Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1001 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,001 reviews

5 stars 683
4 stars 264
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (129)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eye Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (101)
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Facials (244)
  • Men's Facial (38)
  • Skincare Consultation (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (69)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (80)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (264)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (73)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (141)
  • Therapeutic Massage (145)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I definitely recommend this place! I've been doing my eyebrows in this place for a year now and it is simply the best eyebrow threading I've seen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend this salon highly Enough! My go to treatment for previously problematic skin! And the massage is a great reward during a busy week. Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was probably the best of the package I bought from wahanda , in terms of quality for value , it is unbeatable
the staff is professional and very friendly.

I went there 3 times and it is always as good as the previous time

Can defo recommend it to everyone and will surely be back !

thanks again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent massage. The staff member was very attentive and gave me excellent after care advice. I had an injury and she was very careful and considerate. I would recommend to friends definitely and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had my eyebrows done and Ramona was excellent! One of the best results I've got in a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very clean and tidy venue. The beautician was very thorough and did a great job in my eye lashes. The bed was heated and very very relaxing! Highly reccomended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic - probably one of the best massages i've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My fiance and I floated out and our chilled out feeling resulted in a great nights sleep. The salon is below a hairdressers so the ambiance in the waiting room is a bit stark but once inside it is amazing. Our therapists were so attentive and asked about pressure a few times. My fiance and I commented afterwards we could have had them go a bit harder but both of us were enjoying having a relaxing massage - despite this they were able to work out our sore spots. Also despite running bit late we got our full treatment time. This place was recommended to me and I highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 30 Minutes Express Couples/ Friends Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The experience was excellent, both the treatment and the member of staff was very good. The ambience and the cleanliness was exemplary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrows shape & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good treatment, totally recommend it. You can tell that the therapist knows what she is doing. Will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Naomi was absolutely amazing. She gives a proper deep tissue massage and is also super friendly and chatty! I'll definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely facial and massage yesterday. I really enjoyed it and I will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax, Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
excellent location. the room is really quiet and relaxing. staff are knowledgeable and give after care advice. Best massage and facial ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I got a deep tissue massage it was really good, she got all my knots outs and I feelt really relaxed after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great visit with Ramona, who specializes in eyebrow shaping and tinting. I had plucked on my own, and she was able to fix the damage - miracle worker!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel