Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

138 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 138 reviews

5 stars 47
4 stars 57
3 stars 24
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (88)
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (88)
  • Hair
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money!
Sauna and steam room are separate for men and women.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Had a lovely experience at the Chelsea Harbour Hotel. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. Extras were rather expensive but you can't really not expect when staying in Chelsea.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 60 Minute Treatment and Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and Dinner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It's a nice hotel although the spa is located at the back. I was there on Friday afternoon and there were hardly any people around - bonus! Very clean and relaxing. Spacious.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very relaxing and excellent service. Very kind staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Deluxe Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A perfect spa day! Staff were kind and the spa was clean. My massage was very very good also. Would definetly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The hotel was excellent and it was a wonderful experience to stay in such luxury in such a central location. The spa was average with a very confusing layout. The pool was good and big enough for a proper swim and the massage was good. However, the best thing was the hotel and its food and location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
No jacuzzi!!!!
Separate steam and sauna rooms
Pool cold
Ok afternoon tea

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely spa, quiet and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
rather an expensive 'deal' - the pool area noisy with swimming lessons and the spa is on multiple levels - not really a luxurious place. The afternoon tea was a cup of tea and 2 on-the-verge of stale scones which has just been microwaved... the therapist would not do me a massage since I am 20 weeks pregnant but did a facial instead. I really wanted a massage so it would have been nice to know this beforehand. For a few hours at a noisy pool, a 30 minute treatment and 2 dry scones £75 is a bit of a rip-off. I can't recommend on that basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of 30 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Champagne Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Ladies Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel