Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1217 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,217 reviews

5 stars 709
4 stars 406
3 stars 74
2 stars 14
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (40)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Facials (57)
  • Facials - CACI (18)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (85)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (188)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (47)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (479)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (142)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax and awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
professional, efficient and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Another great cut at Body Essential, love the relaxed atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Everyone was friendly the moment I walked in the door at the salon. They had great customer service offering to take my coat right away and a beverage during my appointment. The hair stylist did a good job cutting my hair and doing exactly what I was looking for. Overall great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were friendly, attentive and talented. It was a great off-peak offer and easy to fit into your lunch break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Booked here for a full head of highlights, great and handy location, pleasant staff and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am coming back for a 3rd time! Great service and Sarah is really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hair cut and blow dry will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a haircut recently here.Would definitely recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was my second time to visit Body Essential and again, Sarah is great with highlights and would deffinitely recommend to do your highlights with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very lovely staff and clean salon, quick service and care

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Choice of Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely cut, Friendly staff so will return. Had the conditioning treatment also which left my hair very soft

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had my shellac removed and a basic manicure. The shellac removal was really efficient and my nails were painted nicely however had chipped after 1 day which wasn't ideal. Convenient location to get treatments during a lunch break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, massage really helped improve aching back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel