Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1321 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,321 reviews

5 stars 940
4 stars 318
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (164)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Threading (38)
  • Facials (317)
  • Facials - Men's (56)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (10)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (91)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (339)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (95)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (159)
  • Therapeutic Massage (186)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Beauty Package with Back Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent massage with a very friendly and knowledgable masseuse

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great therapist, a few areas were missed when I got home but I've found that always happens with a wax. Good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Beauty Package with Back Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best massage experience! Always feels refreshed and relaxed after a deep tissue treatment here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Loved it! She really paid attention to my needs and did the best back massage I've had in ages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff, very attentive. The threading used to be excellent but I don't think it's offered anymore.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words. Threading is still available with Ramona on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect facial by Naomi. She was a great therapist. Selected treatment that was perfect for my skin which left it clear. Gave me a great amount of personalised tips for in between treatments. Loved it! Definately coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff here are so lovely, speedy & friendly service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Loved every second. So relaxing and the masseuse seems to be so in tune with my needs. can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing venue with great staff. Ambience was lovely and the treatment were excellent. Walk out feeling refreshed and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Just for Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I always feel very satisfied whenever I go for a treatment at Beauty Direction. This time I had Naomi rather than Ramona and both are equally great, the only difference is Naomi does waxing and Ramona specialises with threading. I prefer threading but I felt the overall result with Naomi was also fantastic. They're both really nice chatty girls who make you feel really comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
One brow is ever so slightly narrower than the other, but otherwise very happy with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience getting a spray tan at Znips. You could tell my lady was great at what she does, and super friendly too. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had a really great full leg wax. Despite having really short hairs she did a great job and we had a lovely chat the whole time. I came away with a smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel