Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

57 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London  Clarins Gold Salon
Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London Clarins Gold Salon
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London Clarins Gold Salon
415 Uxbridge Road,
Hatch End, Middlesex, London, HA5 4JR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Bliss Skin and Laser Clinic London Clarins Gold Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 57 reviews

5 stars 30
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (27)
  • Facials - Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Dermal Fillers (3)
  • Scar Tissue Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Aromassage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Decleor HOT Stone Therapy Ultimate Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This was a lovely facial. The staff were friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. I can't wait to come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was attended quickly. After explaining my problems I was suggested options and what should I expect. Rupesh seems to be very knowledgable about skin issues and what various treatments can do. I went only for consultation, no pushy sales. I have been suggested clear plan to follow before I go for microdermabrasion. I am quite happy with the overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Not quite as wonderful as the dry skin facial I had with Michelle a month ago but still very nice and I look forward to the next one. Good pre-facial skin check and discussion of my needs. The staff at this salon are young but are very well trained and capable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely therapist, lovely treatment, facial was very relaxing and skin felt great afterwards. Will definitely visit again. Was able to park outside free if charge too,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Hydrating Dry Skin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Made to feel welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Very relaxing atmosphere, and friendly staff.
Facial was of good quality and value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Great value facial with Wahanda - would definitely return.

Although, I think staff should ensure that a 55 min facial is 55 min, and not 45 min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely salon with very friendly and professional staff. Excellent Clarins facial with free samples to take away afterwards. Overall a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The luxury indian head massage was good and the therapist was very nice, but the room was quite cold and bare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The facial was very good liked the products used but steaming should have also been included i will def go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
The room was adequate. The waiting area was tiny, just a stool in the corner. The technician was good, my only note was that she must have just had a cigarette before my treatment, so her hands smelt. The treatment was great and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Really lovely place. Spacious, relaxing and exceptionally clean rooms.

Small thing, but it was pretty cold in the room, heating was loud so I had it turned off. Would be nice if they had a heated bed.

The treatment itself was lovely and got lots of Clarins samples to take away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
it was very relaxing experience and my skin is much smoother after the deep cleansing . The staff was very friendly and I was also given some free samples to try different products and decide which suits best to my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Bliss Wahanda Hydrating Dry Skin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
i turned up on my birthday for my facial to be told i had not been written in the appt book.eventually they saw me but were very unfriendly so i did not find this experiance relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My second time here for this treatment and its still a great deal and you get superb treatment from the staff.

Will always recommend this place to people and will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel