Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1002 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,002 reviews

5 stars 684
4 stars 264
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (129)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eye Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (101)
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Facials (245)
  • Men's Facial (38)
  • Skincare Consultation (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (69)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (80)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (265)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (73)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (141)
  • Therapeutic Massage (145)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Appointment was cancelled a few hours before and another one offered which did not suit. I replied then followed on and still do not have a teplacement appointment. Disappointing. I understand the cancellation due to medical reasons, but do not appreciate the lack of response to fix another one, when the treatment is paid for in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Therapist was off sick but able to rebook for another time. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I thought it was the lovely setting, low lighting, heated, quiet, and inviting. The lady was friendly enough, though I have to say the Deep tissue massage was more lik a relaxation massage, it was nice, but not what I was after. In saying that though it was enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who did my wax, was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The room was well heated and overall the perfect place to be attended. The wax itself was pretty good especially considering it had been quite a feel since my previous wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Just For Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to treat myself to a massage but wanted value for money i had been searthing everthere for a decent place for a masage and value for money. I checked out reviews for beauty direction and thought for £46 for 1 hour was reasonable. A lovely girl called Romena was my therapist I think ( sorry if iv got her name wrong) she was amazing the room was from the moment I walked in so tranquil lights were dimmed room tempat ure was perfect. Romena asked how much presure I wanted and asked was I ok with lavender oil. It was the best massage I have ever been given I can't describe how relaxed and chilled out I felt I completely switched off. The ambience was so nice music was perfect , the massage bed was even heated so impressive and professionAl, Having had a massage 2 years ago in Hawaii I thought I would never find another place that would be able to live up to that however my recent visit to Beauty Direction has completely changed that. I strongly recommend if your looking for a nice place to switch off and value for money and forget your in London for an hour then take a visit to beauty direction fantstic. I can't wait to book my next one already.thanks again beauty direction

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I honestly couldnt recommend this salon highly enough. Lovely staff, fabulous products and even heated massage tables not its got cold :) thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff is lovely but they fail to provide a top notch massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first ever Hollywood wax and the girl done it so well! I have absolutely no complains, she made me fell incredibly comfortable and was done in 20 minutes! Not to mention she gave me loads of aftercare advice! I don't see myself going anywhere else for a wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Beauty Direction are friendly and always do a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a hot stone massage, I was so good so I rated it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who attended me really seemed to know what she was doing. Due to the tension I had parts of the massage were really sore but definitely needed and good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Booked a couples pamper package for my boyfriend's birthday. Extremely professional service a high quality treatment. Ready to book my next one!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona has always been great! Threading was done pain-free, while having shaped the eyebrows beautifully. Will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love my eyebrows. So happy with the tint and the shaping.

Would not want to go anywhere else now!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
so relaxed after the massage as always...3rd time going!

a bit more attentiveness e.g water before the session would be good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is well located just off Pimlico/Victoria stations, and it is nice and clean. The treatment was excellent and great, the staff was fantastic and very good. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and good atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage, I would come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel