Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

167 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Blue Harbour Health Club & Spa at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel,
Chelsea Harbour, London, SW10 0XG
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Venue rating

Based on 167 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 67
3 stars 30
2 stars 10
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Classic Facials (9)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ladies' Waxing (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (114)
  • Swimming (115)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly welcome. Knowledgeable and helpful team.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Dear Guest,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. These feedback's are essential to enhancing our service as a hotel and its great to read you had such a positive experience with us. We are passionate about guest service and I am glad to read that you where well taken care of during your stay. I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Warm Regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya
Assistant to the General Manager
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 7 months ago
The treatments were great as was the treatment room but the spa area is just a gym in a hotel and not very zen

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the amazing feedback and sharing your review to the readers of Treatwell. We greatly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, I am very pleased to hear that we have been able to make this experience a memorable one. The whole team at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel looks forward to welcome you back in the summer.
Kind regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya
Assistant to the General Manager
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 8 months ago
Details are not made clear when you book.

Hotel guests share the facilies. There were 3 screaming kids at the pool which was hiddeous!

The women that worked at the spa called me three times to change the times of the massage and didnt book my tea.

Parking is £25 which isnt advertised.

Thanks to rumi (recepetion manager) for fixing the damage the receptionist made ruining my booking and times of treatments.

Also the waiter demitri was amazing at afternoon tea.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Dear Ms Marie,
Thank you for writing a detailed review about your recent stay at The Chelsea Harbour Hotel. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had encountered during your stay with us. I can only assure you that your poor experience is not something that usually happens as our guest satisfaction is of vital importance to us. Once again thank you for all your valuable comments as these are of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continuously. We hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us.

Should you have any enquiries please do not hesitate to contact me Directly on Shaluka.Kondadeniya@millenniumhotels.co.uk

Kindest regards

Shaluka Kondadeniya
Assistant to the General Manager
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Deluxe Afternoon Tea Ladies Spa Day with Glass of Champagne and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 8 months ago
It isn’t really a spa - I would classify it as a fitness centre.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel