Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,200 reviews

5 stars 846
4 stars 296
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (147)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (24)
  • Facials (290)
  • Facials - Men's (49)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (89)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (308)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (85)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (152)
  • Therapeutic Massage (168)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great place, will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommednd this treatment to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience at znips, per usual. The ambience is relaxing so you feel like you're at a spa, and the service was just as I like it - my eyebrows were shaped but still preserved their shape and length.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had an hour long deep-tissue massage here and it was brilliant. I like a strong massage and often feel massages are not firm enough but the therapist here was really great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always Ramona was exceptional. Great place to have your eyebrows done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great wax and friendly staff, would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax ( Warm wax ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with great pressure, targeting my knots and releasing stress. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for the dermalogica facial and enjoyed it a lot. The therapist did a good job with a nice massage and skin tips and advice. I would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great value, very relaxing treatment, lovely massage therapist, will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent staff. The eyebrow threading is very well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great place to go. The ladies are lovely - it's private, quick and well priced. All a girls needs. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the eyebrows. Never really noticed much difference with the eyelashes,. That may just be my lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The therapist was very friendly, punctual and efficient! Very cosy venue! I will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and gave a great treatment- value package of a comfortable massage and quick-fix facial in one hour. Calming room, spacious for a massage room below a hair salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good facial. Beautician friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had pamper package for 2 with my boyfriend. Ramona and Naomi was quite good with the massage and facials. They were very kind and friendly to us. Gave it a 4 star because it could be better with more communication. However, I would prefer if we were informed of our choices. There was no consultation about our skin types, agenda/description/brief about the massage or facial procedures and product they use. I guess they wanted to give us a relaxing experience and not disrupt us. The venue can be improved to create a more relaxing ambience, eg. candles, aroma air diffuser, herbal tea etc. Instead of a heater, felt that the room was quite dry despite the effort to warm up the room to make us feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good eyebrow threading and tinting. Better than others I have used including Shavata and other more expensive brow places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel