Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

764 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 764 reviews

5 stars 637
4 stars 100
3 stars 22
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (81)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (304)
  • French Bikini Wax (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (155)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (190)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was great being able to book an appointment on the same day at a time that suits. Staff are always friendly and the waxing deals are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff! Very friendly! Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great find in Fulham!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely massage. Super relaxing just what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using this place for about 3 years and love it. Ive even moved from Fulham to South London and still make the trip back up for my treatments.

I've had some appalling waxes in other places - the difference is all the consultants here are trained to Level 3, something which you don't often get in the UK. All their staff are Auzzie / French etc as they are the best qualified and I cannot rate them highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've now found my new waxing salon in London. Always friendly, clean, fast and do a good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great spray tan, good colour. Really nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a treat to see Trish and Jo - and Treatwell makes it even easier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick, but good quality hot wax and experienced staff so didn't hurt. My first time but everyone else that walked in was a frequent client which speaks well for the salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Neck, Shoulders & Back Massage, Bondi's Best Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue is very clean and fresh looking which is a good sign and the ladies who work there were all very friendly and smiley. Their midweek wax deal is great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual had a fantastic treatment at bondi wax and tan. I come here regularly for a Hollywood wax and the treatment is thorough, efficient, relatively painless and the team are always friendly. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zahra is very nice and professional. She provided me with a quick, clean and accurate full leg waxing. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy, i love my tan!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 days ago
I love going to this place. The staff are super friendly and knowledgable. I have had the most beautiful, natural tans from this place and have been blown away by the professionalism and helpfulness of its staff. I don't go any where else for my tans now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place, great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great spray tan - Have already rebooked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel