Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,200 reviews

5 stars 846
4 stars 296
3 stars 41
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (147)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (24)
  • Facials (290)
  • Facials - Men's (49)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (89)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (308)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (85)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (152)
  • Therapeutic Massage (168)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was booked as a gift for a friend who had never had a full body massage before. He was asked how he would like his massage he said hard lol.
Once his massage had finished he said he felt like he had been to the gym!
He enjoyed his massage and said he didn't expect the lady to be so strong as she was petite!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely massage. I have used this salon before and have always found the staff to be friendly and professional. The massages were excellent and I would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great masave by Ramona as always. Hits the right tense spots and very goid at knowing the right pressure. I love this place and keep going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
i come back for the massage there regularly - al ways happy with the quality and the peace you receive even with in 30 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It was heavenly time to have massage in the salon. Fantastic experiences. The price is very good specially for 2of us. Will definitely go back for the same treatment. However, I do think makes facial massage should be given wheelie doing facial treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The venue was nice and clean and the member of staff was very nice and attentive. The treatment was excellent and very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Large room - fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My beautician was amazing! One of my favourite salons in London I would highly recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff member and good waxing job as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Beauty Direction at Znips is my favourite venue. It guarantees the quality, professionalism and value for money.I am always happy with my massage there. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a hot stone massage and it was excellent as usual. The therapist is very skilled and I would highly recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Previously I only ever had the express massage at Beauty Direction but the hour long aromatherapy massage was brilliant! Also excellent value, it was just what I needed - right pressure, smelled amazing and the masseuse was so friendly! Will definitely be booking again in the new year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a lovely first time experience at Beauty Direction. I had the Pamper Package- an absolute bargain for what you receive! I really enjoyed the experience and felt very comfortable throughout the session. The lady I had took her time and made me feel really pampered. I already have my next appointment booked and would definitely recommend Beauty Direction without hesitation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good treatment, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic eyebrow threading. The room is comfortable and relaxing and the threading is so precise. Best threading in Victoria in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed the hour's relaxation it was also very useful from a medical point of view. I carry a lot of tension and although it felt a little sore to start with by the end I felt relieved, relaxed and grateful to be feeling better. I would recommend Znips without hesitation. This was my second visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Appointment was cancelled a few hours before and another one offered which did not suit. I replied then followed on and still do not have a teplacement appointment. Disappointing. I understand the cancellation due to medical reasons, but do not appreciate the lack of response to fix another one, when the treatment is paid for in advance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Therapist was off sick but able to rebook for another time. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I thought it was the lovely setting, low lighting, heated, quiet, and inviting. The lady was friendly enough, though I have to say the Deep tissue massage was more lik a relaxation massage, it was nice, but not what I was after. In saying that though it was enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel