Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

88 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Bliss Spa London
Bliss Spa London
60 Sloane Avenue,
Chelsea, London, SW3 3DD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Bliss Spa London
60 Sloane Avenue,
Chelsea, London, SW3 3DD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 88 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 24
3 stars 7
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (15)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (34)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Facial Threading (2)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a special offer Blissage 85 with Trixie which was the perfect stress buster. I had been to Bliss a few times before years ago and their service and techniques can't be matched - glad to see that nothing has changed. Trixie was friendly but very professional. Would highly recommend. The only hiccup was that staff did not know about Wahanda pre-pay but it was sorted out without any issue.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing spa and an amazing treatment. The 85 minutes just whizzed by! I did end up getting a lot of calls from the staff relating to the appointment, which was not always easy to respond to, especially as the number they call from appears as withheld. Otherwise, fantastic experience, and great facilities.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Blissage 85 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly, my pedicure was booked for 5pm but then a week before my appointment I got an odd phone call from the spa asking if I had cancelled my appointment (which I hadn't) when I said no they said 'Oh do you mind if we change your appointment to 6.30pm' which I said was fine as it was actually easier for me to get there for that time. Although it did seem very strange that they thought I had cancelled the appointment.

I actually arrived half an hour for my appointment in the end but they managed to see me earlier which I thought was very good of them. The pedicure itself was lovely and my feet feel and look amazing. I had the 'Rosey toes pedicure' which was very enjoyable, particularly the soak in the rose petal milk. However, the staff do talk over you a bit which I found quite unprofessional.

Overall, I was very pleased with the actual pedicure. However, when I got home I noticed tons of missed calls from the Spa when I rang them back they accused me of leaving the spa without paying. When I told them I had booked and payed with wahanda they claimed they had no record of that and asked me to forward my emails from Wahanda. I have now forwarded all my booking emails and have heard nothing from them since, not even an apology for the confusion. I feel that the reception staff are slightly unorganised what with the phone call about me cancelling my appointment before my appointment and then the phone call after my appointment about the payment.

Although the actual pedicure itself is very nice and they have a wonderful choice of Essie colours!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The best pedicure I have ever had. Extremely through and relaxing, perfect paint. Nice to sit and watch sex & the City during the treatment- complete Bliss!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel