Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1116 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,116 reviews

5 stars 778
4 stars 282
3 stars 39
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (139)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (20)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (122)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (267)
  • Men's Facial (43)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (21)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (86)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (290)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (158)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Finally found a pain-free waxing experience in London! There were a few hairs that were not properly removed but the overall experience and service was great. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A little late to start but the lady was really nice and asked me a lot of questions before I started so that I was comfortable. She directed me throughout. Will go again, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax. I have had the treatment before it, and I will be back again. 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely head and back massage, very good therapist who was prompt and skilled, nice facilities hidden away, overall very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, friendly and welcoming, making sure i was comfortable during a painful procedure. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A great massage I had lots of knots in my neck and shoulders and the massage helped to release them. It was also very relaxing and I walked away feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first time at this place, I went to get a massage to relief stress and tension and came out really happy with the treatment received, definitely helped me! I'm coming back this week for another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Another stellar massage that taught my 'deep tissue' a thing or two! I had Naomi this time, chatty and entertaining as ever! Will come again to sort my knotty-shoulders out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This place is awesome. noemi / Ramona are so good and the massages are easily best this side of West LON. And not extortionate either. Always leave feeling ridiculously relaxed ( which is key when tresses).

Thanks and see you soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My therapist was very nice and professional, place was lovely and clean and relaxing, pleased with my treatment will be going back for future eye treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Have already gotten few friends of mine to see Naomi for a deep tissue massage...that girl knows what she is doing and gets even the most stubborn knots out of my back. And great value for an hour massage, love how clean the treatment room is and she is just an absolute diamond!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The appointment was a bit late (around 15-20 minutes) but worth the wait! Very friendly masseuse and nice calming setting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minute Massage ( Hot stones on the back ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I have been to Beauty Direction several times before and had the same treatment yesterday - Pamper Package. Excellent value, very friendly staff and the treatment itself - Amazing. I will be going back again. They never disappoint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great beauty therapist (I think I had Naomi), made me feel at ease straight away and chatty throughout. So lovely. Very quick and really good coverage on arms, legs and body. Tan was a little patchy on feet and hands but with a bit of scrubbing it evened out. Overall, really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really enjoyed my scrub, facial and massage experience. It was very relaxing and good value for money. I will definitely be coming back...! Thanks Naomi!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always good, I've been coming here a while now. Was asked what pressure I wanted and certainly got a lot of knots out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel