Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1090 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,090 reviews

5 stars 620
4 stars 380
3 stars 64
2 stars 13
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (31)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Facials (53)
  • Facials - CACI (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (60)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (78)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (177)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (41)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (446)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (117)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great hair cut. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent place! Gino did a great job. He clearly loves what he does and takes the time to make sure he does th job properly. Will definately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice hairdresser who did exactly what I wanted and was chatty and friendly. The salon was absolutely deserted apart from me so it didn't really have much of an atmosphere but for a quick haircut that didn't really bother me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As usual had an excellent hot wax from Charlene.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I really liked the time sarah took to understand how I wanted my hair cut. She actually listened and nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly salon will definitely go back. I was so happy with my new style my hair looked fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, very clean and no pain. The beautician was also really nice. However they charge you 1£ if you pay by card, which is not fair given that you're paying £40 and are not told in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have my highlights done by Sarah and my hair look even better than i expected. It seems like she really cares about the outcome and takes her time to give you the best possible results.
Thank you, i will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as usual. The therapist was quick and thorough and also really friendly. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great haircut as ever. Appreciate the time taken to talk about what you want done to your hair and how you want it to look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money hair cut in the city of London. Clean place and good staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was a little nervous leaving my highlights in another staff members hands, I am a little fussy I suppose you could say, but Lucia had left some excellent notes and the stylist was more than capable of doing them and actually did a superb job. So once again I am very happy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The service I received was great and the manicure came out good / lasted a long time. However, it was slightly disappointing that I found out the service I purchased on Wahanda was more expensive than if I called the salon to make an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Pain free and quick. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel