Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

58 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Blossom & Bloom Beauty
Blossom & Bloom Beauty
Inside Naturelle Hair & Beauty,
758 Fulham Road, London, SW6 5SH
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Blossom & Bloom Beauty
Inside Naturelle Hair & Beauty,
758 Fulham Road, London, SW6 5SH
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 58 reviews

5 stars 51
4 stars 7
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Classic Facials (4)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (6)
  • Hair Removal Extras (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (10)
  • Ladies' Waxing (9)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent wax. Fast, efficient and great price.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing wax at Blossom and Bloom Beauty! Clean and comfortable salon, really friendly staff and a quick and painless wax!! I will definitely be going back for future waxes! I would highly recommend Blossom and Bloom Beauty!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 4 days ago
The lady was really nice and did a great job tinting and waxing my eyebrows to a nice shape and shade.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 5 days ago
The wax itself was great - quick and painless - and Sobrina was absolutely lovely, but there were a couple of things after the fact that have held me back from giving a full five stars. First, that I had a fair bit of sticky wax left on me that I had some trouble washing off, and second, that my skin remained red and blotchy for over 24 hours after the wax. The wax itself wasn't too hot, and I've never reacted like that to a product before, so it was quite startling to see it still there the following day.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you have come up in a reaction! This could be for a number on reasons. sun exposure, use of products to soon after waxing, allergic reaction to different types of wax etc... my clients are more then welcome to contact me if they have come up in a reaction or are not happy with the treatments. Kind regards Sobrina
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 6 days ago
Great wax - almost painless, quick & easy. Would definitely come back!



Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you Wiktoria, looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Sobrina.