Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

730 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan, Face & Body
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 730 reviews

5 stars 606
4 stars 98
3 stars 21
2 stars 4
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (76)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (298)
  • French Bikini Wax (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (146)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (182)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bondi Wax Direct Nouvtan : Europe's Number 1 Organic Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing tan. Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I already told all of my friends they need to book an appointment! The staff are lovely and the treatment was wonderful and soothing. Due to medical issues I couldn't have the mircoderm but in an alternative I was offered a lovely 1hr facial. Which I was over the moon about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best place in London to get a Hollywood wax, the staff are so lovely and make you feel very comfortable. The wax was quick and painless, will definitely be going back again soon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bondi's Best Ladies Body Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beautician was so lovely! We had a great giggle and she couldn't have been more accommodating of my big pregnancy tummy! I couldn't recommend more, the wax was thorough, quick and pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I messed up my booking - turned up a day early. They were totally booked but managed to squeeze me in. faultless brazilian everytime. Thorough and very straight!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean place, very friendly staff, professional service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always excellent service from bondi wax and tan. I have been coming here for over a year now for a Hollywood wax - always efficient and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Altogether the best treatment of this kind that I've received, lovely beautician and least painful experience so far!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a lovely experience at Bondi wax and tan.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly the best facial you can get under £50 with Dermatologica Product. Staff is always nice friendly and very professional. I take one every 6 weeks as my reward treatment. 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent place for eyebrows and waxing. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience there and extremely happy with my service. It is run by a fabulous and very friendly Australian, a great neighbourhood find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic massage, really rejuvenating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel