Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

130 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 130 reviews

5 stars 44
4 stars 54
3 stars 23
2 stars 7
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (81)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (81)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The hotel was excellent and it was a wonderful experience to stay in such luxury in such a central location. The spa was average with a very confusing layout. The pool was good and big enough for a proper swim and the massage was good. However, the best thing was the hotel and its food and location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
No jacuzzi!!!!
Separate steam and sauna rooms
Pool cold
Ok afternoon tea

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely spa, quiet and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
rather an expensive 'deal' - the pool area noisy with swimming lessons and the spa is on multiple levels - not really a luxurious place. The afternoon tea was a cup of tea and 2 on-the-verge of stale scones which has just been microwaved... the therapist would not do me a massage since I am 20 weeks pregnant but did a facial instead. I really wanted a massage so it would have been nice to know this beforehand. For a few hours at a noisy pool, a 30 minute treatment and 2 dry scones £75 is a bit of a rip-off. I can't recommend on that basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Champagne Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
My daughteu thoroughly enjoyed this spa experience which was a surprise birthday gift from her friend and they can't wait to go again. They would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 60 Minute Treatment and Dinner and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The spa fascilities have been ok. The only downside has been, that they should have told us that there are children swimming lessons in the afternoon. That should be announced at the webpage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Small spa facilities, steam and sauna are inside the changing room, and are really small.
There is one medium size swimming pool, very very basic, with only 2 swan neck waterfalls and there is no body jets. I had a massage and it was good, the cream tea is inside the hotel restaurant, really nice view, but it's tea + 2 small scones, that's it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My sister and I absolutely loved our spa experience. The Blue Harbour Health Club and Spa was faultless and the staff were lovely, especially the two ladies on reception! Thank you for making it such a special day for us. We will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The offer was great value for money and the facilities were superb and well-maintained. We shall definitely book this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely experience but the loungers around the pool where taken most of the time. The facilities where great, it was clean. The tea was nice but no sandwich just a scone, which on something like that you would expect.
Other than that everything was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel