Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,270 reviews

5 stars 895
4 stars 312
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (305)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (330)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The staff here are so lovely, speedy & friendly service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved every second. So relaxing and the masseuse seems to be so in tune with my needs. can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing venue with great staff. Ambience was lovely and the treatment were excellent. Walk out feeling refreshed and relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Just for Me Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I always feel very satisfied whenever I go for a treatment at Beauty Direction. This time I had Naomi rather than Ramona and both are equally great, the only difference is Naomi does waxing and Ramona specialises with threading. I prefer threading but I felt the overall result with Naomi was also fantastic. They're both really nice chatty girls who make you feel really comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
One brow is ever so slightly narrower than the other, but otherwise very happy with results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience getting a spray tan at Znips. You could tell my lady was great at what she does, and super friendly too. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a really great full leg wax. Despite having really short hairs she did a great job and we had a lovely chat the whole time. I came away with a smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a custom facial here and it was lovely! basic venue, very nice warm therapist who talked to me about my skin, various products etc. the facial was very good and really relaxing. i would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Two for One Couples Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, massage techniques I haven't had before, totally recomended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A regular now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was exactly what I needed on that day. Naomi was very caring and excellent. She massaged away the tension built up in my shoulders in the deep tissue massage. The facial was also excellent. I gave a 5 stars as I am definitely going back. So much so that I've already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I always enjoy my facials here - very thorough and a mix of pampering and problem treatment. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice spa -- good location, very clean. Can't beat the value, £85 for an hour massage and facial. Lots of helpful advice for skincare as well. Only quibble is it would be nice to have a choice of music, I went to a spa recently that played classical music and it was much nicer than the new age twingling stuff here. I'll certainly be back, though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
She was so lovely and took her time until my eyebrows looked perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved everything about it; place was clean and has relaxing ambiance, The beautician Naomi gave excellent massage and facial, she was also great to talk to. Definitely will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Ramona is anazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel