Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

998 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 998 reviews

5 stars 681
4 stars 263
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (129)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eye Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (100)
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Facials (244)
  • Men's Facial (38)
  • Skincare Consultation (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (68)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (80)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (263)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (72)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (141)
  • Therapeutic Massage (144)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommending for threading and tinting - good job and good price. The lady who does the threading is good at advising on shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue was tip-top, nice and clean, and the treatment was great and very professional. The member of staff was very good and had a great attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing! Naomi is great, very good value, will definitely return. Much better than a place round the corner who answers their phone during treatment!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As ever, fantastic treatments at brilliant prices. The attention to detail and care for clients outdoes what I've experienced at much more pricy spas. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience getting my eyebrows threaded and tinted. The result was exactly as I wanted it, and the ambience relaxing - like a spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This place is always fabulous, love their deep careful massage! It has calm and peaceful atmosphere with very nice staffs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience,highly recommended,really enjoyed it,I would love to revisit it again,and definitely love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good place to go for massage in general as I come there regularly. Although I felt relaxed after the "Indian head massage" it was more as a stroking the head, but not a massage. I would still come back and next time would request to do it to the specifics I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic friendly service and great products and aftercare advice. Would thoroughly recommend them and send all my friends their way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The ladies were lovely and they really relaxed my friend and I - all in all a very enjoyable experience! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and quick treatment, very professional. I highly recommend the salon and the eyebrow threading treatment. Very good location and price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing ambience and massage! Totally worth it, thank you. Ramona was very attentive and focussed on key areas , I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good service for the price; however, the treatment rooms downstairs were a little rough around the edges and were not as clean as I would have preferred.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as usual!
It is great that there are two beds in the one room, so a real treat with a friend! I would highly recommend the treatments and the girls are just lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The experience was excellent and the place was immaculate and the therapist was very nice and professional. The treatment was perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I definitely recommend this place! I've been doing my eyebrows in this place for a year now and it is simply the best eyebrow threading I've seen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel