Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1272 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,272 reviews

5 stars 897
4 stars 312
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (306)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (330)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always love coming here, the staff are so friendly. My massage was very relaxing. I did feel a little stiff on leaving as had quite a few knots in my shoulders but I have loosened up within a day or two and feel great now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It's downstairs in the basement, but the therapist was really lovely and it was cheap for a hot wax in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice massage, good therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciated the skin analysis and advice I was given during the treatment and the massage was really lovely. The only thing I would've changed is that there was too much conversation and personal questions, which actually made me tense and didn't allow to me relax. Apart from that, she was lovely and it was a really nice treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I visit regularly and they never disappoint, always on time and always a top treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasurable yet effective massage, which concentrates on the tense areas delivered in a relaxing environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Relaxing massage - would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Once again Naomi was amazing. I always feel so relaxed and well looked after. The massage was the right pressure and I came out feeling like a new person! Although I have moved away from the area I always come back to get a massage here as it is incredibly good value for money and the therapists are so lovely, friendly and really good at what they do.

Highly recommend this place for a great massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant and very relaxing treatment I can only recommend. Very friendly staff and nice and clean atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Beauty Package with Back Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent massage with a very friendly and knowledgable masseuse

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great therapist, a few areas were missed when I got home but I've found that always happens with a wax. Good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Beauty Package with Back Scrub, Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best massage experience! Always feels refreshed and relaxed after a deep tissue treatment here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage with Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it! She really paid attention to my needs and did the best back massage I've had in ages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, very attentive. The threading used to be excellent but I don't think it's offered anymore.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words. Threading is still available with Ramona on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays!

Report as inappropriate