Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

979 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 979 reviews

5 stars 823
4 stars 124
3 stars 26
2 stars 5
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (102)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (14)
  • Facials (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (21)
  • Brazilian Waxing (363)
  • Hollywood Waxing (225)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (262)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great wax and relatively pain free! lovely friendly girl

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my treatment, the therapist was professional and friendly. I'll definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and professional. Good results. Nice salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial was okay, didnt notice a huge amount of difference to my skin afterwards other than it felt soft. The staff member was friendly but I would not recommend it if you feel very insecure or conscious of how your skin looks, as she kept pointing out how many fine lines I had and how shocking this was in someone of my age. But I think she was just trying to help me out. The venue is very sweet though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always go to Bondi for my wax and they are so quick and professional. I had zahra who is a French lady and she's so great. They now stock amazing French skincare products as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
In and out in no time! Trish was friendly and efficient, what more can you ask for when getting your legs waxed, I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and wax. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Was really good like always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Buy 4 Get 1 FREE That's £27.20 per wax! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Upper Lip Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Zarah is the sweetest girl I met!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always the best! Quick, clean, not painful...highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I regularly go here, but on this occasion I had a different lady doing my wax and I wasn't pleased with her technique, but I will go back and see someone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately they had double booked so I had to wait 20 minutes to be seen. However when I was able to be seen it was a very quick and efficient wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
excellent all round

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good monthly facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wax. Slightly more expensive than other places in the area but worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Gteat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel