Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1091 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,091 reviews

5 stars 757
4 stars 279
3 stars 38
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (138)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (117)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (264)
  • Men's Facial (42)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (83)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (287)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (156)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were very friendly and the service I booked was good. Will go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't able to have my massage as Wahanda's booking system allowed me to book on a day that the salon was not open.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I love coming here. The girls are so welcoming and make every treatment so easy and relaxing. I recommend this place and all their treatments to anyone who wants a professional but affordable beauty experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely relaxing experience - very professional and peaceful atmosphere! Thanks so much :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always a relaxing experience and the deep tissue massage is fantastic for sorting out tough knots and stiff shoulders. Reliable and lovely service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing eyebrows, really add shape to my face. Very friendly staff as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Eyebrows always look great after getting them done here. I've been so many times, they know exactly what to do with the shape and colour. I'll be back as soon as my brows need to be tamed again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Ramona does an awesome job with my brows and lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing massage as always! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Another amazing massage, where I came out feeling wonderfully relaxed.Highly recommendthisplace,the staff are friendly and really good at what they do. I'm booking another massage for January!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place - Ramona is fab! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyebrow wax, she's the only one I trust

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The massage was booked as a gift for a friend who had never had a full body massage before. He was asked how he would like his massage he said hard lol.
Once his massage had finished he said he felt like he had been to the gym!
He enjoyed his massage and said he didn't expect the lady to be so strong as she was petite!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely massage. I have used this salon before and have always found the staff to be friendly and professional. The massages were excellent and I would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great masave by Ramona as always. Hits the right tense spots and very goid at knowing the right pressure. I love this place and keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
i come back for the massage there regularly - al ways happy with the quality and the peace you receive even with in 30 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was heavenly time to have massage in the salon. Fantastic experiences. The price is very good specially for 2of us. Will definitely go back for the same treatment. However, I do think makes facial massage should be given wheelie doing facial treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The venue was nice and clean and the member of staff was very nice and attentive. The treatment was excellent and very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Large room - fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel