Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Blissfully Young at Freedom Fitness
Blissfully Young at Freedom Fitness
Brickhill Street, Willen Lake,
Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK15 0DS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Blissfully Young at Freedom Fitness
Brickhill Street, Willen Lake,
Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK15 0DS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 30
3 stars 18
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Facials (30)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (4)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (20)
  • Hot Stone Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (22)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing, definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Raynor Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Nails looked great, pleased with colour and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your review , look forward to seeing you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your Kind review , look forward to seeing you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
j

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you for your review , hope to see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, welcoming staff and fast and effient work to produce great looking nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Glad you liked your experience look forward to seeing you soon Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really relaxing treatment, just what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
We are Glad you enjoyed your experience Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your comments , look forward to seeing you again soon
Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming. Massage was lovely abd checked with me before hand if i wanted deep tissue or swedish which was nice. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your kind Comments , look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly, informative and helpful technicians - so accommodating and really useful tips. Gorgeous nail colour recommendation when I wasn't sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your kind comments , look forward to seeing you again soon
Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I received and excellent massage which was very good value for money. Will definitely go back and try some of the other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thankyou Sandra for your kind review, we aim to give 100% customer satisfaction , so glad you enjoyed your day . we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Bliss Heavenly Spa Day Incl. Choice of Treatment & Cream Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your kind comments , look forward to seeing you again soon Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Super gel nails. Had a good choice of colours and very friendly and professional staff. Would go back again and highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thankyou Sammi for your kind review, we aim to give 100% customer satisfaction , so glad you enjoyed your day . we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
3 of us went there today and we must say thank you for a relaxing day and we was pleased with everything. the staff are professional and friendly too and the environment was so reaxing. the treatments was out of this world and we will 100% be back for another pamper day :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thankyou Alli for your kind review, we aim to give 100% customer satisfaction , so glad you enjoyed your day . we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book. Friendly staff and good choice of colours for gels. Pleased with result Easy to find and park at.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again soon Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my eyelashes done, have awarded it 5 stars and I highly recommend salon manager Jane for this treatment :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Selina , Thank you for your kind review I am glad you liked your lashes and look forward to seeing you for your infills. Thanks Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very professional, relaxing, friendly. They were also very helpfully in helping me find the location. Left me feeling relaxed and cleansed. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review , we look forward to seeing you at Blissfully young soon. Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly service by very competent staff. I had a nice relaxing time and a lovely chat with Ali who was my therapist that day. All in all a good service for a good price and I love my new gel toes :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Cheryl
Thank you for your lovely comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon. We do a gels unlimited package on Direct Debit for £30 a month if you are interested, we have our great New Venice Opi collection coming in next week. Jane

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment but instructions need to be clear on location. My appt was at Willen and when I got there they told me it was Abbey Hill so had to sprint across town. Worth it though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel