Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1107 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,107 reviews

5 stars 771
4 stars 281
3 stars 38
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (139)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (121)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (265)
  • Men's Facial (43)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (83)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (288)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (158)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Place is clean and staff is friendly. Great masseuse she knows how to relieve tensions and great facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment- couldn't fault it. Staff was great. A bit complicated when I arrived as there is 3 business in the same building. Now I know hopefully it would be better experience next time :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage with Naomi as ever. It's really worth having a longer massage with hot stones every now and then for a full relaxation treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed my massage, facial and scrub. I look forward to my next treatment. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent massage, scrub and facial package. I'd definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always feel great after massage in here. She is very nice. The venue is clean. Great value. I would love to come for a dermal roller treatment if they have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
All round great massage. Very professional staff and very pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great wax at this salon. The treatment room was huge and very clean and the beautician was so friendly, thorough and we had a great chat, I forgot the time was going by! 100% recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good place for waxing, there are a few others now in the area but these i've found to be the best, for me anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Both the staff and the treatment was excellent, and the member of staff was very attentive and conversational. The venue is great and up to standard and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service will definitely go again highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It is clean, the stuff is friendly and overall great value for money. I keep going there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience as always. I have regular a massage at this salon as therapists here are very good. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My only qualm is that I wish the head massage was longer, it's heavenly!! Such a lovely place to unwind and feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were very friendly and the service I booked was good. Will go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't able to have my massage as Wahanda's booking system allowed me to book on a day that the salon was not open.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I love coming here. The girls are so welcoming and make every treatment so easy and relaxing. I recommend this place and all their treatments to anyone who wants a professional but affordable beauty experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel