Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1985 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,985 reviews

5 stars 1433
4 stars 446
3 stars 74
2 stars 15
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (193)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (26)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (392)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (83)
  • Eyebrow Threading (117)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (32)
  • Facials - Men's (66)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (18)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Facial Threading (21)
  • Facial Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (185)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (14)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (33)
  • Ladies' Waxing (115)
  • Men's Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (113)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (471)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (104)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (189)
  • Therapeutic Massage (215)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect, getting a hollywood is always daunting at a new place but I had a great experience. My office has just moved to this area so will definitely make it my new local waxing spot!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good, beautician was lovely too

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service v pleased

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Cleaniness could be improved

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We are really sorry you feel this way, we normally get positive feedback regarding cleanliness. Apologies and we will look into this ASAP
Regards
Beauty Direction
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 1 month ago
First time at the salon. Experience wasn’t super. I was directed downstairs where the beauticians are based and there was someone waiting on a sofa, she didn’t look particularly keen to greet or help me. I said ‘I’m here for a treatwell appointment at 1pm’ and the response was kind of mumbled and something about ‘I’m sure she’ll be out soon’ so I sit and wait on the sofa for 10 minutes on my own not really sure if my beautician knows I’m even here. Don’t really want to knock and disturb obviously.

Lady finally comes out of the room, 5 minutes after my appt was due to start and doesn’t engage with me at all. I talk to the woman who came out of the room and introduced myself, she was yes we’re just running a little behind...no real apology or anything really.

In terms of the actual treatment, it was fine, the room had quite a few dirty marks on the wall and ceiling so didn’t feel great. They didn’t empty the bin between me and the person before me, I wasn’t really sure where to put my clothes and she didn’t tell me where. The bed still felt warm from where someone else had been laying on it and there were bits of wax on the bed still, by my feet and my hip.

Waxing itself was okay, felt like wax was used sparingly and kind of scraped on at points, definitely the least amount of wax I’ve ever experienced - been waxing for 2 years.

Overall it wasn’t a ‘nice’ experience but it did the job- I paid £23 with a treatwell voucher, wouldn’t have been very happy to pay £30 for the experience, even in central London

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel