Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.7

10 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bodylines Skin Clinic
Bodylines Skin Clinic
2b Eastern Road,
Romford, RM1 3PJ, RM1 3PJ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Bodylines Skin Clinic
2b Eastern Road,
Romford, RM1 3PJ, RM1 3PJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.7

Venue rating

Based on 10 reviews

5 stars 8
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dermal Fillers (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (4)
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience at Bodylines clinic, Anisha was very professional and approachable, she definitely knows her stuff. I had the hyperhidrosis treatment, the process was quick and has had the desired results. I will definitely return! Thanks Anisha.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 10 months ago
Dr Anisha, and the entire Bodylines experience, is out of this world and incredible. I’ve never been so cared and looked after before by a clinic.

She is extremely professional and empathetic about any queries or concerns, and the fact she is a GMC registered doctor is a huge plus for me.
(As you’ll know there are many cheap/non official fillers being carried out by beauticians etc)

I’m truly so ecstatic about finding a clinic that has so much knowledge on this area of aesthetic treatments and Dr Anisha definitely knows what she is doing when it comes to sculpting the perfect set of lips. She’s a lip architect, from the beginning we chatted in detail about my desired result, and I could physically see the attention and expertise that was going in to it.

The treatment itself was very comfortable in comparison to other places and all the FAQ’s on their website really answerd many of the thoughts I had.

11/10 so fantastic and brilliant. Guys, highly highly highly recommended.

Thank you so much Dr Anisha, can’t wait to see you again. X

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Michaela01
Posted 11 months ago
I didn’t expect to be evicted to McDonald’s !!
I had made the appointment for 7pm assuming the practioner would be on the premises. As it turns out she has to travel quite some distance and the weather and traffic delayed her ( not her fault), this led to the staff needing to go home and I was to be in contact with the doctor by text from my seat in McDonald’s.......not really a place a 47 yo woman wants to spend a Friday evening..... Romford McDonald’s and it’s loud obnoxious teenage clientele! Had I not already paid for the treatment in full online, I would have gone home! The supposed booking and paying on line ease of use failed.
I’ve had fillers in the same areas in the past elsewhere and this is the first time I look like I’ve been smacked in the face!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Dear Michaela

We truly apologise for the delay in getting on time for your appointment. As explained to yourself over the phone, that it was completely out of our control. There was an accident on the road and the traffic was horrendous. We appreciate that it was pleasant for you to have to wait in McDonald's Restaurant.

As explained in the consent that it is one of the known side effects of dermal fillers to experience swelling and bruising for 24 - 72 hours. It is noted that your review was posted less than 48 hours post procedure, it would have been perfectly normal to still be experiencing some bruising.

Our doctor profusely apologised for the delay,many yet again after the treatment. She was most grateful to receive your kind words and acceptance of this apology in the text message sent to her. This was why, it was even more upsetting and surprising to read your extremely negative review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent treatment and service. We sincerely apologise again for the delay in your appointment, and having to wait.
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 years ago
I had anti-wrinkle injections done by Anisha @ Bodylines Skin Clinic. She was really good. She was knowledgeable and good at what she does. Within 5 days I noticed that my skin was smoother and lines that I was ashamed of had disappeared.

Two weeks later I had a session of Dermapen for my acne scarring. The treatment was quick, painless, and the results were amazing! Acne scarring that I have lived with for years were much less visible and overall my skin felt really smooth and firm. I would definitely go back there again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel