Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.7

25 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Spa Naturel at Mercure Walton Hotel
Spa Naturel at Mercure Walton Hotel
Walton Hall,
Walton, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire, CV35 9HU
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Spa Naturel at Mercure Walton Hotel
Walton Hall,
Walton, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire, CV35 9HU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.7

Chain rating

Based on 25 reviews

5 stars 4
4 stars 11
3 stars 7
2 stars 3
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (14)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (4)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Time Together Spa Break, Inc. 40 Minute Treatment, Dinner & Breakfast and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Not a relaxing experience. The pool was overcrowded with children water bombing and crying babies which made it quite an ear splittingly painful and depressing spa visit. The children swimming times seem quite frequent given it's sold as a spa hotel for relaxation. That said, the massage treatment itself was great and the spa manager was extremely friendly.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 3 months ago
Half spa day was. Nice, although 40 mins treatment flew by I wish it were longer. I think the lunch was a little disappointing considering it was included as we had to get drinks separately

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 3 months ago
We had an issue with the hotel when trying to book the treatments after we booked a couples spa day experience. We were told by the hotel that no slots were available despite the fact we purchased a package including this. Treatwell reacted briliantly and Martyn sorted the issue out with the hotel and communicated regularly throughout. During the day we found a copy of the schedule left on the side and there was only 1 other booking aside from us, so it seems that we had been mislead. On the day we had to chase up the prosecco we were offered and also lunch (which we found we had to order 45 mins in advance). However aside from this i have to say the massage was excellent, the faciliities are very good and the hotel and ground are stunning. My advice - this spa is worth a visit but book through Treatwell as the venue clearly has some training/ customer handling issues.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 3 months ago
What a fabulous and relaxing spa. Wanted the treatment to never end. The hot stone loosened up some tight muscles so I was floating and used the pool and sauna afterwards. A wonderful spot!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel