Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,187 reviews

5 stars 834
4 stars 295
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (143)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (137)
  • Eyebrow Threading (23)
  • Facials (284)
  • Facials - Men's (46)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (305)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (84)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (163)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was my first visit and I was very impressed. An excellent massage tailored to just what I needed. I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My first choice place to go - I do like quite a lot of pressure and they always deliver.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great facial - I left feeling cleansed and my skin looks great now (a few days later). Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was a brave first-timer. I will give it a second try at least. The staff was really nice and made me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best massages I've ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't fault it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My favourite massage in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Def a regular now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I keep returning to this place, I always enjoy very professional facial. Ramona is very kind and always gives good advice. Highly recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly the spray tan lasted barely a week and spotted all over. I don't think this had to do with the technician though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Eyebrow threading and tinring was perfect as always. I try to come here as often as I can.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona is lovely and vey quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved this massage. the pressure was perfect and I floated out the room at the end. Just what i needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff, nice spacious room, airy, took quicker than expected and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ramona is excellent at what she does - she was able to shape and tint my eyebrows in a way that makes them look natural, yet still brings forward a shape and color that compliments my face well. Loved the service, and highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience and the staff were very helpful and relaxing. Would use again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect environment and massage. Would definitely come back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel