - always lovely to come back and have a chat with Trish or Zara, and the results are invariably superb!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax and service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel