Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,270 reviews

5 stars 895
4 stars 312
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (305)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (330)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Could have done a better job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The uoung lady that does the brows is lovely, listens to what the client says and has a very good hand. I am tells happy with my brows when I come out of this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always amazing, I keep returning time and again, as there's nothing I can fault with the therapy or the staff. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a custom facial here after having an acne breakout. The treatment was very relaxing and my beauty therapist was friendly and gave me some great advice on how to take care of my skin. The facial did it's job and my skin has calmed down now. At this price, I may very well become a regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona is great - the most pain-free Brazilian wax I have ever had (I'll never go anywhere else). I've had 2 waxes there now and every time it's easy, quick and as pain-free as I've ever had.
Also the venue was super clean and they really take care of you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Despite me arriving late and there being a flood in the venue, the staff were really calm and cheery and my treatment was spot on, as per usual! Always going to come back here for a great eyebrow shape and thread.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This salon is consistently great and both therapists excel at their jobs. The treatments make this a haven of calm in the busy city.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my treatment (eye brows and lashes) and the relaxing atmosphere in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect experience~

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous treatment at Beauty Direction. They never disappoint and every treatment I have had there has been divine. The girls are very friendly, professional and never keep you waiting. I highly recommend a visit to their salon Teagirl

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great wax would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Both the service and the location is great, the treatment is always great and the timeslots are always easy to get and the price is reasonable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot tell you how brilliant this salon is! Fabulous treatment in the run up to my wedding- thank you! Xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great treatment as always. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a bit of a malfunction with their steam machine. I was offered a free facial to make up for it, but was not offered a refund or any follow up call.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Two for One Couples Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Ramona is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Znips is my #1 go to spot for my getting my eyelashes/eyebrows done. I trust Naomi completely with doing an amazing job-she listens to what I want and always makes helpful suggestions. Always leave the place a very happy customer :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to book. Great service.
Used Znips three times and will continue to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel