Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1113 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,113 reviews

5 stars 775
4 stars 282
3 stars 39
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (139)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (20)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (122)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (266)
  • Men's Facial (43)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (85)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (290)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (158)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Znips literally is just few minutes walk from the Victoria station which is very convenient. I had the 'pamper package' which included facial and body massage. The masseur/ facialist asked for pressure of preference and explained the treatment along the way. Both of the treatments were spot on and I will recommend this place for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect. We love Beauty Direction! The massage and facials are absolutely top quality and they use Dermalogica products.The ladies are super friendly too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage, great value for money & I'll definitely be booking here again. Thanks so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a scrub, massage and facial treatment. Great service. Highly recommended. I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love this place. Will keep coming back and won't go anywhere else! Best eyebrows ever, always look forward to my visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not the best wax I've had here, but pretty much did the job. The venue and the staff are always really lovely and calm, and it's worth its value. Will be coming back to try again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice environment, friendly staff and awesome treatment.
I was very happy with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had such a great massage with Naomi today. She listened and paid attention to what my body needed today and my beck and shoulders are so grateful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 2nd time I've been to this place. Nice and clean. I drifted off a few times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very difficult to book a time once they cancelled as could not get through to them but actual treatments were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As usual, I was happy with my deep tissue massage. Experienced staff and good value for money. I have already booked my next massage there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is very convenient, minutes away from Victoria station. The treatment was excellent and the member of staff was great and very attentive and conversational.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really disappointed as this is the third treatment ive tried to book and its' been cancelled. I understand there are times when people are off sick but to have 2 -3 hours notice to cancel is not really good enough. Disappointed that its been cancelled previously on a couple of occasions. Awaiting refund.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regular to this salon and I think they offer great treatment at a reasonable price - one of the best in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, pleasant and quick treatment, good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regular visitor for massages, they're always great at relaxing my tense muscles. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Simply good, I tried 90 mins massage this time but think 60 mins one is more intensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Use them they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel