Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1109 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,109 reviews

5 stars 773
4 stars 281
3 stars 38
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (139)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (121)
  • Eyebrow Threading (18)
  • Facials (265)
  • Men's Facial (43)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (84)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (289)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (158)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrows shape & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very good treatment, totally recommend it. You can tell that the therapist knows what she is doing. Will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Naomi was absolutely amazing. She gives a proper deep tissue massage and is also super friendly and chatty! I'll definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely facial and massage yesterday. I really enjoyed it and I will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax, Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
excellent location. the room is really quiet and relaxing. staff are knowledgeable and give after care advice. Best massage and facial ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I got a deep tissue massage it was really good, she got all my knots outs and I feelt really relaxed after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great visit with Ramona, who specializes in eyebrow shaping and tinting. I had plucked on my own, and she was able to fix the damage - miracle worker!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I really needed this! I didn't realise how badly I needed this treatment when I booked it - but as soon as it started I was instantly made aware of how badly my skin and muscles needed rejuvenating. I will definitely be booking this again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Romana is an excellent beauty therapist, I regularly book to have her thread my eyebrows and tint my eyelashes and eyebrows. She is always polite and does a brilliant job! However, actually getting this appointment was quite difficult. There are 2 therapists at this salon, Ramona and Naomi. Naomi can't do threading so you have to book to in with Ramona if you want threading. There is a note on Wahanda about what days of the week Ramona works so pay attention to this! My first appointment I arrived and was told that Ramona was on holiday, so had to rebook...the second time I went to my appointment Ramona wasn't there so I couldn't have my treatment- no one had tried to contact me! FINALLY on my third attempt Ramona was there (and did a great job) . It was very frustrating trying to get an appointment and I didn't feel that Naomi (who owns the salon) was particulalry apologetic about the run around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage and friendly staff. Well definitely return! Also the venue was clean and tidy and in a great location just by the bus stop.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It was a lovely treat. I felt like the massage was lacklustre and too much oil was used. The facial was decent and well executed. I think that overall it was value for money and a nice place. Note that the treatment room is below a hair salon so can be confusing to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely so relaxing...booking my next one already!

Nice room, seemed clean, relaxing atmosphere and nice oils.
Just what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Finally found a pain-free waxing experience in London! There were a few hairs that were not properly removed but the overall experience and service was great. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A little late to start but the lady was really nice and asked me a lot of questions before I started so that I was comfortable. She directed me throughout. Will go again, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax. I have had the treatment before it, and I will be back again. 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely head and back massage, very good therapist who was prompt and skilled, nice facilities hidden away, overall very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, friendly and welcoming, making sure i was comfortable during a painful procedure. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A great massage I had lots of knots in my neck and shoulders and the massage helped to release them. It was also very relaxing and I walked away feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first time at this place, I went to get a massage to relief stress and tension and came out really happy with the treatment received, definitely helped me! I'm coming back this week for another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel