Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1188 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,188 reviews

5 stars 835
4 stars 295
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (143)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (137)
  • Eyebrow Threading (23)
  • Facials (284)
  • Facials - Men's (46)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (305)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (84)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (163)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The venue is impeccable, clean and nice and the location is great. The member of staff was excellent and attentive, and the treatment was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I always come here to get my beauty treatments done. They staff are lovely, the venue is nice and quiet and the treatments are really high quality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend this tretman! Nice place and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had an eyebrow waxing and have awarded 3 stars. Good service but really slow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great treatments received as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading & Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great place, will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommednd this treatment to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience at znips, per usual. The ambience is relaxing so you feel like you're at a spa, and the service was just as I like it - my eyebrows were shaped but still preserved their shape and length.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had an hour long deep-tissue massage here and it was brilliant. I like a strong massage and often feel massages are not firm enough but the therapist here was really great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
As always Ramona was exceptional. Great place to have your eyebrows done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great wax and friendly staff, would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax ( Warm wax ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with great pressure, targeting my knots and releasing stress. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for the dermalogica facial and enjoyed it a lot. The therapist did a good job with a nice massage and skin tips and advice. I would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great value, very relaxing treatment, lovely massage therapist, will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel