Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1001 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,001 reviews

5 stars 683
4 stars 264
3 stars 37
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (129)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eye Treatments (18)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (101)
  • Eyebrow Threading (11)
  • Facials (244)
  • Men's Facial (38)
  • Skincare Consultation (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (69)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (80)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (264)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (73)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (141)
  • Therapeutic Massage (145)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Once again a lovely relaxing therapy. Therapist very friendly and asked me how much pressure I liked. I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The eyebrow professional I worked with was highly talented, patient, and left my brows looking fantastic! Looking forward to going back regularly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The lady was very professional and friendly, felt relaxed, the clinic is clean etc and was very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Follow up threading appointment as I transitioned from plucking. Ramona was friendly and helpful giving me lots of tips and hints. Happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I took my mum to Znips and we had a very relaxing tm at the hands of two wonderful massage therapists. The girls were friendly and warm and made us feel at ease straight away (my mum had never had a professional massage). We had the full body + Indian head massage and both were lovely, although the time allocated to each massage wasn't great (it was more like 40min full body and 20min head massage).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
All good, lovely staff, good treatment, very clean and relaxing. Great experience that I highly recommend to everyone who wants to feel taken care of!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was probably my fourth visit to Ramona who, as always, did an excellent job! Love the way she does my brows, very neat and not too enthusiastic on the threading, and very good tinting. Ramona is always friendly and professional, will be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for a quick massage. The spa is in the basement but the room is serene and calm. Will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first time here and I had the pamper package - it was amazing and such great value! Will definitely be returning again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Always a great massage with Naomi or Ramona. I have recommended them to several friends who agree with me too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a facial and I am extrmely happy with the treatment. I have tried both therapists and I am confident I would not be going anywhere else since I have found this great place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Nice facial with lots of good skincare advice, and a very much needed massage. I felt fabulously unknotted at the end of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Couples facial and full body massage was very relaxing and well done. Satisfied with everything and would like to go again. Would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I often get massage here, always have fully recovered with heaven feeling. They provide very delicate and careful care, love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel