Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Pimlico

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,151 reviews

5 stars 806
4 stars 288
3 stars 40
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (143)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eye Treatments (25)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (131)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (277)
  • Facials - Men's (45)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (296)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (160)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a The Full Monty Eye Treat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Just for me PAMPER PACKAGE for 2 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona was professional as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyebrows shape & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first visit and I was very impressed. An excellent massage tailored to just what I needed. I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My first choice place to go - I do like quite a lot of pressure and they always deliver.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial - I left feeling cleansed and my skin looks great now (a few days later). Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was a brave first-timer. I will give it a second try at least. The staff was really nice and made me feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best massages I've ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't fault it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite massage in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Def a regular now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I keep returning to this place, I always enjoy very professional facial. Ramona is very kind and always gives good advice. Highly recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly the spray tan lasted barely a week and spotted all over. I don't think this had to do with the technician though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Eyebrow threading and tinring was perfect as always. I try to come here as often as I can.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ramona is lovely and vey quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved this massage. the pressure was perfect and I floated out the room at the end. Just what i needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel