Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

29 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Blossoms Hair And Beauty
Blossoms Hair And Beauty
Blossoms Hair and Beauty,
9A Church Road, Ashford, Middlesex, Surrey, TW15 2UG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Blossoms Hair And Beauty
Blossoms Hair and Beauty,
9A Church Road, Ashford, Middlesex, Surrey, TW15 2UG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Venue rating

Based on 29 reviews

5 stars 14
4 stars 12
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased the e-voucher on Wahanda at 9:30 am on Sat 3rd Dec, called Blossoms Hair And Beauty and they booked me in immediately for my massage at 10:30 the SAME DAY!

Well I was absolutely blown away by my brilliant 1 hour full body massage. I felt like a new woman! So I asked the therapist, Olivia what other treat I could have. She said that I could have a mini-facial for £21 (ie she gave me 30% discount on the treatment). I also received a £10 of my next treatment voucher and a loyalty card that gives a treat after 7 visits.

Well I was amazed, my face and body felt completely refreshed. I was positively glowing when I went to my Aunt's early Christmas dinner party in the evening. Everyone commented about how relaxed & well I looked - amazing salon and highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
well its was great and the staff members were really good and the ambience was good .I even got the appointmkent on time and my treatment was on the time too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
The salon was very nice and had a lovely clean and relaxing set up. The staff very friendly, and I had a lovely relaxing massage.The manicure and pedicure was very nice. I will be back. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
I went with a friend for her birthday. I enjoyed every minute, lovey salon and ambiance was great, staff were very friendly. It wasnt as big as I initally imagined but that was part of the appeal as it was intimate and the staff made you feel you special.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
I took my daughter on 2 separate occasions, the first for a conditioning treatment and then for a second treatment where she had her hair braided. My daughter is an adolescent who has disabilities. The staff were fantastic with her and made her visits very enjoyable to the point she now wants to go every day!. An excellent salon, both the treatments were excellent and the additional way the staff managed my daughter was outstanding.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 5 years ago
New salon on high street in Ashford.Free parking in side streets or PAD opposite. Received a warm welcome from owner and staff. Very clean and well presented treatment room heated just the right temperature. Did ask for music volume to be lowered as a little intrusive to begin with otherwise couldnt fault this professional business. My therapist Olivia gave me a full hour (no stinting on the time like many I have come across) Aromatherapy massage with Eve Taylor oils, lavender based and very relaxing. I left my shoulder knots behind and walked away feeling so much better. Definately one of the best I have ever had and would recommend to my friends. If you want your nails/hair treated its all there under one roof.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
New salon in Ashford, Middlesex (about Armstong haircutters). Salon was lovely decorated, very clean and tidy, the staff where welcoming, friendy and a good laugh. My friend and I both had treatments and came out so relaxed after we didnt want to leave. Will definatly recommend this salon and will be coming back!!

Congratulations Patricia, Dont give up :)

xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 year ago
I met Patricia for the very first time on Saturday 28 February and found her to be very easy going and a pleasure to chat with. She listened to what I wanted and interpreted my needs exactly. I came away delighted with my freshly trimmed, washed and tonged hair. Even my husband was pleased with my look. I highly recommend this salon and I am about to book my next appointment. Thank you, Patricia xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 years ago
I had the Sellac Manicure - great value, friendly staff, easy to find location. My daughter also had a mini manicure seperately and we were both very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel