Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

1124 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bondi Wax & Tan
Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bondi Wax & Tan
98 - 100 Dawes Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7EJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 1,124 reviews

5 stars 954
4 stars 136
3 stars 27
2 stars 6
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (108)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (21)
  • Facials (37)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (29)
  • Brazilian Waxing (400)
  • Hollywood Waxing (272)
  • Laser Hair Removal (2)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (324)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great experience at Bondi. Trish and her team are the best. I'd never get a wax anywhere else in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Best waxing and tanning experience I've ever had. Staff were very professional. It's been a few days since my tan now and it's still intact. My hands are the only fake looking part but I forgot to moisturise them before hand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff that made me feel comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great experience at Bondi - Trish and team are fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Nice enough
Making a huge fuss about valentines day which I found a bit strange - and unnecessary. Love is every day!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleasant and clean, did as needed. Would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. So fast and efficient! Would def recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small but very bright and welcoming entrance. The staff are quick and professional, and the hot wax was the most effective I have had to date. Perfect place to go in Fulham if you're on a busy schedule.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have now been going to Bondi for the past year to get my wax, every time the service is outstanding - staff is very nice and friendly. Treatments are always done on time and efficiently. 5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always have a great wax here. Zahra and Trisha are great therapists. Highly recommend. I had Hollywood half keg and underarm. They use the best quality products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
my facial was brilliant! Zahara was lovely, really thorough and explained each thing she did to my skin. My skin is still glowing 2 days later. will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient and a nice chat with Trish; still a favourite!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
5*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel