Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1089 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,089 reviews

5 stars 755
4 stars 279
3 stars 38
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (138)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (116)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (264)
  • Men's Facial (42)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (83)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (286)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (156)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The lady I had that did my eyelashes was very friendly and professional, I was very pleased with the results :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I booked a pamper me package and was really spot on. First we started with a deep tissue massage that made me relax completely and then I had a facial that completely purified and cleaned my face. I really enjoyed the all experience that lasted 2 hours. Ramona was very good, friendly and attentive but also very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Ramona is so great and knowledgeable, it is always a pleasure to go to the salon. my skin feels great afterwards and continues to be blemish free for weeks after the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage with Naomi as ever. Really good value booking a package as well. You just book the first one and then book the remaining ones direct with the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The salon is downstairs from the hair studio. The lady who did the eyebrows was so careful and did an amazing job. Really happy and definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This is literally the best place to get eyebrows done in London. So cheap and great result. I'll never go anywhere else again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Booked the facial, back massage and scrub for my friend and me as a birthday treat and it was a great treat. Was a really good deal and the ladies who carried everything out were lovely. Definitely be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I tried threading once in the past and found it so painful I never tried again, but the young girl doing my treatment said she could do a small amount and see what I thought, to my surprise the pain was not bad at all, nothing like my first experience which had left me traumatised! Her attention to detail with the threading and the tinting was fantastic and I highly recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always on time, fantastic friendly service, always patient with me even though I'm a complete wimp with the wax. Would absolutely not go anywhere else - once u find a good beautician you stick with them :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff was great, it was my first time having threading and she gave me plenty of advice. The place was calming and relaxing, I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always amazing. Brought my boyfriend for his first massage experience and he loved it (to his surprise). We'll definitely be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This is my fVourite treatment available on wahanda!
Excellent value for money and a tailor made treatment! The girls who work at Beauty Direction are wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Tucked away in the basement of the hair salon is a hidden gem! I cannot fault the service provided by Beauty Direction; the professionalism, layout, cleanliness and friendliness were tip-top. One of Victoria's undiscovered beauty retreats, and perfect for a lunch-time eyebrow tint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage & as always, it was excellent. Therapists here are very skilled & the treatment room is spacious. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was nice, however my neck hurted because the thingy wasn't extremely comfortable. That's something that made a huge difference in my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice treatment. Very friendly staff have already booked my next appointment. Really close to victoris. And would recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As soon as I left I booked the next appointment, I was that happy! Ramona did an excellent job tidying up my eyebrows and giving me advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I always have a great experience at Beauty Direction. Thank you Ramona for another great massage and facial. Great service and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel