Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1177 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Body Essential
Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Body Essential
7-8 Harrow Place,
London, E1 7DB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,177 reviews

5 stars 681
4 stars 399
3 stars 70
2 stars 14
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (39)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (21)
  • Facials (55)
  • Facials - CACI (17)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (61)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (84)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (186)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Hair Consulting (46)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (466)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Electrolysis (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (136)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Two Week Manicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a long bob cut by Sarah and it was really lovely. Loads of people have complimented me on it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Love this place. The hairdressers are very nice, very good and extremely efficient. It is now the sixth time I had a haircut there. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I needed to get my hair cut because of a previous dodgy cut, the hairdresser was great - even explained why the previous cut went to wrong and how it should be cut. She did her best to style it. Happy with the service and my hair is a lot better now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience! Lovely staff! I will definitely come back for another hair cut! Highly recommended place and great value for money. Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Another amazing result. I have been coming for a while now to have my highlights done by Lucia and always leave with amazingly natural highlights. Love!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great relaxing and thorough facial. The massage was heavenly too; exactly what the doctor ordered after a hard day at work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a full set of highlights, a haircut, and a blow dry by Lucia. Everything was fantastic! Lucia listened closely and made sure that she understood what I wanted. She was friendly and very easy to talk to, I'll definitely be back to see her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with hair cut and blow dry by the man (sorry I don't remember his name!). I would highly recommend this salon, it's also very conveniently located in the city.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Sarah was great and I got exactly what I wanted, I will recommend this salon to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Wash, Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Another brilliant haircut from Lucia. It's been a week, and my 'do' just sits beautifully, even after rough drying. Thoroughly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely cut and blow dry- highly recommended ! coffee and plenty of magazines, nice staff and excellent location, despite having a voucher they didn't rush.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a very pleasant experience here. Would go back again. The facial worked, and my skin was glowing after. The staff were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Choice of One Hour Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
A relaxing experience with friendly staff. It's a great location to pop out during a lunch break and they were very helpful keeping to time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Strip Waxing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was first class service. I was seen and jelped by a really friendly hairdresser (I'm sorry, I forgot her name). She was great- so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I will definitely be visiting again. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel