Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1091 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,091 reviews

5 stars 757
4 stars 279
3 stars 38
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (138)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Eye Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (117)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (264)
  • Men's Facial (42)
  • Skincare Consultation (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • French Bikini Wax (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (83)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (287)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (80)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (12)
  • Swedish Massage (149)
  • Therapeutic Massage (156)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A great massage I had lots of knots in my neck and shoulders and the massage helped to release them. It was also very relaxing and I walked away feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first time at this place, I went to get a massage to relief stress and tension and came out really happy with the treatment received, definitely helped me! I'm coming back this week for another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hair Removal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Another stellar massage that taught my 'deep tissue' a thing or two! I had Naomi this time, chatty and entertaining as ever! Will come again to sort my knotty-shoulders out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This place is awesome. noemi / Ramona are so good and the massages are easily best this side of West LON. And not extortionate either. Always leave feeling ridiculously relaxed ( which is key when tresses).

Thanks and see you soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
My therapist was very nice and professional, place was lovely and clean and relaxing, pleased with my treatment will be going back for future eye treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Have already gotten few friends of mine to see Naomi for a deep tissue massage...that girl knows what she is doing and gets even the most stubborn knots out of my back. And great value for an hour massage, love how clean the treatment room is and she is just an absolute diamond!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The appointment was a bit late (around 15-20 minutes) but worth the wait! Very friendly masseuse and nice calming setting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Swedish 90 Minute Massage ( Hot stones on the back ) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I have been to Beauty Direction several times before and had the same treatment yesterday - Pamper Package. Excellent value, very friendly staff and the treatment itself - Amazing. I will be going back again. They never disappoint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great beauty therapist (I think I had Naomi), made me feel at ease straight away and chatty throughout. So lovely. Very quick and really good coverage on arms, legs and body. Tan was a little patchy on feet and hands but with a bit of scrubbing it evened out. Overall, really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really enjoyed my scrub, facial and massage experience. It was very relaxing and good value for money. I will definitely be coming back...! Thanks Naomi!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always good, I've been coming here a while now. Was asked what pressure I wanted and certainly got a lot of knots out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
This studio and facials and treatments are always amazing. Has changed my skin beyond recognition- thank you. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was extremely disappointed at my the eyebrow and eyelash tint. I have been before to the salon for the same treatment and loved it, but this time the poor therapist seemed rushed. As a consequence the tint on my eyebrows has worn after 3 days and eyelashes are not completely tinted. Very disappointed. As there are many other salons I could have attended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty at Znipps never fails!! I love the combination of a facial and massage. I had a new therapist and she is as great as the others. Can't go wrong here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always top service and the staff are nice and friendly. The treatment was excellent and both pre and post service was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel