Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

150 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Bicester Hotel, Golf & Spa
Bicester Hotel, Golf & Spa
Chesterton,
Oxfordshire, OX26 1TE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Bicester Hotel, Golf & Spa
Chesterton,
Oxfordshire, OX26 1TE
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 150 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 69
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (68)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (8)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Fitness
  • Golf (10)
  • Personal Training (12)
  • Swimming (66)
  • Tennis (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Ladies' Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 4 months ago
Needs some attention to spa area dirty and old. No water cups in pool area which is very warm.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

I'm sorry you feel our Spa is dirty and old. We do undertake a rigorous cleaning schedule to make sure the facilities are well maintained. In our Spa "chill out" areas you can find cups and cold water which are all adjacent to the pool area. I do hope you return to us in the future to see our facilities in a different light. We will take the feedback on board and aim to improve in those areas. Many Thanks
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money we were offered alternative hot tub immediately as one item was being serviced although was working by time we were ready to use it. two course Lunch was good, all in a lovely day thank you to the staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your great feedback, we're really pleased your enjoyed your day. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 6 months ago
Great spa and hotel. Had an overnight stay with the spa facilities and a massage included. Food was fabulous,very much enjoyed our stay!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Dinusha, thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased your stay and treatment was as you expected. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 7 months ago
From the moment we arrived, we were so delighted by the hotel and the welcome we received at reception. We could not check in until after 2pm, so we had lunch and spent the afternoon in the spa which was beautifully clean and very well equipped. We both had a massage which was wonderful and very professional and relaxing. Everyone was so keen to make us feel welcome and 'at home'. The whole break was such great value for money too and I would love to do it again some time.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely weekend at Bicester Hotel Spa! Booked there as a mini-moon to spend relaxing time with my husband and it was just perfect. The room was a nice size, clean and nicely furnished. Same for the bathroom. Includes lots of facilities. The staff was very nice and helpful (we even got a complimentary voucher for Bicester Village - btw very easy to access from the hotel, about 5min drive)
The Spa was nice with great facilities and not too crowded as I was worried it might have been.
My only regret is about the food (both dinner & breakfast) It was definitely not worth the price nor the global standards of the hotel. The menu & food looked like you'd get gourmet food but eventually it didn't taste like it at all unfortunately!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel