Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,211 reviews

5 stars 704
4 stars 405
3 stars 74
2 stars 14
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (40)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (22)
  • Facials (57)
  • Facials - CACI (18)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (85)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (188)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (47)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (475)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (142)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (37)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great value hair cut. Katy was efficient and friendly and helped me to decide what to do for the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A new staff member but a good hair cut nonetheless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff. The manicure and the shellac was done very quickly, great when you're our on your lunch break. It lasted 3 weeks. I would recommand

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
3rd time I've went and will be going back for another full head of highlights before Xmas. Colour is lovely and they spent a long time working at it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I loved everything about my visit. Sarah was amazing and the cut and conditioning treatment was great! Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and friendly staff. Manicure was done really quickly (it's a good option if you want to do manicure during lunch time), but unfortunately didn't last long (3 days only).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had brazilian and full leg waxing at Body Essential Salon and awarded it 5 stars. Friendly staff and very good waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I love going to get my hair done at body essential as not only are the haircuts and colours reasonably priced. The staff are so nice and excellent. I always see Sarah who is great and all the other clients always look as happy as I am with their hair too (with other staff members).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great highlights, I feel like the stylist listened very well and did exactly as I asked. I liked the cut, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Staff are very professional, friendly and good at following instructions re colour and style of cut. They have always been on time with appointments. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great haircut. Understood the issues I have with my hair and came up with the perfect, and simple solution. Definitely will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights with Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Was seen quickly. Room was clean and airy. Charlene was lovely and friendly. Used hot wax, did a really good job and practically painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Head of Tint with Cut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a half head of highlights, cut and blow dry and awarded it 4 stars.
I will use this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The girls at this salon are just lovely and do an excellent job. I smudged my toe nails and they fixed it up straight away for me :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Probably the fastest and most thorough waxing I've ever had. The lady I had was very friendly and professional - sorry I can't find my booking confirmation for her name. I would definitely go here again and recommend it to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel