Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Royal
Beauty Royal
70 Blythe Road,
Brook Green, West Kensington, London, W14 0HB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Royal
70 Blythe Road,
Brook Green, West Kensington, London, W14 0HB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Royal   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 14
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Beauty royal was a lovely experience from start to finish. The staff are friendly and offer great tips. I had an underarm wax that wasn't too painful and no redness the next day!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Half a leg wax, a lovely therapist who was friendly warm and made sure I was comfortable. She was very thorough re- checking that she hadn't missed anything which did make it feel like it look quite long. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It was a nice Decleor facial with the usual back massage to start off with. The reason why I have not awarded a higher star rating is because the massage was way too gentle, there was little focus on the neck which all previous Decleor treatments I have had included and nothing for the eyes which is a pretty crucial area. Nice and pleasant atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
dear customer, thank you for your comment.
Decleor is all about getting to know our hands first before doing the face! And it is all about relaxing and Aroma, So it must be too gentle!
second; if you want Decleor treatment for your eyes you should have booked for Decleor eye treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and thorough Dermalogica facial which left my skin thoroughly cleansed and moisturised. Already had three comments about my skin glowing and it's perked it up now that winter and the dry conditions have started.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely staff, very good appointment and felt in safe hands. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very quick. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The facial itself was very good as well the approach of the staff. Overall though the experience could have been better as the organisation in the salon was slightly chaotic and my appointment got delayed. I would still recommend people to go as I am very happy with the treatment and feel I received enough apologies from the staff, though my recommendation to others is to plan som extra time that is actually required for the visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a medical dermatologica facial. Therapist was friendly, but there was no one else at the salon. The facial was very relaxing, but i felt that the extractions were too gentle and didn't get rid of the blackheads.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience. Friendly, chatty beautician and consistent treatment, I was pleased with the result and will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely relaxing atmosphere, I will definitely return to try other treatments. The exfoliation left my skin so smooth and the tan lasted for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to the team who was really careful and friendly. Will definitely come back. The treatment was really well done .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Masseuse friendly capable and worked on the spots I needed. I felt relaxed and tension on my shoulders and neck was better after the treatment.
I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted my pulled hamstring straight away no problems at all, little bit more than I usually pay at other places but it certainly hit the spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are very friendly and the treatment was very good. The rooms are very clean and there is a nice atmosphere, will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great massage! Lovely staff, would defiant lay return, good location, ambience was just right! I even fell asleep! Good for the price also!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Hana was very friendly and I liked her steam machine very much. The steam machine at some places can make it uncomfortable to breathe but this was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice salon. Hanna is very welcoming and the waxing was well done. I will definitely go back there and will recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The staff weren't sure about the appointments of that day, not quite organized to be honest. I have certainly have better deep tissue massage. It didn't work for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely local beauty salon offering a range of treatments. I visited for a pedicure and bikini wax. My pedicure was very thorough and therapist took her time. Bikini wax was fine though no disposable pants available and the shaping was not great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel