Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Pimlico

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,151 reviews

5 stars 806
4 stars 288
3 stars 40
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (143)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (8)
  • Eye Treatments (25)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (131)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (277)
  • Facials - Men's (45)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (83)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (88)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (296)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (81)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (151)
  • Therapeutic Massage (160)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
good couples massage, felt very relaxed afterwards. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very friendly and the woman that did my eyebrows gave me good advice on shape and how to deal with them day-to-day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My facial was done by Ramona and was great, I really liked it and will definitely be returning. I would give it 4.5 as some improvement could still be made in regard to extraction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect every time, no bad surprises.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely lady and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great place, lovely staff, easily accessible. They knew what I wanted and the end result was great. Will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great as usual! Perfect massage to relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second time here. Very much enjoyed my facial with Ramona. She is attendive and I value her advice. It might be useful if she explained what she was doing (e.g. applying toner or mask) along the way.
I will definitely be back. Dermatologica is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very thorough and professional, carrying about giving the customer a satisfactory treatment. I will come again and have recommended the place to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I never had my eye brows threaded before but the therapist made the entire experience very pleasant and reassuring. Great result and worth a little discomfort. I would greatly recommend this salon, it is great value for money with excellent results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
When I arrived I thought I went to the wrong place because it was in the basement of a hair salon...! But otherwise i have no complaints and I enjoyed my pampering session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommending for threading and tinting - good job and good price. The lady who does the threading is good at advising on shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The venue was tip-top, nice and clean, and the treatment was great and very professional. The member of staff was very good and had a great attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very relaxing! Naomi is great, very good value, will definitely return. Much better than a place round the corner who answers their phone during treatment!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
As ever, fantastic treatments at brilliant prices. The attention to detail and care for clients outdoes what I've experienced at much more pricy spas. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience getting my eyebrows threaded and tinted. The result was exactly as I wanted it, and the ambience relaxing - like a spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This place is always fabulous, love their deep careful massage! It has calm and peaceful atmosphere with very nice staffs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely experience,highly recommended,really enjoyed it,I would love to revisit it again,and definitely love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel