Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1130 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,130 reviews

5 stars 644
4 stars 392
3 stars 67
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (33)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Facials (54)
  • Facials - CACI (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (80)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (181)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (43)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (455)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (125)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Full head of highlights, loved the colour, exactly what I wanted. Have been to many London hairdressers but none have done such a good job as this! Also, refreshments were lovely and made for a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a manicure in the end as was not allowed eyebrow tint without patch test. Great location, staff super friendly, given a glass of wine which is never a bad thing and manicure was good. Would go back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, exactly what I needed. Lovely staff and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half leg and standard bikini and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax and staff! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have visited this salon a few times and Sarah has always done an excellent job with my hair. I can highly recommended and will be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and walked out with exactly what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good consultation, highlights are nice but all felt a bit rushed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Strip Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great and friendly staff, found Charleene to be very friendly and encouraging of my first eyebrow treatment! She had a great knowledge of the product and I am really happy with the results :)

Thanks guys!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I go there, same good service (waxing), I will come back. The lady is very welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not the best looking salon but a perfectly pleasant experience, does what it says on the tin, no frills. Therapists are friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, pleasant and efficient staff. Listened to how I wanted my eyebrows and did the waxing quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good, speedy waxing appointment. Was taken on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love Lauren she does the best Caci facials ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent facial with Lauren. I have awarded it 5 stars and will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I got great highlights at Body Essential. I arrived quite early BT was seen pretty much straight away. Gino was very efficient and very friendly and gave me lots of advice. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel