Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bliss Skin & Laser Clinic
Bliss Skin & Laser Clinic
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Bliss Skin & Laser Clinic
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 31
4 stars 21
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Face
  • Facials (27)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Dermal Fillers (3)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
so initial welcome and reception was not the best especially as this was a mum to be treat i expected a warm welcome so was little disappointing. The actual massage and facial itself was nice however this was meant to be a 75 min treatment and realistically i had no longer then 55mins on the treatment table so was feeling like i was left very short and extremely disappointed. This should not be advertised as 75 mins if that is not how long you are going to be receiving the treatment for. Again on departure the staff weren't really bothered with aftercare or customer service on departure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Dear Heena,
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience at Bliss Hatch End. I am very sorry to hear you felt that the welcome and departure weren't what you had expected. I have spoken to the team and hopefully you will treat this as a once off incidence. We pride ourselves in our customer service and customer experience at Bliss. Hope to see you again soon and wishing you all the best in your pregnancy. Kind regards Bliss Beauty & Perfumery

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Aromassage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Decleor HOT Stone Therapy Ultimate Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This was a lovely facial. The staff were friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. I can't wait to come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was attended quickly. After explaining my problems I was suggested options and what should I expect. Rupesh seems to be very knowledgable about skin issues and what various treatments can do. I went only for consultation, no pushy sales. I have been suggested clear plan to follow before I go for microdermabrasion. I am quite happy with the overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Not quite as wonderful as the dry skin facial I had with Michelle a month ago but still very nice and I look forward to the next one. Good pre-facial skin check and discussion of my needs. The staff at this salon are young but are very well trained and capable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely therapist, lovely treatment, facial was very relaxing and skin felt great afterwards. Will definitely visit again. Was able to park outside free if charge too,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Hydrating Dry Skin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Made to feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Very relaxing atmosphere, and friendly staff.
Facial was of good quality and value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Great value facial with Wahanda - would definitely return.

Although, I think staff should ensure that a 55 min facial is 55 min, and not 45 min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon with very friendly and professional staff. Excellent Clarins facial with free samples to take away afterwards. Overall a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The luxury indian head massage was good and the therapist was very nice, but the room was quite cold and bare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The facial was very good liked the products used but steaming should have also been included i will def go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The room was adequate. The waiting area was tiny, just a stool in the corner. The technician was good, my only note was that she must have just had a cigarette before my treatment, so her hands smelt. The treatment was great and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
Really lovely place. Spacious, relaxing and exceptionally clean rooms.

Small thing, but it was pretty cold in the room, heating was loud so I had it turned off. Would be nice if they had a heated bed.

The treatment itself was lovely and got lots of Clarins samples to take away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
it was very relaxing experience and my skin is much smoother after the deep cleansing . The staff was very friendly and I was also given some free samples to try different products and decide which suits best to my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 3 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Hydrating Dry Skin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel