Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,185 reviews

5 stars 833
4 stars 294
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (144)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (27)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (137)
  • Eyebrow Threading (23)
  • Facials (285)
  • Facials - Men's (46)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Leg Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (86)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (305)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (83)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (163)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage, I would come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Loved this package on saturday! Skin amazing afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional treatment where the beautician takes time to explain things

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great treatment and excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Scrub, Massage and Facial Package for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service and lovely chat with owner also

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great environment and friendly staff. Treatment was was good but I think the shape could have been a bit better. It all depends on what shape you want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Finally I found the person to go to when I need my eyebrows threaded! It was perfect the way she did it, and she took her time to make sure it was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My first time waxing experience was great - the therapist knows what she is doing and I'm very happy with the treatment. Will return soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect couples massage - can't wait for the next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience - my eyebrows look fantastic, well shaped with definition and the process was painless - couldn't ask for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Such a calming yet down to earth atmosphere. The therapist was so lovely and friendly and the treatment really had a good effect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
good couples massage, felt very relaxed afterwards. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very friendly and the woman that did my eyebrows gave me good advice on shape and how to deal with them day-to-day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
My facial was done by Ramona and was great, I really liked it and will definitely be returning. I would give it 4.5 as some improvement could still be made in regard to extraction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect every time, no bad surprises.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely lady and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great place, lovely staff, easily accessible. They knew what I wanted and the end result was great. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel