Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,123 reviews

5 stars 639
4 stars 390
3 stars 67
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (33)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Facials (54)
  • Facials - CACI (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (60)
  • Oxygen Facial (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (80)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (181)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (43)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (454)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (123)
  • Massage
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, professional and friendly as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my second time to visit Body Essential and again, Sarah is great with highlights and would deffinitely recommend to do your highlights with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely staff and clean salon, quick service and care

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Choice of Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cut, Friendly staff so will return. Had the conditioning treatment also which left my hair very soft

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my shellac removed and a basic manicure. The shellac removal was really efficient and my nails were painted nicely however had chipped after 1 day which wasn't ideal. Convenient location to get treatments during a lunch break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, massage really helped improve aching back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren is always fantastic. Lovely facial, with an excellent technique and never feels rushed. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly, professional staff, very welcoming and attentive!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming, great value and lovely haircut - thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Off Peak Ladies' Cut and Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault this salon, I am so glad I discovered it! Going back for highlights in a couple of weeks. Great staff and great cut, I felt very well looked adter from start to finish!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Full head of highlights, loved the colour, exactly what I wanted. Have been to many London hairdressers but none have done such a good job as this! Also, refreshments were lovely and made for a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a manicure in the end as was not allowed eyebrow tint without patch test. Great location, staff super friendly, given a glass of wine which is never a bad thing and manicure was good. Would go back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, exactly what I needed. Lovely staff and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half leg and standard bikini and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax and staff! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have visited this salon a few times and Sarah has always done an excellent job with my hair. I can highly recommended and will be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel