Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1205 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,205 reviews

5 stars 849
4 stars 298
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (149)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (24)
  • Facials (292)
  • Facials - Men's (49)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (88)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (89)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (310)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (85)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (152)
  • Therapeutic Massage (169)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Eyebrows look great! So pleased with shape and colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have had numerous massages at Beauty Direct and was always a very happy customer; great massage, polite staff, convenient venue, and good value for money. I would definitely recommend the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and good experience there. Ramona was very professional. Definitely recommend giving this place a go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The custom facial is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Totally recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great as always! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and friendly service, would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Stated a bit late. Not bad massage but you don't feel special but it was relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and relaxing, just what I needed after a long couple of weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Naomi is wonderful. I had a 7pm appointment and she was still full of smiles and energy. I have been for a LOT of massages and this was the best I've ever had. Every second of it was enjoyable and I was so relaxed afterwards I was actually struggling to speak. Really can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The massage is really relaxing and enjoyable. The girl for massage is lovely as well. The strength is just right. Would definitely come back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very much enjoyed my facial, massage and scrub. As always, professional and customer friendly approach, highly recommended. I have already booked my next session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always enjoy my treatment with Ramona - she's very gentle with threading and always gets the colour perfect for my eyelashes and eyebrows - plus the result looks better every single time - my eyebrows are quite uneven naturally and she makes them look nearly identical which can't be easy! I'd always recommend if I know someone looking for eye treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Ramona as always gave me an amazing facial. She also treated me to a amazing head massage, which was great as was feeling worn out on arrival. I came out feeling new and very relaxed. never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The venue is impeccable, clean and nice and the location is great. The member of staff was excellent and attentive, and the treatment was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always come here to get my beauty treatments done. They staff are lovely, the venue is nice and quiet and the treatments are really high quality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend this tretman! Nice place and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel