Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Pimlico

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,151 reviews

5 stars 806
4 stars 288
3 stars 40
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (143)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eye Treatments (25)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (131)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (277)
  • Facials - Men's (45)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (296)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (160)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good place to go for massage in general as I come there regularly. Although I felt relaxed after the "Indian head massage" it was more as a stroking the head, but not a massage. I would still come back and next time would request to do it to the specifics I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic friendly service and great products and aftercare advice. Would thoroughly recommend them and send all my friends their way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The ladies were lovely and they really relaxed my friend and I - all in all a very enjoyable experience! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and quick treatment, very professional. I highly recommend the salon and the eyebrow threading treatment. Very good location and price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing ambience and massage! Totally worth it, thank you. Ramona was very attentive and focussed on key areas , I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good service for the price; however, the treatment rooms downstairs were a little rough around the edges and were not as clean as I would have preferred.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent as usual!
It is great that there are two beds in the one room, so a real treat with a friend! I would highly recommend the treatments and the girls are just lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The experience was excellent and the place was immaculate and the therapist was very nice and professional. The treatment was perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I definitely recommend this place! I've been doing my eyebrows in this place for a year now and it is simply the best eyebrow threading I've seen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot recommend this salon highly Enough! My go to treatment for previously problematic skin! And the massage is a great reward during a busy week. Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
This was probably the best of the package I bought from wahanda , in terms of quality for value , it is unbeatable
the staff is professional and very friendly.

I went there 3 times and it is always as good as the previous time

Can defo recommend it to everyone and will surely be back !

thanks again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent massage. The staff member was very attentive and gave me excellent after care advice. I had an injury and she was very careful and considerate. I would recommend to friends definitely and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had my eyebrows done and Ramona was excellent! One of the best results I've got in a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very clean and tidy venue. The beautician was very thorough and did a great job in my eye lashes. The bed was heated and very very relaxing! Highly reccomended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic - probably one of the best massages i've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My fiance and I floated out and our chilled out feeling resulted in a great nights sleep. The salon is below a hairdressers so the ambiance in the waiting room is a bit stark but once inside it is amazing. Our therapists were so attentive and asked about pressure a few times. My fiance and I commented afterwards we could have had them go a bit harder but both of us were enjoying having a relaxing massage - despite this they were able to work out our sore spots. Also despite running bit late we got our full treatment time. This place was recommended to me and I highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a 30 Minutes Express Couples/ Friends Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel