Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1113 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,113 reviews

5 stars 775
4 stars 282
3 stars 39
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (139)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (20)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (122)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (266)
  • Men's Facial (43)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (85)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (290)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (158)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Just for me PAMPER PACKAGE for 2 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Have been going to Znips for a while and I always enjoy the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great deep tissue massage which really helped to release a lot of tension from my neck and shoulders. I left feeling much better than when I walked in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The venue was nice and clean and the therapist was very good and very attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Received a great facial from the lovely Naomi, results showing for days after, and a head massage. Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great facial. Perhaps a little too much talking for me as I wanted to relax a little more. However she did give me some great advice for my skin type. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed the treatment, would definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was such a wonderful treat and very good value for money. I felt very relaxed afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went to this session with a really tense back, it really made a difference! Regular here, would always recommend...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love coming to this venue and being treated by the girls that work here. It's always such an easy and relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular costomer here and it's not as amazing as before but still above average with clean and friendly atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant as always- vvv reliable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great treatment, I left feeling wonderfully pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love this salon - they always do a fantastic job with my brows ,well defined but not too thin, & preserving the length. will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regular now here and will continue going indefinitely because I really the experience. Ramona is great - very friendly, gentle with threading, and my eyebrow/eyelash dyes look better and better every visit. I like that it's a small cosy clean place with relaxing music and a much quieter/calming experience than other salons. I'd recommend it to anyone especially as the price is so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service all round

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I arrived on time however the person before me hadn't yet finished so I had to wait. That would have been fine except that my treatment started fifteen minutes late but finished on time. The massage was good, firm; only back and legs done for a whole body massage. The facial was efficient and clean. The mask smelt lovely. My skin had a lovely after glow and looked fresh the next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel