Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1009 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,009 reviews

5 stars 564
4 stars 362
3 stars 57
2 stars 13
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (31)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Facials (50)
  • Facials - CACI (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (58)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (70)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (163)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (38)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (418)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (101)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, quick and easy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the massage I was given.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service made to feel comfortable and the waxing was practically painless. Never going to another salon again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Full Highlights and Haircut with Sarah, who has great attention to detail! She spends time checking with you if you are happy with everything but is still speedy when doing the highlights. Blonde highlights looked great, plus she is really friendly, would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient - just the way I like it! Professional yet friendly service too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place really close to my office - shellac was done in 45 minutes and looks fantastic. Manicure was very thorough and Charlene was lovely to chat to.

I'll definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut from the team at Body Essential

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great cut by Gino

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent haircut from the staff at Body Essential. A salon that is great value for money, friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time at Body Essential and I definitively recommend! Very quick and well done waxing. Extremely nice, punctual and professional staff, very good location. I'll go back next time for sure !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
this place could do with a good lick of paint

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love going here! I've had difficulty finding a hairdresser that can deal with my super fine hair without damaging it, but these lot always take good care of me and my hair and me appreciate it! Never had a bad cut or treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, offered me a drink, were very gentle and I was extremely happy with the results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice receptionist / lady who washed my hair and very friendly stylist who did a great cut and blow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I thought Katy did a good job, she was helpful throughout the cut and advised me on what would be best, whilst still giving me the cut I want. I would definitely go back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time here and was a good cut. The hairdresser was good however a comment regarding the previous cut was done incorrectly. Typical hairdresser comment I know but it was actually one of her collugues who cut my hair last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel