Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

588 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham

Bondi Wax & Tan   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 588 reviews

5 stars 477
4 stars 88
3 stars 18
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (64)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Facials (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (261)
  • French Bikini Wax (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (98)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (147)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really great staff and pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Clean and efficient wax. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice venue, good price and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love getting my spray tans at Bondi Wax and Tan - so quick and lasts a week !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a really lovely venue. Felt almost at home!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attended for Hollywood wax at bondi wax and tan. Fast and friendly service, always very thorough but efficient. Have been attending for over a year now and always the same great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money!! 25% off during daytime weekday. Susie put me at ease straight away, very professional waxing. Will be back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 hours ago
I love Bondi Wax. I have always struggled to find somewhere with amazing staff and great skill at waxing but this place has it all which is why I always make he trip to have my waxing done there. Will certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always get my hollywoods done here, the staff are always so lovely and it is super quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as always - always fun (well as fun as a wax can be!) to have a catch up with Trish and the girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always an excellent wax with it being over in 20 mins and really friendly staff that make you feel at ease straight away. I award it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The first two days are so so ..then you can see the real result and it's really natural and gives you healthy looking skin!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, would definitely reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Overall was a good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - lovely technician who made me feel so relaxed. Chatted away and I actually can say it was the most painless wax I've had. Perhaps not as smooth as I have had before after - but will be the place I use from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First ever waxing experience so I was a bit nervous to begin with, but the therapist (whose name I've shamefully forgotten) was lovely and very patient in talking me through it all. Hugely appreciated. Treatment itself wasn't nearly as painful as expected either; will be coming back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel