Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1086 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,086 reviews

5 stars 754
4 stars 278
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (138)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (115)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (264)
  • Men's Facial (42)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (83)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (285)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (155)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another good massage - I'm a regular :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had another amazing experience at Beauty Direction. I booked the body exfoliation and hydrating massage. Naomi was very welcoming as usual and the treatment was great. I felt thoroughly relaxed throughout the treatment and my skin feels so soft, I would definitely recommend their services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was an amazing treatment - i loved it! will definitely be booking again soon! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place, they treat you as a regular client so you dont have to worry about explaining what you want each time. I just know it'll look good when I go there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage. Perfect pressure (I like it not too soft) and relaxing atmosphere. Definitely will go again

Many many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona is great and delivers a high-class service in eyebrows. She does her job paying high attention to details and for over 1 year since I am using her services I have been very happy, I would never change her- 5 stars service in beauty treatments and eyebrows shaping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've booked for several massage treatments at Beauty Direction and have been delighted every time. I've had both Ramona and Naomi, who are excellent and seem intuitively to know which areas need the most work! I wouldn't go anywhere else, now that I've found them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Have had treatments at Znips several times before and am always very happy. Excellent treatments every time and Romano & Naomi very friendly and both excellent beauticians. Always enjoy the experience here and will be going back for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was so friendly and relaxed - we had a great chat whilst she did my eyebrows. She did a great job - they look awesome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, treatment really good, have been before and will defiantly be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first ever massage and I enjoyed the whole experience immensely. Friendly staff and calm environment. Loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Just for me PAMPER PACKAGE for 2 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been going to Znips for a while and I always enjoy the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great deep tissue massage which really helped to release a lot of tension from my neck and shoulders. I left feeling much better than when I walked in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue was nice and clean and the therapist was very good and very attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Received a great facial from the lovely Naomi, results showing for days after, and a head massage. Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial. Perhaps a little too much talking for me as I wanted to relax a little more. However she did give me some great advice for my skin type. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel