Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1319 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,319 reviews

5 stars 938
4 stars 318
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (164)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow Threading (37)
  • Facials (317)
  • Facials - Men's (56)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (91)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (339)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (95)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (159)
  • Therapeutic Massage (186)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love the eyebrow shaping!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Angelina xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very dark ambience. Wax too hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review.

Prior to using hot wax treatments, our therapists will apply the wax to themselves as a test control to ensure that clients are comfortable during the treatments. Once satisfied with the temperature, it is fixed for the remainder of the day and applied in all hot and warm wax treatments which follow. To this extent, your observation is isolated and we would ask that you provide us with further details of your visit so that we can further investigate your experience.

We continually review and improve our processes and procedures and consider any adverse feedback as an opportunity to improve of our treatments. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Beauty Direction Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I usually get my eyebrows down with Ramona but for this appointment I had Iryna. My eyebrows came out nicely but next time I would have preferred to have the tint done first before the shaping and I would have liked a combination of threading and tweezers to be used. I understand everyone has a different process but I would have liked my personal preferences to be taken into account.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review.

As an organisation we pride ourselves on our reviews and encourage customer feedback so that we can improve on our offerings.

First and foremost, we are delighted that your eyebrows came out nicely. As you recognise, the process employed in threading can be quite individual although our therapists follow our preferred method to enable us to guarantee a predictable outcome which meets our high standards. Additionally, we welcome specific requests from our clients and will follow them where able.

Unfortunately the package that you booked does not include threading, and as such, Iryna was not trained to the level that Ramona is in threading can we suggest that in future you make a specific note on your booking request so that we do not disappoint. Alternatively, our 'Eyebrow Threading treatment' will hopefully be to your satisfaction.
This is available Monday, Tuesday and Saturday with Ramona
We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Beauty Direction Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
So great! Love this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax, quick and relatively painfree!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Beauty Direction is a small, simple space downstairs. The massage room is large, though, and the ladies who work there are lovely. It was an excellent massage and I'll certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent- haven't been In a while as moved away. But still just as relaxing as I remember. Facial was supurb!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Much enjoyed, Very happy with the treatment, body massage and head massage. Keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always have a wonderful treatment at beauty direction. I recommend this to anyone in need of a holiday treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Irina is wonderful, it is the first time that I felt like someone care about how I felt and was really giving it their all to pamper me. Great!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a very great experience! Very professional, attentive and relaxing. Had an excellent massage and equally excellent facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Brazilian wax. Nice, clean venue and gentle beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are excellent and attentive, and the location is great. The treatment was fantastic and well timed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very Professional and quick waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really professionally staff, I felt very relieved after the massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel